Natural Flowers

136 113
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Hello everyone! Its @Akashdatta98 once again today. I was walking through a street with some of my friends and notice an unknown flower besides the street. Now I am going to share its with you.

Ok, let's see

Hope you all like this flower and I get more support from you.

Thank you everyone.

God bless you ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

79
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Comments

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dearโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe to me I will subscribe to you too๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White is a symbol of the sanctity of the universe, is a flower a friend if you may know?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear i know it. Thanks a lot for your beautiful comments ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem Cristy we live respect each other that's my principle ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very beautiful flowers and so beautifully captured dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mee tooooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photographay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe to me I will subscribe to you too dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful and clear flowers dear, keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, I'll tray my best. Keep supporting meโคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs brother ๐Ÿฅฐ. Thanks for sharing your photography ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much vaii. I am lucky to get your comment.โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It took quite long for the pictures to load. Now I'm looking at it, I can see that the photos are great! Thanks for sharing these shots with here on readcash ๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment dear โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good at it.you can continue your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome...and also support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course i will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother has done a lot of beautiful photography. I really like your photos. The pictures of this flower actually look very beautiful. Honestly you are a very good photographer. I really like your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just try my best. Thank you such for your compliment dear๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear this Photography really very beautiful. I also like Flowers Photography and you taken my beautiful flowers Photography. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear ๐Ÿ’—.. brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe to me I will subscribe to you too...please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear I hope you Photography like. If you like please visit my profile and watch my photography I hope you like...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so much excellent shots with perfect view ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Not only a good writer but also a good photographer....dear.๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear queenโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe to me I will subscribe to you too๐Ÿ˜Šโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful flower photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe to me I will subscribe to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a nice photographs.. I also like to take Photographs... I post some of my photographs too... If you want to see than subscribe me..i already subscribe you.. Give me back..and Please give comments to my articles if you like....๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe to me I will subscribe to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done check it and.... Give me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography dear brother.Specially I like the second and last photographs ๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother โค, i also like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah brotherโ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might think A bunch of plants Are not special In any way.

But to me Flowers are beautiful They calm me down Like my best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dearโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot. I'm being so surprised to saw the 1st photographs. It was first time i saw Telakucha flowers are blooming on date tree ๐Ÿค—. The name of this flower is may be Ivy gourds flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A natural beauty always shines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe to me I will subscribe to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear, i am totally agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are these flowers or leguminous plant leaf? I mean the last picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers to behold

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The utmost beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that yellow flower I could go inside of it and simply go sleep as potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe to me I will subscribe to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sirpotato I will try to post an article of yellow flowers photography and i will dedicated that to you. I will start my research from tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of flower is this? looks like Gumamela to me. But it is color white. Never seen white color Gumamela before. Anyway, nice clicks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the region of Bangladesh its call "Talakocu" I don't kno w its international name. Thanks for question ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice bro...You captured all the picture beautifully. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe to me I will subscribe to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your compliment brother ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome broโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, the pictures of flowers have become so beautiful that it cannot be said that the white flowers have blossomed in such a beautiful way that I am fascinated to see them. Thanks for sharing so many beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I they are fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always captured things perfectly๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried my best. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sirโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmmm you did great in fact you are super amazing, i do love to see beautiful flowers โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot!

Just curious, are your friends didn't asked you why your taking pictures with that flower? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They know that what i will going to do ๐Ÿ˜‰.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your friends are understanding. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers and this one here is so so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay and support me. You can get here more beautiful flowers photography. Thanks a lot๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's really nice brother. I love flowers. Flower is the symbol of beauty. Thanks for sharing this with us ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dearโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waw you really into this flower things They nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Nice photography.I love flower.Thia flower is available in our village too.Good writing.Keep wrting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo capture. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well done brother. Yo are really doing very well ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago