Productive or Unproductive

23 31
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

February 28, 2022 13:36pm

Hola Amigos and Amigas! Its the last day of the month, and mostly of the users of readcash and noisecash are calculating thier profit for the month and share here and of course not to brag others but to inspires more users like me.

And after how many months being active in readcash, I follow what the others are doing, I also share my earnings here even its not that big as others, still am proud and happy for it, coz nobody will give me those amount for free except noisecash and readcash.

So here is my earnings for this month, in noisecash, I was able to accumulate a total of .2BCH, I know its quite small compare before but no matter how small or big it is, still its a big blessings for me as a full time mom as it helps me with our daily expenses and saves some for my baby needs and future. And I am happy too coz I was able to share some of my earning with one of the users of noisecash, I know its not that big but it came from my wallet and from my heart.

So am going to take this chance to thank all my noisecash subscriber for always being there for me, eventhough my post sometimes are purely nonsense, but still you are there to support me and share with me the part of you blessings, I am very thankful with you gals, having you in my subscribers list is such an honor. Thank you is not enough but still am going to say it. Thank you so much!

Then lets go with my readcash earnings, for this month I earned about .2BCH too, disregard the tips and sponsorships that I had. If I'm not mistaken this is my biggest earnings ever since I joined readcash community, maybe because of the dip of BitcoinCash thats why I accumulated that amount hihi, so the dip somewhat help me.

To my readcash family amd subscriber, I wanna say thank you also for being there for me, I know I am a trying hard content creator but you are not getting tired reading my articles and leaving some comments, it makes me more motivated to continue writing, even sometimes I run out of topic and write some unsensible articles but still you are there. So am gonna say thank you so much.

My journey here will not be complete without this amazing sponsors, they became my inspirations and motivations to pursue on writing articles. A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU MY AMAZING SPONSORS.

P.S

Am so happy that I was able to complete a one article per day haha, its my first time in my 11months of being part of the community. Very good self!

11
$ 2.07
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @Bilqees
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sa lahat ng blessings for this month sis. Very productive pa rin. More earnings and blessings for the next month.🥂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis more earnings sa eung lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww ang galing sis... Congrats syo at malaki na din yan ah. Sa noise ko kulilat tlga at need ko tlga mgpost ng marami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im so happy for you, I pray your read cash and noise.cash continues to grow and I'll also start by making goals for myself this next month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I wish you more BCH too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More wins ma'am... May beautiful adrielle continue to go in good health and wisdom 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks and same with you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mabuti ka pa sis maganda earnings mo sa noise ako wala talagang chance 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit papano sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate active sa noise. Hindi ko kasi ate nadidistribute and nauubos lahat ng tips ko sa ibang users, more on subscription lang. But nonetheless, I am still happy since I earned better this month especially on read.cash hehe. More earnings for this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako kasi wla naman nakared bell sa akin na particular user kya talgang pinamimigay ko sa lahat mg dumadaan sa feed ko:) yes more earnings sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very much productive! February was so good to you! To more earnings in March 🍻

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and i hope with you too:) more and more BCH to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't sum up mine sis but it was not that big too, yet I am thankful. it was still my hard earned money. Besides I enjoy my stay here. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, ako din naman kya proud ako share hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo at least earnings diba? Saka malalaki ang kita dito, halata naman na mataasa ang engagememt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow yes namn madam even simple and small things we need to appreciate this because it is still a blessing and the fruit of your hardwork hehe keep on writing madam more blessing will come and I'm sure of that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank madam for encouraging words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep working hard because as you keep trying more and more love will come. you have felt a tremendous impact I may have to keep trying to get to that point.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow madam, ang laki ng kinita mo sa noise ah, congrats! Ako bukas ko pa gagawin to.. Pero tingin ko di ganun kaproductive ang noise.cash ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas malaki sayo for sure madam, wla ako maisip na article madam kaya ayan na lng hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago