Tanduay, Coke and Mix it

22 238
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 19,2022 13:57pm

Happy saturday fellas!

I woke up with mild headache, I don't know why coz I had a good sleep lastnight and almost 9hours of sleep since the other day I woke up too early to do my laundry. But since I am a full time mom, even you are not 100% feeling good you need to move or else both of you will be hungry. So after having our breakfast and doing my chores, I let Adrielle play on our basin, I put a little water so she can't feel the heat while playing with her toys.

Looks how happy she is while playing with water and some toys.

After preparing our lunch, and still about 10:30am,we went to the river and continue to swim there, yes we both swim for about 30minutes, just to release the heat that we are feeling, thats how our saturday morning went. Adrielle is so happy with that simple getaway already.

==

Lastnight, madam @Jeaneth tagged many users that she wants to get drunk and I'm one of them, and after reading the article I found out that it was a prompt and am going to partake too, since I remember all my memorable memories after getting drunk for the first time.

Am going to start now...

When and what was your first alcoholic drink?

  • I started working after that my graduation in high school and I don't have the chance to go home in my province, so it was a year after I had my job when I had the chance to go home in my province in Bicol, and my elementary classmates is always teasing me to have a drink, but I always insist. Then when they heard that I am returning back to my work the next day, they invited me that day in the house of my classmate and there they prepared Tanduay and mix it with coca-cola/coke, so I don't have a choice anymore as they are teasing me na "binyagan"na yan kasi virgin pa daw ako sa alak.

  • It tastes good since the coke is more dominant than Tanduay, so since I have no choice I just enjoy that moment. I did feel being tipsy but its controllable until we consumed the drinks,then I go home.

  • Then when I am about to sleep wow, I feel so itchy all over my body, I dont know why, but I don't have any allergies in food and it so s*ucks that this itchiness didn't allow me to get a good sleep all night.

  • Then when the morning comes and I was about to have my trip, my friends are laughing at me as they see how my body turns reddish and I am scratching my body from time to time even I put many powder on and they keep teasing me that I need to drink again so the itchiness will be gone.

  • And after that incident I really hate alcoholic drinks, as I suffer so much during my trip going back to Laguna, but after how many years I love alcoholic drinks already🤣

When was the first time you got drunk?

  • I remember the very first time that I got drunk was when my boarmates celebrated her debut, but I know what I am doing but I can't control it. This is how it goes

  • My boardmate bought bilog/gin(ginebra) and she said we will try only and we just have water as chaser and some left over foods on the birthday party, so while we consumed it we are laughing sharing some stories until it was over. It was a bit early around 10pm I think and I don't feel tipsy at all and our friends are still there, so we go out and have some chitchats, I borrow the disc man of my friend and inserted the headset on my ear and sing then out of nowhere, it fell on ground so I asked sorry and he said its ok, I don't know if it get broken or not, then after a few minutes they decided to go home so we get inside. And that time I can't sleep even I am a bit drunk so I keep dialing the phone number of our friends until they feel mad and turned off thier phones🤣, then I go to sleep.

If there's someone here on the platform that you would like to get drunk with, who is it? Why? Tag them!

**Sorry for the mentions:)

9
$ 3.20
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Tara tagay na hahahaha! Kaloka ka madam malasing, pinagtitripan mo mga kaibigan mo eh. Hehehehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo madam, yan ung first time ko tlaga malasing🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa natry yang tanduay at coke. Baka malakas tama nyan sis hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis yan ang pinakauna kong natikman at tlagang na-allergy ako🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pala i mix ang tanduay and coke madam. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo madam nalaman ko lng din sa classmates ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inggit nalang talaga ang meron ako dahil na experience nyo na yung ganito haha. Akoy dipa, I want to get wasted din sana haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sya try na yan, at mas lumabas ang kakulitan nyo🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagay pa sis😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not anymore sis, napatigil ng matagal kaya nabago na ang katawan ko, madali na malasing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhehe diko pa ma try to sis anu kayang tama nito hehehheh , hello baby adrielle your so pretty

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako allergy haha, try mo minsan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati umiinom ako sis. Ang na try ko ay beer at Emperador lang. Ngayon di na ako uminom kasi May ulcer ako at saka di din umiinom partner ko kaya pass na ako sa ganyan, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis wla naman magandang dulot eh sakit lng sa ulo😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis. Yang hang over ang ayaw ko, sakit sa ulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo, kakapangsisi ubg hang over

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't tried that tanduay-coke mix hahaha pag tanduay kasi iniinom namin nestea yung chaser hahaha pero natawa ako sa drunk calling friends, relate!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay tlaga isa ka din palang ganun🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati umiinom din ako sis ,pero ngayon kahit kunti hindi na😅ayaw ko na din yung amoy at buti si hubby ay umiinum lang kapag may occasion .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako occasionally na lng ngaun sis kasi ayaw ko na din ng amoy taz nag-iinom din si partner,kawawa nman anak ko if nalasing kami pareho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalasing ako dun, sis ah :D Hello, baby Adrielle!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, nun lng un sis:) hello Tita ganda❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago