Pastbook and my plans

25 35
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 9, 2022 13:21pm

Yesterday, I was busy looking for my voters registration stub coz I already forgot where I kept it, but I knew I kept it in a safe place coz its an important paper, and as far as I remember, I put it together with my Philsys form. So I get my bagpack where my papers were kept, and I opened it one by one just to be sure if it was inserted there, but I was disappointed, coz I found nothing. What I saw was my two passbook and I smile while opening it, coz I remember how much I was holding money before, but now its so impossible for me to save/hold that amount.

Then out of nowhere, I ask myself what if I am holding that money now, what am gonna do? Since I am holding two passbook(taiwan/philippine) I will elaborate my plans for both of them.

Lets start with my BDO kabayan savings passbook. If you will take a look at it, I have ₱119,056.00, what are my plans with these money if ever.

First thing is I want to buy a motor pump for our water, coz I am really so tired to pump our water pump manually, and its so time consuming I almost spent 30-45minutes everyday just to fill in our water drum and my back is almost complaining, my hands was full of callus(kalyo) because of the stainless tube, and one thing we are getting old, I dont know until when we can pump if manually.

Next thing was our kitchen and floor, I want it to be on tiles, coz right now the kitchen sink was just painted brown to look clean but in reality is so messy, we have some tiles already only for the labor and cement was the problem, so thats one of my project if ever I had this money on my hand.

Then the floor, having a tiled floor was more good than putting linoleum on it, the linoleum only last for a year or two I think but the tiles is forever unless you cracked it intentionally and also linoleum was getting wet under due to the change of weather and the ants are usually hiding on it. So this in one of my greatest project too.

Furthermore the doors I want to put screendoors so we can't keep our doors open and the screendoors close coz sometimes people look for us and think we are not here or we are sleeping coz both doors are closed.

Last thing, the parking area no its not supposed to be a parking area, it should be a terrace where Adrielle can play without going out, and also where we can welcome some visitors or guest.

So if ever I had that money on my hand, I will ask Mommys permission to fix it as terrace not a parking area.

Those are my plans if ever I had that money on my hand, I am willing to spend it all in our house, coz I know we will be the one who will benefit it especially Adrielle, for her futures house.

--

Then lets go with my taiwan passbook.

**Taiwan required everyone who have atm to have a passbook too, and you can update it with thier atm machine anytime also so no need to get inside the bank.

If you'll take a look with the passbook history,I have there $83,000 taiwan dollars coz I used it also to save money, every salary, I only withdrew whats needed and leave it there until I need it. If you'll convert that with the current value now, it will be ₱152,720.

So if ever I had that money until now, maybe it will be my savings for the future of Adrielle, coz I want to secure her future especially with her studies so she will not get worried how she will finish her studies anymore, and maybe get some insurance also, so we will not be worrying if ever one of us will be departed to this world.

Thats all, thanks for dreaming with me. If ever you have these with you, what are your plans too? Care to share on my comment section or an article too.

--

Anyways I already found the voters stub just right the small drawer of the durabox.

11
$ 1.51
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Ang laki sis at dami na magagamit sa pera mo. Kung maibabalik lng no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If ever, I will use that to do some work around the house for it is not yet finished until now and it has been years already since the fire.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay nasunugan din po kayo? Actually ung iba din dyan is ginamit ko nung nasunugan parents ko sa pasig kya halos ang bilis din naubos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats kaibigan sa saving mo. Npakagaling mo magsave. Mag igib naranasan ko din sa poso nga lng noong mga bta pa kami

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noon pa po yan ngaun wla na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could relate about what you said the water pump. Sakit talaga sa likod kung walang ganun. nakailang Yaya na kami dahil sa reklamong Araw Araw mag igib ng tubig.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako naman ndi nag-iigib, may drum kaming tambakan din may pipes na un connected sa lababo at cr namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah I'm still working for my own saving plan hehez habang bata pa maganda ng magplano for future😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama k dyan madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In feel motivated to begin my own savings plan as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you should start to have savings now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag taiwan ka before ate?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes bhe 2013-2016

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are beautiful plans and I believe that those things can definitely come to pass since you are hardworking on the platform. We should focus more on the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope and pray buddy especially for Adrielle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang laki na sis nuh. Sobrang malaking tulong na yan sa baby mo at lalo na sa bahay nyo. Someday mag ssave dn ako pag may work na tlga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wla na yan sis ngaun, what ifs na lng😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a wise idea to invest in the future,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes coz we never know until when weare in this world for our kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo palang naipon noon sis. Makapag-ipon ka rin ulit ng ganyan soon sis.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medyo sis, sana nga sis magdilang anghel ka, at syempre ikaw din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng nasa passbooks mo sis. Kung hanggang ngayon na hold mo pa din yan marami ka ng pwedeng mapaggamitan..Hirap talaga pag manual yung pag pump ng tubig sis, sakit sa likod. Dito sa amin mostly, electric pump na yung gamit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis sana ndi sya nbabawasan kasi may extra ako ngaun, kaso wla na naglaho na yan lahat:( sobrang kapagod sis sumusuko na likod ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan sis, pwede ka pa naman mag open ng bagong passbook diba? Ganyan din ako minsan sis lalo na pag walang kuryente, sa manual pump talaga kami kukuha, ang sakit sa likod pati kamay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro kalyo na nga sis kamay ko araw araw ba naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago