More Than Bitcoin Cash (Re-written)

Avatar for Aimure
Written by
2 years ago

I was going through my old articles and decided to publish a better rendition of my second article More Than Bitcoin Cash. It was my 3rd article and as I read through, I decided to re-write it. In this article, I will highlight points and areas where our beloved read.cash is Bitcoin Cash and more.

I will be three months old on read.cash in less than two weeks, and in this time, I have got to learn and see a lot through different articles from different users here. And like name READ suggests, I have read a lot of articles and there will be many more to read, as the publishing of articles isn’t ending anytime soon.

The following ways are some of the ways I believe read.cash is not just a place for Bitcoin Cash but an all in one platform:

A COMMUNITY

You would agree with me that here has been a city for all from all over the world. Everyone is welcome to this online community, and there is no discrimination irrespective of your race or where you are from, it is accessible to all from any part of the world. I have seen users from different parts of the world grow fond of one another just by interacting and learning more about each other on this platform. You would agree with me that the more articles you read, the more you get to know things about the writer. This is a place everyone is free to express themselves and share their thoughts and experiences through words.

CITADEL FOR LEARNING

What more can I say? Who would argue that they have learnt nothing since they have been on this platform? Every day, there are posts made, and they come in different forms. Some are educative, and other fictional. People write about their real life experiences and opinions on certain issues too, which can be very insightful. The easy way to learn is from people’s experiences, and not from yours, that is the hard way. Not to mention the many knowledge you gain from reading about articles of the cryptoverse. There is a lot to learn from here.

PERSONAL GROWTH

This is quite personal to me, as I must admit that before I joined this platform, I had become quite lazy when it comes to reading. But the will to read a lot of articles daily had improved that significantly. I believe this platform has reshaped me back into the reader I used to be and it couldn’t have been more perfect as I prepare to start my final year in the university. With a lot of reading to do then, and also research to prepare for my project, I believe I am gaining the momentum I need to scale through that last hurdle(s). Also, I was impressed to read an article by @Lucifer01 where he mentioned he had started learning Philipino so he can interact better with users from The Philippines in their local language.

GATEWAY TO OPPORTUNITIES

You would agree with me that this has been a means many had come across opportunities that paid off, especially in the cryptoverse and smartBCH in particular. There has been a lot of investments people have taken advantage of only because they came across it from someone's article on this platform. Personally, I got to know about sBCH when I joined here, and although I have not exactly dived into it yet, I am Keen to do so in the near future.

FUN

Oh how I so love the tingle I get from the fun this place provides me. I remember December was a month of many events, some of which I participated in and was lucky thanks to members of Club1BCH and some other users. I was surprised at how much fun all that brought, and it was particularly fun when I participated in the treasure hunt organized by @Jane too bad I forgot the deadline for the clue of the last seedphrase. When I remembered and came online, I learnt @Giddyboy was the lucky one. I just admit that it was a fun filled December. All the challenge and prompt that had happened since then have been fun too. Thank you all for it. Hehehe.

CONCLUSION

One way or another, we have all been part of the reason all these are true, and I must appreciate everyone who has made this journey an amazing one. Since I started using this platform, my time on all social media platforms had reduced drastically, and the truth of the matter is that I don’t miss it. This is encompasses all the good and none of the bad. Except for the fact that it can be addictive 🤣🤣. But what isn’t?

If anyone who reads this have a thing or two to contribute to this, kindly leave a comment, I’d very much appreciate it.

Thank You For Reading 🖤🖤

14
$ 2.26
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 11
Sponsors of Aimure
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aimure
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice meeting you sir . You are totally right talking about opportunities I have gained much and much better such as smartBCH , pegaxy and cctip . There is still a lot to learn here ☝️💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I very much agree with you on that. And congratulations on the opportunities you've gotten here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with all you have said here, especially about this platform being as citadel of learning. I have learnt a lot about other people's traditions and customs, as well as things about crypto

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said, I very much agree with you on learning foreign culture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash is among one of the best things that have ever happened to some of us in 2021 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To add to being a community, platforms like this will come together to help those in need and that is heartwarming. In general, we are all kind to each other here and there's no toxicity. Have fun in learning and writing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're absolutely right ARTicLEE, there is oneness and cheerfulness here. And it is a healthy one for everyone. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely right, read cash has become more than a normal BCH collecting platform. I think it has become our home and friends here are our family.. I wish you more success here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very true. I wish you success too Lara, thanks 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I second this, there are thousands of posts on the platform that is fun, give you a perspective of other people on many topics but also access to many tips from self-care to how to make money.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truly, thank you so much. And you're right about what you said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are indeed right my dear. Readcash is more than just a BCH earning site. Through Readcash I am able to learn a lot of things in life by reading articles and from the comments I get in my articles too. Aside from earning, I am able to meet a lot of friends that I considered my best buddies in here. I am having lots of fun, sharing my opinions, expressing my thoughts through writing and by staying/spending my time in this platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very true Renren. You are right about what you've said. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always appreciate your writings. You go through any situation & you discuss that here in a simple way. Thanks for sharing your all precious moments with us. This is home now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh yes, it is home now. Thank you so much Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed we have learned lot's of things in reading articles from different writer's here in read.cash. just like you I am also very lazy in reading but read.cash change my perspective. If i wanted to learn, I need to read, and if I wanted to grow i need to learn from reading. Read.cash truly give us lots of opportunities. When I came I only know about Bitcoincash and now I have already met lot's of tokens that i only learn from here.☺️ And anyway since I become a writer of this platform I also don't have much time with my Facebook 😂.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Many of us have lost interest in Facebook. Glad that your reading has improved

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right! Read cash is more than Bitcoin cash! in read I have learned as much as a reader as a writer and I have made friends that I honestly did not think to do

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's very true, relationships are forming here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, apart from these 2 sister platforms I don’t spend much time on social media. So boring 😅 I love Bitcoin Cash and I love learning more about blockchain.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. We are alike in that regard. Starting to learn more about bch since I joined here

$ 0.00
2 years ago