Second Chance

27 37
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Everyone deserves a second chance!

Some of you here knew what is the current status of me and my partner, yes we lived in one roof but most of the time, my partner was out with friends, co-workers uncle and drinking alcohol. He go home mostly at night me and Adrielle is sleeping or about to sleep. Thats how our life here.

Then this January 1, New Years day my family arrived here for 1 day and 1night vacation coz the company car that my brothers is using was with them, and they just ask permission from the Boss to used the car so they can visit me,and thier Boss allowed them, just be sure to report at work Monday morning.

Before they came here, I was deciding of going home to Pasig, I was looking for a private car to be with, coz I dont want to risk my daughters life in travelling in publich vehicle, coz we still have the virus everywhere.

Saturday and sunday became a memorable day for all of us, since we never been together for almost 2years, and I promised them that, me and Adrielle will be travelling back with them to Pasig, but my partner is not saying anything,but I saw him that he don't like, he keeps asking Adrielle if iiwan nya daw ba si tatay?

Until sunday afternoon,everyone is busy preparing coz they will be travelling back home, my brother ask me if we will not join them, as much as I want but I was hesitant too coz of the mess my family will left. So the ending we were left behind.

When they go,I start cleaning all the mess, washed all the dishes and cleaned up a little and me and Adrielle prepare to bed early as we are tired too,but before I slept I chatted my brother wheres thier location and I we slept.

I dont know what time it is when my partner go home, and she wants to slept with us, yes we did not sleep together, our bed is too small for the 3 of us. So I let him in inside the mosquito net and lay down near me.

He started talking, but I feel so sleepy, he was a bit confessing haha. He keeps telling me like these: salamat kasi ndi daw kami umalis, sorry daw sa mga ginagawa nya at pasensya na daw ako. Ndi ko masyadong pinapansin at antok ako at the same time lasing sya. Cge pa tin daldal nya, dami sya sinasabi. So nagsalita na ako ng ganito: patunayan mo ang mga sinasabi mo, may pamilya ka na,dapat priority mo na kmi kesa sa iba, lalo na yang anak mo, ndi mo na nga naramdaman sa tatay mo na minahal ka,dapat wag mo ng iparamdam kay Adrielle,mas mahalin mo sya para ndi nya maramdaman ang naramdaman mo noon.(umiiyak pa ako nyan)ayokong sagutin ang mga sinasabi mo hanggang ndi ko nararamdaman, dahil bka mmya or bukas na sa labas ka na uli,inom dito inom dun.

I feel the sincerity of his words, but all I want is the actions, remember words can be deceiving, after that serious talks,I told him that we should get sleep coz I feel so sleepy.

Then morning comes, he is telling me again some words and keeps telling me thank you kasi ndi kami umalis, kasi kung umalis daw kami bhala na daw kung anong mangyari. Then I told him ayusin mo sarili mo, prioritize mo family mo then wala naman problema.

That day, he starts to change, as I was observing him, yes he go out but he comes home early, he is cooking for us, he starts helping me with some chores, looking after with Adrielle.

Now that I feeling a bit sick, he is taking care of me, I told him to feed Adrielle, clean Adrielle and cook for me, snd yes he did it all without hesitations.

I dont knot if its for good, but I am crossing my finger that hope it will be for better,that he will be the man/head of the family for us, that we will be his priorities over his friends.

--

Still am wondering why theres a sudden change with him, but am happy that finally he realized all his faults, yes I have my faults too but I can adjust if he really change for the better.

Now its New Year and we are starting it with New life and I hope that it will be the start of our happy family😀.

We are both on second chances for each other, and we are both adjusting and working for it,and praying we can make it and have a home where family live.

To all my sponsors thank you for the continous support💚❤️💚

14
$ 3.10
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

New years resolution siguro nya yan sis at good sign yan para going strong pa din ang bond you as a family which is good talaga. Gnyan din ex husband ko non panay inom at barkda lng. Nkakainis diba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cguro nga sis, at narealize nya na pede tlga kami mawala sa knya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nmn naisip pa nya yan sis no.. Nakakaawa din sya pg iniwan nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for the best for you and your family. I hope he will come to a realization to finally change for the better. It's good that he finally acknowledged your worth and your sacrifices and appreciated you but yes, he still needs to prove himself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po! As I observed for how manys he is proving himselfand hoping it will be forever not only for acouole of days or weeks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly nobody his above mistakes, we all made mistakes and we deserve to be given a second chance, to amend our mistakes, I hope both of you learn from your mistakes and live happily together as one big family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why you are marked as a spam:(

Thank you, yes we are learning the new life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everyone had the heart to gave second chances because we all deserve a second chance, we humans makes mistakes and if we learned from it we could have second chance to correct it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

everyone deserves a second chance.. We can't be perfect, no one is? Couldn't understand what you wrote in Filipino 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its our conversation:)yes we all deserve second chances

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that God will allow him to play his part as a man and father of a family. May God help them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen🙏 thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you want to know my opinion, then I am saying that every human being needs a second chance because people can make mistakes in the first condition so I will not make any mistake in the second chance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your opinion:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw ny kayo mawala sis kaya nagbago sya, Tama yan ginawa mo na balak mo na pag alis, kai nakaramdm sya ng takot..... sana for good na talaga yun pagbabago nya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cguro nga madam:) lagi ko din pray madam na sana for good na tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam para stress free ka na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam at magaan na ung buhay namin kahit sakto lng kita nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish nothing but the best for you two, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankie sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana patuloy na pagbabago niya sis, new resolution niya siguro yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NARERELATE AKOOO. Wala akong anal pero yung jowa ko ganitoooz pag narerealize nyang mali nya binabago nya saka nagsosorry sya. Napakaswerte mo sakaniya ateee, ang sakit rin siguro sa part nya oagiisipin nyang aalis magina nya dahil lang rin sa ganayn sya. 2nd chance is not bad tho, basta importante wag na maulit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku bhe after 4years narealize nya din tlga at sana nga magtuloy tuloy na tlga🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray lang ate tuloy-tuloy yan, aba'y kung hindi turuan mo ng leksyon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga bhe, tiwala lmg tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago