Maja's romantic cakes

25 39
Avatar for Andjela99
3 years ago

I made these cookies for a few days. I wanted to get something chocolate and creamy and to be adapted to the restrictive period in the Chrono diet. These cookies belong to a complex dish, it is perfectly fine to sometimes be decadent and "break" the rules.

On the other hand, I am sure of two facts: our diet is our philosophy of life.

You should not refuse Chrono sweets at any cost. It's OK to control the intake of sweet things, but let's indulge ourselves!

Not out of spite, but with a lot of love. Whenever we say "I will not" or "I must not", we begin to vibrate energetically negatively and attract exactly what we do not want. Nutrition (especially the one that makes our life better and more meaningful), should be a pleasure and a source of positive vibrations.

So indulge in the recipe in front of you!

Required:

Dough

  • 250 grams of spelled flour

  • 100 grams of butter

  • Baking powder (Dr.Oetker)

  • A spoonful of cinnamon

  • Two tablespoons of cocoa powder

  • Vanilla extract (Dr.Oetker)

  • One egg

  • Sour milk

Phil:

  • 100 grams of butter

  • 100 grams of ground carob (it is the best in DM stores. Unrivaled!)

  • Rum Extract (Dr.Oetker)

  • Water

Decoration:

  • Raw almonds

  • Cocoa powder

Preparation:

To prepare the dough, first weigh and mix all the dry ingredients (flour, baking powder, cinnamon, cocoa powder). Add the butter that has stood at room temperature and mix by hand until the butter is completely melted into flour.

Beat the egg in a measuring cup and add sour milk to the amount of 150 ml. Then add a tablespoon or two of vanilla extract, depending on how much you like the aroma to be felt. Mix it all with dry ingredients and knead by hand. You will get a nice mixture, very convenient for shaping. From this test, you make balls and then press each of them with your finger to get a recess. Later, this recess will be filled with a horn of chocolate filling. Yum!

Preheat oven to 160 degrees and bake for 20-25 minutes.

While the cookies are baking, whisk 100 grams of butter, add carob and stir adding water. Very quickly you will get a mixture that has a wonderful glow of melted chocolate.

When the cookies are baked and cooled, fill them with a spoon. First, fill in the recessed middle of the cookie, and then coat the rest, to make it look more luxurious. Sprinkle crushed almonds or cocoa powder on top, it will give it additional visual value.

And that is that.

19
$ 0.30
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Teji
Avatar for Andjela99
3 years ago

Comments

And I used to publish articles about cakes and pies, I'll try to make them now for the holidays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coles and treats are always made. <3 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks very tasty, I will have to try to make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great recipe, I'll save it thanks for sharing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you <3 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My love is preparing it nicely, we tried it delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like these romantic cakes....thanks for sharing recipe dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A few days ago I was making cookies and they were hard as stone. I'll try to make these yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you <3 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sweets are my weakness, I know I can't eat them much, but when I can't resist this recipe is great so it's worth a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you <3 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful idea, recipe and cake for fame.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you <3 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have a lot of cooking skills, but with the instructions in this article, I might succeed. Thanks to the recipe this cake looks phenomenal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's easy to learn how to cook, now there's the internet and everything on the boarding school exists. <3 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MMM Oh it looks beautiful and it must be delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you <3 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for recipe. I follow you and support you! You have cooking skill and that's great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I like to cook and I always wash and try something. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great idea for Christmas and new year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those cakes seem very delicious to me, and the preparation seems simple to me. I love simple cakes, and simple meals in general. I do not love to put a lot of time into makeing cakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago