Winner of BCH writing contest

28 71
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Okay the suspens of winner of BCH writing contest is still going on.

Every participants will get random rewards from me

But I want all of you to know something about my decision.That How I choose the winners.So that you dont feel any kind negligence.

Many writers collected information from internet and copied it.And I said make your writings easy so that newbies can understand and can gather knowledge..But most of you just wrote some lines and published it.I appreciate your try.

Most of you collected from wikipidea
Some of you used these lines also.

I was so confused to select a winner beause of these things.Still I read every articles again and again

I just got 2 winners.(They made some writing, some grammer mistake also,yet I had to decide a winner for the contest)

1st one(1$) : @aminul (He wrote the article very simply and he collected a lot of information)

Link: https://read.cash/@aminul/my-thoughts-about-bitcoin-cash-893ee8a6

2nd one(0.5$): @girlnextdoor (She used simple.words and her own words,but you could have added some more information if you wanted)

Link: https://read.cash/@girlnextdoor/what-i-know-about-bch-426c4793

I checked every articles repeatedly and I felt they were the winner.

@Fexonice1 You must let me know if you think they wrote a little bit good from other.

I am not saying it was best article,but as a newbies they tried.

So all of you deserve some rewads who participated.I am going to give some random rewards to all the participants.Dont be sad that I didnot choose your articles. It was hard to understand or something copied from other source.That was the reason.

On te end everyone is winner😘😘

Thanks @Telesfor for the support. Everyone are newbies and they could not write about bch like a pro due to lack of knowledge and some were afraid to write.Still they tried,so I appreciate everyone.😋🤗🤗🤗

36
$ 0.21
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to the winner, best of luck to us next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..I have given some tips to everyone.So hope.you are happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to the winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have gone through the selected articles, I must commend their efforts in bringing out useful information about bitcoin cash. The first article you selected actually deserve the position, and I must admit to have learnt something new in that article. The writer talk about using white paper wallet which works offline. That's a great information worthy of note. I commend you for the initiative and time to do the moderation for the entries for the competition. As you have arranged it, the winner gets $1 while the runner up gets $0.50. I will suggest you send tips to every participants from the tip recieved from @Telesfor while I take care of the winner and runner up. How do I send the money, can I send it through upvote on their articles or you have another way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can upvote their article directly..And I am already giving tips to every participants who tried to learn and wrote articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, I will do that right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have given the winner their prize and I have tipped everyone from the upvote of telesfor.So that nobody feels bad about it😋🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done upvoted the winners you selected. Thank you for your efforts and time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the support.😇 people' will start to learn and will take interest in BCH I hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @girlnextdoor😍😍❤❤

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to winner!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks will ing to win next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @girlnextdoor. You made it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you buddy❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @giŕlnextdoor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @aminul bro. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god. I can't believe that i am the winner of this bch writing contest. Thank you @Arnavaria mam chosen mr as a winner 😍😍😍 I am so much happy for that. I want to say many thinks but i am so sick. So i will write an article about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you already announced the winner name still I wrote something about my thoughts on BCH. I hope you'll like it.Here is my post link below. https://read.cash/@Trisha/my-thoughts-on-bch-fa9f42dd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please support me a little support, please subscribe me a little bit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to thank you for this contest..When I first came to this platform,there are lot of questions in my mind.i tried to answer those questions in my article.so ,if any newcomer go through my article,I hope he/she can learn from it easily..and credit goes to you as you arrange this or else I would never gather that courages to write about it..I also want to thank @Fexonice1 ,@Telesfor, @Omar for their kind support for newbies like us. congratulations @Aminul ,I have read your article,and I learnt some new things from it. And how can I forget this amazing platform read.cash from where I learn many new things everyday.. it's all for this platform.so thank to read.cash. Thanks all for wishing me❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your information!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners...I have not enough knowledge of BCH,so that I can't participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago