@AndrewHenry activity

2 years ago: published the article
Never settle for less
2 years ago: published the article
How I have improved since the start of the pandemic
2 years ago: published the article
I have a crush, or an obsession? Maybe both
2 years ago: published the article
The Batman 2022 (No Spoilers)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My, myself and I"
Nice to meet you too BCH, send you a hug
2 years ago: commented on the article "My, myself and I"
I should read more books, thats a good advice. Thank you my friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "My, myself and I"
Thank you my friend for the good wishes
2 years ago: commented on the article "My, myself and I"
Thank you so much, Lucifer. You are my first intercations so I send you a big hug :)
2 years ago: published the article
My, myself and I