Is keeping secret a sin?

50 40
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

This day has not been a good day for me, because my baby is not feeling good and I feel like my body is aching especially my back, but I know I can manage this, it will not be the reason to laid back and relax, coz I have my laundry waiting for me, just a need little rest and I will be fine.

I came up with my article about keeping secrets, is keeping secrets a sin? Is keeping secrets especially with your partner is healthy? Or it will give us trouble in the end? And it is really true that no secrets can be kept forever.

I think keeping secrets is not a sin especially when it will benefits us or will help us as a person, and maybe it depends upon the secret that you are keeping, and there are secrets that can be kept forever coz its the good for everyone.

Well me, yes I am keeping secret with my partner but for me its not a big deal, I dont know with you, once you knew my reason for keeping it.

I was member of noise.cash for about 10months and read.cash is I think 9months, but yes my partner never knew it, yes I am keeping it as a secret even with everyone here, I dont want them to know that I am earning here, why? Because I think it will help me more to save for Adrielles future, and expenses since my partner is not good in spending money, yes he is always a one day millionare even the money he earned is from his hard work of being a construction worker.

Imagine if he complete a week of working, he earned ₱2400 and he will only gave me ₱1000 pesos to keep, before he was able to buy fruits, fish and chicken with whats left in his hand, but now about 3weeks he never buy anything, he will handed me the money at saturday night and imagine monday morning he is asking already from me, so if you are in my condition will you tell him that you are earning even you are just in the corner of your house? This is my main reason why I am keeping it as a secret so I can save and have my own money, coz I dont want to depend on him. Yes I told him that I am earning but I never detailed how much, I told him that what I earned will be used to pay my loans and my pawned gold bracelet, coz I can't depend on his earnings coz his earnings is almost lacking with what he was spending.

But I am helping him secretly with our expenses especially with our groceries, most of the time my budget for 1month groceries is only ₱1000 pesos, do you think what am gonna buy with that money, i think that is only good for a week, so I add some of my savings there, then last time I pay our electric bill, he never knew that I paid it all, he knew that we still have 1 month balance for our electric bill, so for sure when the bill came he will notice it that we dont have extra balance anymore.

Now, do you think this secret is healthy or unhealthy with us? Coz for me its healthy coz I can manage to keep our budget coz if I will not do it both of us will be indebted with everyone, and am not gonna pay all my loans to my friend and get my pawned bracelet.

Actually I dont know where he is spending his money, but her siblings said he always bet on lottery, I think one day he spent ₱100-150, imagine its a huge amount already, while me and Adrielle sometimes in one we never spent even a single cents.


So do you think I make the right move of keeping secret of my earnings from him?, Or I still need to discussed it to him? You can share your opinion with me and I am willing to listen my readers, commenters and upvoters.

To all my sponsors(old and New) thank you for your continous support❤️

Thank you and God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.11.20

13
$ 3.43
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 9
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

According to my opinion, you are doing no wrong thing, sometimes we have to keep our secrers.. If your husband come to know about your exact earning maybe he can start to spend more, your daughter's future is more important than anything else. I hope she will recover very soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear, she is feeling good now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it is a surprise rather than a sin hehe! I am forever grateful with this platform :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keeping secrets helps develop a relationship. When someone has a secret with you and it's safe with them the bond grow stronger. Keeping secrets of whatever kind is it meant to be exposed weather is something shameful or otherwise instead if there is any advice you have to offer you over it but never expose the secret of a person who confides in your.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa akin din sissy di nya alam may online earnings ako at may goal ako sa bch ko which is my necklace na last yr pa nagpapa aircon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha pareho tayo sis ako bracelet naman goal ko yan this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This yr ksi ang pendant ko lng nkuha ko ksi di kya ng budget ko ang necklace eh. Plano ko sana sa dec pawn ko muna pendant then kunin ko necklace ksi malaki na kasi value ng pendant ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sobrang laki nga sis ung akin eh 7k lng naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pendant ko sis nsa 6k + yun nong pina appraise ko last month aba 9k na.. Di alam ni partner ni nkuha ko na pendant. Necklace na lng tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww ang bigat sa bulsa sis haha, malaki laking pera tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo kya malaking tulong yun last yr sa akin ksi naghiwalay kmi non. 6 months sis wla akong alote ksi gusto nya ako lumuhod sa knya khit wla nmn akong kasalanan. Gnyan mga feeling perfect. Di sa sinisiraan ko sya sis pero iba tlga ugali nya, dios ko lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kya pala naisangla mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naku mukhang malaki laking sangla mo sis ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki tlaga sis ksi ang monthly interest ko is 700+ at need ko ng 22k para makuha ko yun. Di pa puno ang teddy bank ko. Gusto ko sana kunin sa december.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon baby... Nakakalungkot naman sana maging okay na baby niyo ate.. Always pray and have faith to God he will and only he can help us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, she is getting better na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my personal opinion sis yes, tama ang ginagawa mo..kasi feeling ko kapag sinabi mo sa kanya ang earnings mo baka 500 nalang ang iabot nya sayo diba?... so better na mag impok ka para may contingency ka..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, oo nga grabe halos paliit na paliit na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kilala din ako na ganyan ang ugali sis..yung kapag alam na may pera ang asawa binabawasan angbintrega

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis, minsan tlga binubuklat nya wallet ko, pero wla sya makita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabehan..may ganung segment sis?..sa amin ni hubby walang ganun..hehehe..saka ako kasi hiwa hiwalay din ang pera ko... meron nasa bag, meron sa wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati un sis ngaun ndi na kasi wla na syang makita eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha..buti naman sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,nakatago ng maigi wla na sa wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice move

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis para naman hindi mag depend kasi minsan pag alam nilang kumakayud tayo parang mag take advantage na rin kaya mas okay nang secreto mo na yan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang not to tell him sis pero if you want to open up, nothing is wrong with it :) Ako, alam ng partner ko. And thanks sa read, I am able to buy our personal needs!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, gastador ka sya sis sobra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakuuu wag mo na nga sabihin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, para may pera din kmi ni baby ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, it's not wrong sis. Para sa inyo rin naman yun. I'm also keeping secrets to my partner pero hindi naman siya masamang secret. I hope magiging na baby mo sis. Hirap talaga basta not feeling well yung mga junakis natin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, medyo ok na naman sya sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon Adrielle, dont worry sissy God is good alam ko maprovide yan In Gods will, ikw pa ang galing galing pero as I told you noon pa wag mo xa itolerate db

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Umay na ako sis magsabi, wlang ngyayari kya nga tahimik na lng ako...

Medyo ok na si Adrielle sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more mananahimik ka sissy the more na wala kang aasahan na magbabago 😔 pero e2 naman tau eh, same here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ewan sis bahala na sya na malubog sa utang nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sissy hayaan mo xa, wag mo help para di xa umaasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi tlga sis, gusto ko sana ibili phone kahit mura lng kaso nagbago isip ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamimihasa xa sissy kc alam nia anytime anjan ka kahit ano ginagawa nia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis nagbago na isip ko bwahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think you're wrong in keeping the secret with him according to what to said. This will make you not to rely on what he earns alone and you'll be able to pay up your own bill as well.

Since you've discover the way he spends money, if probably he knows that you're making some token ok read.cash and noise.cash, he might be expecting you to be the meeting up with all the needs in the family, so I will advise you to keep the secret to yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your advise, i will bear that in my mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No you are not wrong here. I mean, do you realize you can have a private life ?? You might tell him that you are making money on the side but there is no way in any shape or form that you have to share the original numbers.. please, just live your life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks doll, thats am gonna do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kausapin mo, sis pero wag mo awayin. Explain mo yung cons at wag ng hintayin na di lang pera mawala sa kanya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaumay nga sis, parang namumulot ng pera kung magwaldas, nakailang sabi na ako na sa knya kaso wla pa din:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago