My Noisecash Anniversary

39 61
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

January 2022 marks my first anniversary as noisecash user, I dont know what is the exact date I became a member of this platform, but I want to extend my gratitude to the noisecash team so I want to celebrate for the whole month of January, in honor of NOISECASH, and am gonna share my highlights as noisecash user.

No wonder NOISECASH stands for a year, their

Objective is so simple, post original content and avoid being a spammer and they

Identify the deserving users and give them big credits like

Some BITCOINCASH and freetips to share with other users and they

Evaluate and make some adjustments if its needed

Carefully they listen with some users request of

Adding these and that features and updating the system

Successfully we are all enjoying the platforms and most especially it gives alot of

Happiness with all its users, who make noisecash the NUMBER 1 platform/socmed and treated it as our second home/family.

==

These are the highlights of my first anniversary of being noisecash user.

1.) This is my first 3 post when I became noise.cash user, I gained 5-8 hearts per post and I was so happy that time coz my coinsph is keep vibrating and updating how much BITCOINCASH enter in my account, I know its only a cents but saving those cents can soon gives us a hundreds, thousands and maybe millions right.

My first 3posts

As days and months passed, I was marked spam so, I keep my account a bit quiet but still I am posting and visiting noisecash, and after a week of being spam, my account was back so I became more conscious with my posting, and I avoid doing sub to sub as what they are always telling.

Then, being a new social media platform the noisecash team is also adjusting and developing for better, so the tipping system was change from free tips to heart values.

2.) So far this was the huge tip I received from the platforms and users. This post was about my nephew who undergone series of laboratories and I ask for financial assistance from the users and the platform, and they never hesitate to help me nephew, I got $20 on that post not bad anymore right, and there are some users also who raised funds for my nephew, all in all I accumulate a total of .2BCH that time for my nephew and sent it right away to my sister for assistance.

Huge amount of tip from the users

After, I send all the money for my nephew,I start saving for my goal which is to pay for my debt with my friends with the amount of ₱8000($160) and get the gold bracelet I pawned the amount is ₱7000($150).

Luckily noisecash has been very good to me that time that I was able to earned it, but my brother used it first when he applied for work but he returned the money when he got his job.

The money I used to pay for my debt and my pawned gold bracelet

3.) So before the year ends, I was able to get my gold bracelet from the pawnshop and pay my debts with my friends, am now A DEBT-FREE and PAWNED-FREE

Since then I put extra savings also for my 1BCH goal before the year ends, and tada...noise.cash never break my heart.

4.) This is the main highlight of my first anniversary of being noise.cash user, I am CERTIFIED 1BCH HODLER.

My 1BCH
Flexing my anniversary cake

==

Before, I was asking myself how can I pay my debt and get my pawned bracelet, then noisecash answer me, then another question was up, would I be able to hold 1BCH, and noisecash prove to me again that nothing is impossible if you have the guts and patience!

==

Thank you for reading the highlights of my first anniversary!

To all my sponsors thank you for your support💚❤️💚

11
$ 2.57
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Yieee~ happy anniv with noise.cash, Ate! :) Sana 'di pa ako ganun ka-late na bumati, hehe. Mas nauna ka pala sa'ken na mag-join hano? Sa Jan 11 pa me eh. :D Anyways, anong plan mo sa BCH hodlings mo? Hodl lang or may paggagamitan na kaagad, Ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi pa naman kasi buong january since ndi ko alam exact date kung kailan ako naging noisecash user

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero makikita mo naman sa profile mo, Ate eh. Hay nako, basta happy anniv! 🌻 Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, pero ung exact date wla naman diba bhe, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sis and congrats at malaki ang naitulong syo. Aabangan ko next month ang date ko ksi nkalimutan ko din. Buti ka pa may ss ka sa 1st post mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bactrack ko yan sis kahapon,effort to the max🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grvh ka ang layo na non hehehe.. Todo scroll ka tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe scroll back ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis sa journey mo sa noisecash. Ako kahit wala sa kalahati ung kinita sa noise pero msasbai kong sobrang swerte ko at nkilala ko ang mga platform na ito. Laking tulong sa atin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis wala sa laki o liit sis, ung mapabilang ka lng sa noisecash laking tulong na sa pagkatao natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary dear, more Bch and more blessings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis,.naalala ko dati sobra tuwa ko ng una akong makaipon ng piso sa coins ph ko galing sa noise cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pareho tayo sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary to you dear and you did gooooddd!!!.. keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks doll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sa noise.cash! Sana mag tuloy tuloy pa, cheers to more anniversary in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis more anniversaries sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary on noise cash dear, Keep it up and stay blessed and happy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, and God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawiii!Happy anniversary sa read.cash po! More blessing to come :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Matagal tagal pa sa read.cash:) thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, I hope I can earn that too hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure you will one of these days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww . Congrats sis! Sa akin nmn d ako masyado active sa noise iwan ko ba kng bkit . Hayss sayang ung months .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok lng yan sis at may work ka nman yta, ako kasi wla tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st Anniversary ate and congratulations sa mga unlock achievement hihi. Let's manifest more years with noise cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes bhe, more and more years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear for completing 1yr successfully on noise.cash,I wish you many more BCH to come for you🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear, and yours too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 was really a great year for you. I hope to have 1 BCH and more in possession. I am also glad to be your friend on noise cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure you can make it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya akong makakabasa ng ganito sis like talagang nag exists sa atin si noise at read kasabayan lang din pala kita sis ako naman , January 01 talaga yun , at tandang tanda ko pa yung nag post sa Facebook na sabi niya mukhang mababago na daw yung buhay niya sa taong 2021 dahil may legit platform daw siyang nasalihan, ako naman that time nagtityaga ako sa xrp noon yung capcha legit siya pero hirap maka peso ,hanggang sa nag sign up ako sa noise.cash at yun nga 100% legit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din sis sa facebook ko sya nakita at nagsign up ako at nag-aral mag-isa ng mga gagawin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary and congratulations sis! Ako kaya kelan magkaka1 bch,hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku madam sobra sobra ka na sa 1BCH kung tutuusin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis ako kahapon nag 1 Yr.mabuti na kita mo pa ang iyong unang post ako Di ko na nakita kasi old account na yon Di ko na ginamit pa .more blessings to come sis malaking tulong

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis never ako gumawa ng second account ko kya nagback track ako knina para dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang layo ng iyong na na e back eh ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pinilit ko tlga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago