September report - 0.64 BCH.

26 79

2-10-2022

September flew away in no time and leaves lot of memories with us. It was another month of Bear market zone and remain freezing like solid winter. The whole Crypto verse is still in paused traffic where no any big wave witness.

September for me passed like Crypto market. It went through well , lite productive then August. Because I enjoyed a lot by reading more then writing.

Read.Cash .

Productivity on read.cash goes well and visible in terms of blogs. I managed 21 articles to write here with $ 7.42 " convert your passion into persistence" maximum on one article. Here is the details of my articles.

0.428 BCH is total earnings by read.cash while 21 new users followed me. I always count my earnings in BCH instead of $ because the figures of BCH will remains constant with me till ever but the figures in $ change in every minute. So keeping eye on BCH number is more important then else.

Migration.

September will be in our minds may be next 10 years due to migration from noise cash to noiseapp. Noise. Cash slowly transfering into noiseapp as most of users got the new accounts there.

Noise cash was one of the best social media which gives better alternative of Twitter.

Noise.app has been launched in the middle of September and a new eagerness in users to create early accounts made it full noisy within two Weeks.

Still no body can claim about exact rewarding system in noise.app because there is no official announcement about it but users are getting tips frequently. I think some hidden generiosty going on by some rusty because I got tips more then noise.cash . Fir example on date 30 of September I received 16 different tips from three wallet address.

Lot of good features seen in app like DM , notification, people who like our post , people whom we followed , explore section, comments restrictions etc. But same time some negative points also comes like no editing, unknown tippers , notification even we didn't comment, built-in Wallet etc. Still app is under development and may they fix these things for future.

Closing thought:

The admins and whole core team behind did morvolus job to create another platform to utilize, earn , tip the BCH. Personally I didn't like the name of tipping as donation. Actually the word donation stands for free giveaway to the needy , orphan, blind , Hungary people on the name of God. So it not gives true meaning of rewards against the engagement by posts , comments or likes.

October already crossed our door steps and again new goals , targets are in mind. Physical , mental and financial goals for the month has been get into place. I too has some specific goals about daily blog and learning about future trade. I am confident that noise.app will get more clear tune of noise by users in this month.

Thanks for reading my performance and earning story of the month. I will be glad to know you opinions in comments. Like , upvote and subscribe if you feel free.

Follow me here ,

Tweeter |readcash|noisecash | noise app

lead.image: Pixabay ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

24
$ 2.51
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
+ 16
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations for good achievements. That's is very productive month, not bad... The earnings are quite good and to me it's impressive. Honestly, I don't like using of Donations word either, rather it could be Rewards, Tips, or similar to that, anyways I hope they change it. Good luck in October

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You are doing well in these platforms. Good job!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes with the crypto market going down, it was kind of a difficult to accumulate the coins on every platform. Keep hustling and Congrats :)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Wow! You have a lot of earnings sir. Congratulations to you! How I wish to have a lot like yours in noise.cash too.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Good luck dear. Keep it up. This huge amount is due to practice and hard work. The way you put words and arrangement compel others to give you $. This amount that you have earned is faithful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats that's not to shabby. Hope you October blows this away!!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You are really a hard-working you deserve even more, but one thing is for sure you are not only earning but also inspiring others, Alhamdolilah I have learnt alot from you and for that I will be always grateful to you, May God bless you with endless success and happiness

$ 0.03
1 year ago

May Almighty Allah bless you good visible success!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen, Sum Ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations you deserve tht much i pray for you may you get many more sir, lots of good wishes for you

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Congratulations on your hard work and for this month. You are doing great work keep it up. I want to work on noise.app but I don't understand how it works.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

A great achievements to you my friend. Congratulations! 🎉 You deserve it all friend. Happy new month. More blessings to come. 😇

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good to read this at last. I've been waiting for this motivational post and like always, it's amazing.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I have heard so much about Noise, I think it time to try it. Nice earning for you, I keep hoping to do well and earn as much as I can this month. Thanks for the motivation

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You must join noise.app , it will give you good experience of social media.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhhhh same it feels me awkward when i see word donation there but one thing is clear that everyone need money that's why use these platform, otherwise if someone doesn't need money than post on fb too. so i think this word make some sense too 😐😐 but it's awkward to read or listen for us because we can earn money but donation are giving to those who can't earn money.

Your September earning report is so good Ma sha Allah ❤️ May you've more in October 🥰

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You ate going good which app do you use to record your progress?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow! I hope some day I'll have those numbers on read.cash.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ma SHa ALLAH Sir, you earned such a good amount. Best of luck for the month of october and count me in your October's subscribers 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Congrats brother 0.65 BCH is a huge amount to hold and earn from any platform. I am doing my best to earn and learn.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Congrats for earning such despite of low rewards nowadays. That's a lot actually. More of it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I like the way how you perform to write an article to make the ourcome clearly, it was a testament that you put a lot of extra efforts to make it happen and earn on that was awesome, i know more to comes for you. Great job and job well done

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks linoasis, yes it need always time to accomulating the words into good article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's a huge amount already sir! You deserve all the blessings because you are also a good sharer in this platform.Like what I earned this month only 9 dollars and Im very happy for that blessing a big help for my expenses for our food

$ 0.03
1 year ago

wow that's a good amount bro, congratulations. Hope you are fine now and recovered the illness.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes with the grace of Allah and your kind prayers I am fine and fully recovered.

$ 0.00
1 year ago