A sinner but still a follower

32 43
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago
Topics: Life story, Sins, Vices, Vicious, Human, ...

We are born as sinners person in this world and I admit to myself that I commit countless sins in my entire life, I admit that I'm not a good person and I'm a sinner person and I commit a variety of sins along the way of my existence in this world full of vices.

I suffered from depression last year overthinking grab me down to the ground where overthinking drives me crazy, the feeling of being paranoid about everything, and my mind always thinking negatively about everything, I'm very pessimistic at that time most especially in terms of my health at issues. I suffered difficulty breathing for a long period and not only that but also a nonstop headache every day made me worry if I can live a long life because of what I experienced this time.

Experiencing difficulty in breathing and a constant headache made me realize how careless I am in maintaining good health. I abused my body, lacked sleep due to the constant use of my cellphone, abusing of drinking alcohol, and tried to experience using cigarettes as a hobby. I'm a vicious person at that time until the consequences of what I'm doing come, and that is the difficulty in breathing and constant headache.

I realized that time that God gave me that kind of health issues coz he know that what I'm doing in life is not good anymore not only for others but most of all not good for myself. God making a way for me to realize that what I did is wrong.

Because of what I realized and experienced I come up with the idea of putting a tattoo on my arm with the word " JESUS FORGIVE ME". I know that this tattoo affects my entire life, especially in my profession and other jobs but I already accepted this that I've done with this and this tattoo reminds me of how fool I am before and even until now.

I think karma playing at me at that time, but despite all, I'm still blessed, while scrolling Facebook aside to read I'm also active on FB and this shared post photo caught my attention which is " REASONS WHY I SHOULD THANK GOD ".

He is good in my worst days

  • As I've said above I suffered depression and I tried committed to end my own life before but here I am now still kicking and fighting, thats why I am very agree in this line which is God is always good in my worst days coz he help me survive untill now. He is always the best.

He is teaching me what true love is

  • In what I've been through in life I learned something most specially about true love, it is not about love of a partner or for a couple only but a love of being a human and what is love. I learned it through of what I've done and through God, I learned that true love can only be found in God, true love can be found in Godly doing, true love are capable of forgiving like how God forgive our sins.

He is giving me peace

  • In terms of peace, I don't know yet coz as of now I face a lot of problems like paying bills, meeting a daily qouta in work, but I'm okay with it, coz for me it is a sign that were still alive and kicking in life. A very peaceful life is not challenging life for me charoot.

He forgives me

  • I put a tattoo about asking for forgiveness, I know that what I've done is unethical but for me this tattoo reminds me of how I ask for forgiveness about my sins in life.

He always with me

  • I can say that he is always with me coz what I've been through in life, I cant imagine that I'm still alive and here I am aiming for a brighter future, coz if God leave me those in my darkest time I think I'm now in six feet below the ground together with worms haha.

He loves me the same

  • God loves me as he love us all, he love us all equally but the thing is we only people not giving him back the love of how he love us.

Closing Thought:

We only people doing bad deeds in life but God is always good.

Thanks for dropping by

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

Photos and Lead Image from FB.

9
$ 3.83
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Marts
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago
Topics: Life story, Sins, Vices, Vicious, Human, ...

Comments

Yes it's true! Blessed kaau ta nga pinili tas Ginoo ug gipasaylo ug naka baton ug kinabuhing walay katapusan. Godblesssss brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is always so good. God draws us near to Him if we are experiencing hardships. He never leaves us. He is the God that can change us from wicked ways to good. Just continue what you've started now, friend especially that you are now in His hands. Keep the fire burning. God bless you more.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po, same to you. God is always good😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We still coping things that allow us to take time for our sins with God. We must have the courage to change our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah change is the best choice to do if we think that we commit mistakes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na experience pod naku ning stress and difficulty in breathing a few years ago,and my faith in God ,helps me recover is participating in our church .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh lisud jud, ag ako napasampit kos ginoo adto nga time kay abi nako mo goodbye earth najud ko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a sinner, I presume all of us are. Not to mention, we are not perfect in this world. But what we can do is to repent our sins and follow the life where God is the center

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats is a very suitable word which we must to put God in the Center of our life. Thaks for dropping by my frnd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you've overcome depression! It's not easy being stuck with depressing thoughts but I'm glad to hear stories like this - overcoming pain with the help of God :) That tattoo is a visual reminder of how God has been helping you. Cheers, brother! Rooting for you! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro. Yeah I overcome it but still I can't say that I'm totally healed in it but I'm on my way now of healing my problems in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pamalandong bitaw karong panahona sa atong mga Sala kung unsa na ta ka layo o duol sa Ginoo. Tagaan natu og space Ang Ginoo sa atong kasingkasing aron dili ta madala sa bisan unsang mga tentasyon sa kinabuhi. Paghinulsol, pagbasol, ug pagbag o na chor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh maghinulsol nata sa atoa mga kapilyuhang ginabuhat kay way ayu d.i hihih. Arun malayo sad tas tentasyon hihi. Peru @Hanhan.430cas taga mahaplag, ? Kinsa ning taohana luyo aning hanhan? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mao Ang imong konsensya. Pagbag o na chor!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha attats kinsa mn ged ni cya uyys.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all sinners na minsan pa di natin namamalayang nagkakasala tayo. But still we are willing to follow the right path, nandyan si God para patawarin tayo at ituwid tayo sa anumang pagsubok na dadaanan natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga sins talaga tayo na minsa di natin namamalayan kasi feeling natin mild lng peru marereliaze natin na andami na pala hahah. Peru try nlng natin to avoid that at ask for forgiveness nlng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will encounter problems and struggles in life. We must not forget that God will always be there to guide and help us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah correct, problms are always present but we should also trust God always of what path he give to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso jud ni Chura? Nakahinuktok na ka sa imong sa? Sakto na Chor, hapit na ra ba Semana Santa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah lageh kay nagkatiguwang na raba, dapat maghinklog nas mga sala dups hahaha. OK ramo kay naa namay atab naa nay rason para mabag.o najud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe tsor 😭😭such a good idea. it touch my sentiment tsor, maau Kay nagbag-o naka tsor, ayay nindot kaayu kag content. Makahilakay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah panuway mn jud ka sep🤣🤣 naa pay pa hilak2 nga emojie ang umog😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, halata d ay tsor 😅😂 na touch man gud ko sa imo content nga dalang pagdududa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kigwa ka sep🤣 traydor kang dako🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. Dut ba kaha nis imu fughan chora? 😂😂 Bitaw, nice nice. Salig lng jud kanuna6

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kutob ranas unod flor🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsan pas tanan kakulian ug kalisod sa kinabuhi sir, padayon lang ghapon ta kai pinangga ghapon tas Ginoo bsan kargado ratag pasiaw 😅. Amping baja sir magpa ranking pata 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nawad an nkug gana magpa rank sir lisura🤣 magbuhi nlng cguro kug kabaw ani para magdaro inig puydi na magamitan🤣 Btw sir amping sad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha samot sir, maajo nalang naai mga mudasig bsan kapoi na usahay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dah diosnon yarn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah traydor mn uyy🤣 way angay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago