New Author Sponsored By "Get Sponsored !!" Community

59 135
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys it's been 3-4 days I've been reviewing more than 8 sponsorship applications and some of them got rejected due as they're inactive in community and some due to their content. But they're are still 5+ applications I'm reviewing and hope some of them get sponsored in few days !!

But today I'm glad to announce our new Sponsored Author @Hiyamoni123

Congratulations Hiyamoni123 👏👏

The sponsorship approval was based on his quality of content and I genuinely like his/her content.

He/she is an biotechnology & genetic engineering student and I think you can guess it by his/her article topics.

Categories : Life, Science, Health, Food

Articles of @Hiyamoni123 :

Hinyamoni123 Please Add Profile 🤪

1) About Life

2) About Corona virus

3) About Google Scholar

4) Enterobacteriaceae (don't try to prounounce it's damn difficult 🤪)

If you're a science student our lover and you love to read about it then I definitely suggest you to subscribe @Hiyamoni123 I guarantee you that you'll be served with great content !!

Note : Sponsorship request has been sent to Hiyamoni123. Funds will be sent after getting approval from Hiyamoni123

Update : We got approval, funds are sent to Sponsored Author !!

Our previous Sponsored Authors :

1) @EYERISH687

2) @aminul

3) @Saha99saha


If you're new to the community or if you don't have any idea how it works and like to learn more about & join our community then please refer following articles :

1) Steps to get sponsored

2) Application Format For Requesting Sponsorship

3) Benefits Of Getting sponsored by Get Sponsored community

JOIN COMMUNITY

If you've any questions regarding Community or sponsorships or any other then please comment down I'll help you with it !!

Congrats @Hiyamoni123

56
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@lynne

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear @Ashma.I know it's totally become possible just only for you.Without your support and inspiration nothing is possible dear.And I must say it's a great surprised to me.Thanks a lot,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats @Hiyamoni123 again & thanks for your words about me but I think more credit goes to your articles and your knowledge about topics. Good luck for future & keep sharing quality content 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear, I will try my best.But your inspiration will give me extra Strength.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you!! I wouldnt read your articles tho. My mind will bleed. But congratsss!❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.I hope you also like my article. please subscribe me to stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ill try to learn to like it. I have bad allergies in science hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I really take it as a complement. When you got interest in science then you can love it.It's really amaizing. Just you have to research and love it.Thank you,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣 I think @Hiyamoni123 will take it as compliment !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, your path is different from me but both of we know about the importance of science.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear! Well deserved😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations😊💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @Hiyamoni123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations💞💞 Can you check my account if it deserved to have sponsorship with you😅💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Mark012207 we're trying to be more organized. You've to apply for sponsorship, if you're interested then please refer the articles I've attached at the bottom of above article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you I am a new user here please do me a favour read my article ❤️plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,obviously. Be active.I wish you will get good response.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations to you, I wil be visiting your profile. I hope to learn from you. Well deserved sponsorship!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a great news, new author is sponsored ,it will surely motivate the author even more. It so good to know that there still people out there who always try to reach out for others. Looking forward for the updates in the upcoming days 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I want to congratulate those new author that gets a sponsorship. I am new here I hope some day I will have that too. God bless you guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!!! Well deserved. I hope you'll read and like my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely @clandestine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!! I hope you got to read my articles..Im new here and trying to be active on readcash but my network quality hinders me.I could only have a good net and access the site during 1am-4am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!ok. Thanks,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to him/her. I hope you also get more sponsors as time goes on and you adhere to the rules of the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U have done well Ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to get sponsored by u too...thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congregation keep the great job coming..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! You've earned it. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much,,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago