What Benefits Do You Get As Our Sponsored Author

38 81
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Well sometimes the amount of sponsorship is not enough or a bit less than you think but there are many other benefits you get as an our sponsored author. Here's list of some of the benefits you get :

  • You'll get sponsored by the community after reviewing your account with standard process, due to this multiple sponsors look toward you as a potential author, which will help you bring more sponsors onboard.

  • You as a sponsored author, your future posts will be approved to the community which will help you get attention of 'active' community members.

  • Other than exposure to the active community, based on your content quality & activeness in community your content will be qualified for boosting which will help you reach to the other members of the platform so you'll grow your readers.

  • You can participate in authors competitions organised by community & win multiple and amazing rewards.

This is just a beginning of the journey, Join the community which helps you grow !!

If you've any questions or concerns about community then please comment it down.

29
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Thanks for this article. Very helpfu. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I am just new to this community but I am very interested to be sponsored. I will definitely be more active here and most probably will send an application soon. Thank you so much for supporting other authors. More blessings to you. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the community @Schire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is exciting!! Welcome everyone and let the party started. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Who ever will win in this program, you should be more motivated and active in this group. Although I'm hoping to be one, but I will still be happy to the future winners even if I won't be on the list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsorship is a good concept. Because though everyone here is a hobby writer, poet and photographer but still I think most are from middle class background. A little bit of extra earning is what everyone is looking for. Though the sponsorship value is low but none the less it is better than nothing. I hope read cash would device a system by which the sponsorship amount can be increased for example read cash giving equal amount as the sponsor is giving. I understand this platform is working on donations but I am just sharing my idea. @Ashma.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just said the very good point. I know most of the members are here are looking for a bit extra income & are many of them also has hidden writing talent. So even if sponsorship amount is less the mass/Community backed authors can make good income. The idea of sponsorship was my initial thought but when I realized, I've created a contest where I reward members for their activities. Even still it's very small rewarding amount but I'm planning to improve it and soon there'll be decent amount of contest. And I'm also working on quiz kinda Contest, which will be like learn & earn type. I'll launch it soon. Again you made an awesome point. Appreciate it πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, will wait for updates from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work.. It’s really encourage an author when they got some sponsor. When i got my first sponsor i fell so happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wait for it !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am waiting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How I get sponsors?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please join the community, you'll find articles related to this issue there. Thanks for your consideration !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please contact me if you got stuck somewhere, I'll be happy to help you !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Im already thrilled for this. I hope I get qualified.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've to send an application in order to get sponsored !! Please refer following article : https://read.cash/@Ashma/steps-to-get-sponsored-b2de2675 And https://read.cash/@Ashma/application-format-for-requesting-sponsorship-fc931dd4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i am so excited for the outcome of this. Hope i will be one of them😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll be πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really an amaizing platform for everyone. well done! Thank you @Ashma.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome @Hiyamoni123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pleasure,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is one of the best communities this platform has to offer... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh now you're a member of that best Community !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am! Indeed , I am... And I'm glad I am! (why do i keep saying 'I AM')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be you're excited !! 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yeah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel more inspired because of this community. Thank you so much for being so accommodating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome @Eymteen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity. This community will absolutely grow in no time. I'm glad i joined this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I now know the benefits of being sponsored.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad I was invited to join in this community :D it's very uplifting! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the community @Lynden25

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! :D @Ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago