Hey friends I'm back again !! Fit n fine (almost 😜) thanks to your wishes and prayers.

Actually I wasn't allowed to use my mobile that's why I wasn't active here at RC.

I told you guys that I'll calculate the points of our contest but now it's almost impossible to go through this huge number of points and I think our community also deactivated due to the inactivity. That's why there won't be any contest report this time. Sorry for this πŸ™

And I'm still in bed rest and only allowed to use mobile for few time. That's why currently we're pausing Community contest. But the contest will go on again after few days. I'm creating new community for the contest purpose only, I'll share the link tomorrow.

Wow, it's so nice to talk to you all again, I couldn't stop typing 😍

Thanks guys, really really thank you very much for your love ❣️

19
$
User's avatar
@Ashma posted 3 years ago

Comments

hope youre doing better now. take the rst you needed.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, just got in contact with COVID19 positive patient πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh... how are you feeling? did they test you already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, got tested and quarantined. But it's just a general coughing problem but still they're watching me 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope you are negative... get well soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all miss you a lot dear @Ashma. Get well soon. Take rest and take care yourself ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes @Eyerish687 I miss you all too. Thanks for your wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do ake care and have a bed rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Mitch123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Miss a lot of @Ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @md_arefin πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please keep supporting me dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @CIDvor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back in rc. I hope you will get well soon. God bless you dear🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Saha99saha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back dear!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thanks @Hiyamoni123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was missing those week and day basis report notification from you..Glad to see you here again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We miss you dear. And happy to know that you are back. Welcome back dearπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so welcome man...you were missed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God you are fast recovering, please get well soon. We miss you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are heal in Jesus name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grounded?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome back my friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well the soonest❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back!!! ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok dear. Firstly your health is important now.and then work. Thankyou too dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's OK better to rest and recover yourseft, your health is important and comeback to us later πŸ’ŠπŸ’ŠπŸ₯🏑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok..You should take rest nowπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon dear ashma ,take a rest we miss you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

get well soon @AShma :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon and eat your breakfast πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you dear. Take enough rest. We really miss you πŸ˜₯😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss you all @aminul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago