My Life Before

20 36
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

After I graduated from college my life change, it change a lot especially in my life routines. It is hard for me to adapt to the new environment of being a simple person after the school life.After my school years is my depressing moments in my life coz Its hard for me to adapt to the new life that I face coz before I often enjoyed my daily life in the boarding house and school with my board mates and friends.

Being a college student is not easy we encountered a lot of trials along the way but it is also a challenging mmoment in my life which I can say that I enjoyed my life those days desoite of all, I enjoyed those moments that were all busy working in our projects and assignments just to pass in every subject.

I'm not one of those achiever students, and I'm not also the intelligent one, but despite that I also experienced sleepless nights not because of I read a lot and study hard but because of our research subject that drives every student at that time to focus and give a lot of time to finish the study just to pass research subject to surpass college.

I know some of the user here in read can relate of what I'm talking about most specially to my batchmates who are strong enough that days to win the battle of being a student who are aiming to graduate. Special mention to @Jopix404 my boardmate that time, Jopix or Joseph is one of the achiever student in our time, I idolize a lot in this guy not only for being a achiever student before but also in his good personality, thats why I can say that this freind is a super duper above blessed and a wholesome guy I know.

Going back to the topic, after I graduated college I only often reminisce those old pictures we have together with my classmates and boardmates, If there is is a time machine I want to go back those years, I hate my present situation now Lol. btw I just missed the old me which is full of happiness, I hate this stressful reality of life haha.

How about you? What moments you miss a lot in the past that you often reminisce about.

I reminisce about bonding with friends.

We have a lot of outings we make during our college days,

feel free to visit my previouse article

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/a-sinner-but-still-a-follower-1abd9ce8

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/spread-love-and-not-war-2f9b70ce

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/boredom-drives-me-to-a-dating-app-meyo-70bfdb31

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/why-i-valued-this-phone-4e6f3298

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/a-successful-life-37f6d367

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/zdq-legit-or-a-scam-earning-platform-28ca47fc

Thank you and God blessπŸ˜‡

8
$ 3.24
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

I find it hard to believe the first picture with your friends. You girls used the same powder, lipsticks and wore the same dresses and it made you look so much alike. I kept staring at the picture that I wanted to think it was a person being photoshopped 🀣 You guys really look so beautiful.

Yea, I think I am beginning to miss my school days with my friends as we all did silly things together, and that is what I kept remembering and wished time could rewind itself. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah yeah they look the same coz allof them have the same make up artist and even me. I wore make up also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all duko kaayu sa research. hahaha Gilaay diay ka sa imong life ron Chura nga sige raman ka galaag baya.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laag lageh gabei ramn sad unya tagsa ra hahaha. Murag wak2. Laag2 kay gila.i lageh uyy haaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa diay kay day off?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After graduation,talagang ganon,back to reality na.Namiss nong nag aaral pa ,ay wala akong problema sa pagkain kasi may nagsusuply at allowance pero nong tapos na,ay wala na din,kailangan ng kumayod para makakain,πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan, jan talaga natin nakikita yung realidad sa huhay after graduate haha. Matutoto na talaga tayong kumayud para mabuhay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di sie ni siya ka move on uie πŸ˜‚ Drama kaayo sa life uie. Kalipay pud panagsa chora. Haha bitaw ,truth makamingaw ang college labi na ang allowance ug ang sa Ched assistance πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh flor pagkalaaya sa akoa kinabuhi drea run flor lagehh hahah kanang feeling nga ang mabuhat ra nimo kay mag huna2 ra sa mga panahong nalipay ka 🀣🀣 nah wako anang ched uyy allowance pud kutob ra merkules way lami🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha samukas way lami πŸ˜‚ E enjoy imu life diha uie. Maklaro na raba na mukuhaay na kas senior citizen na pension πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakoo baby pes pajud tawn dzaii. Bsan pag stress ni OK rajud way epek uyy.kay naka front row man hahahb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy charooott haha sana all afford πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus, wholesome d ay ha, murag Kang ma'am merns na, loslos nimo tsor Ikaw Raman gani Ang achiever NATO duha aside sa naa nakay family binuhi. LPT na. Sanal ol achiever Melchor Porazo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha kigwa nga family uyy. D nako kauyab aning imong bisyo nga V pa raba tawn ko kaayoπŸ™„ hahah LPT nawng🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, Sana ol tsor, astiga jud nimo tsor uy dagko kaayu ug kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend sa Canigao ba yang nasa beach kayo? Nakakamiss ang college days my friend. Andyan si Pastor. Boardmate mo pala siya friend. Yung pictorial talaga nuh. Naalala ko tuloy yung practice uniform natin friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko boardmate friend peru close friend na klasmate ko siya since day1 of school until nagraduate hahah. Nakakamis talaga my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah akala ko boardmate mo friend. Mabait yan si pastor friend. Oo friend sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Senti napod ka chor. Sadboi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhah way lain topic lageh laaya uyy hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago