Habits:good or bad

17 42
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Prompt, Habits

March 15, 2022 14:24pm

Good day fellas!

I read some writers are talking about bad habits, so before procastinating, am going to partake in it.

No need for long introduction, as it will keep me forget what to write, so am going to begin now!

Sabong/Cock fighting

Every sunday, my partner leave me alone in the house wayback 2years ago, at first I only thought he was at his uncle or siblings house coz he never told me even I asked him, so I feel bored in the house but I don't have a choice coz am not fond of going out too and have chicka with neighbor, so I just watch tv and lay in bed, then my partner will come home around 4-5pm. Thats his routine wvery sunday.

Then one time I stayed on his siblings house and there they ask me if he is still into sabong, and I answer I don't know but I tell them that every sunday he went out and return home at those time, then they told me that he is still into sabong. So one time I asked him and he replied that he will go to Mass but smiling, then I know where it is already.

But after the pandemic strikes he never get into sabong, even the e-sabong but he is watching e-sabong on his phone.

Drunkard/Being alcoholic

Another bad habits of my partner is being an alcoholic, he is so much into alcohol when he was young, but now as he age he body is complaining already.

Like for instance, when he gets too much drunk today, the next day his body will just stay in bed all day, he just get up to eat and back to bed again, thats how his body reacts now if he gets over drunk, and so the next day he will not drink alcohol but the following days he will be drinking again.

But now he is not drinking for almost 4-5days I think coz he is complaining of his back, it was aching but it is tolerable and he is drinking herbal(dahon ng guyabano na pinakuluan) that what he is drinking if he is not feeling good after too much alcohol.

Jueteng Bettor

Jueteng is a numbers gamed in the philippines

He was so addicted to it, he was trying his lucky fortune in betting in Jueteng coz he said easy big amount of money was there. But I always tell him that if the money you pay in betting in that juetwng will be kept, you had alot of money today, more than that you could ask for.

Imagine one bet he spent almost ₱50-100 ($1-2) then it was a 3 times a day play so how much he was spending almost ₱150-300($3-6)in a day.

If he saves it then I don't think we will be running out of budget sometimes.

**Thats one of the reason why I am keeping my own money secretly😀

These are the bad habits of my partner that we often times arguing, sometimes he can't control himself but most of the times he dont.

This is my entry for the prompt of @JonicaBradley if you want to partake here is the mechanics.

11
$ 3.78
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @JonicaBradley
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Prompt, Habits

Comments

Buti naman ng adjust din si mister madam. Hehe. Iba na kase influence ng online apps ay 💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga maganda Ang bisyo sa buhay ng tao. May maghihirap. Hindi lamang Yung natatalo sa laro pati n Rin Ang asawa at anak. San mawala na tong lahat sa bansa natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga wla naman tlgang magandang naidudulot ang bisyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka lang titigil sis kapag hindi na kaya ng katawan, at sa jueteng naman sabi nila saka na din titigil kapag wala ng pambili ng underwear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala madam hahaha guikty ako kasi kami ni papa at tito naadik jan sa online sabong as in pati ako nakikisama makipag puyatan kila papa di lang kami maingay kayla mama kasi magaglit at natuto na ko mag talpak haha pero tinigil din namin haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a fan of forced animal fighting. Whether it is cocks or dogs. I do know there is a long tradition in the Phillippines and other countries of cock fighting. During the war, people would fight their cocks to the death and the winner would take the loser's rooster home and eat it. This was the only way some families had of even getting any food at all. The Japanese military had confiscated all means of food products and food-producing animals such as pigs and other livestock. I don't like to gamble, honestly, and that is why I am very bad at day-trading. It is gambling and it makes me nervous. As I said earlier, I'm not a fan of forcing animals to fight, but as I have a lot of chickens, I've seen my fair share of roosters and even hens fighting each other for dominance. My husband used to drink too much, also, but he is over that now. I'm so glad you participated!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes in philippines its one of the best fight even now that theres pandemic cock fight is still on going but the bettors are now online payment. Good to hear that he changed, my partner until now is so alcoholic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga kapag nalulong sa bisyo. Madam noh, un asaw ko eh naging skot ko din s ulo, pero buti ngayon eh nagbago na sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam, buti nga nagkapandemic nawala ang sabong, kaso sa huweteng naman, kaso mas malaki na ang talo sa minsang tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cock fighting is basically gambling and I do not appreciate it.. I think you need to stop it or you may lose more money than expected.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now he is not into it because of covid-19

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't understand why they love that cockfighting. It is so painful for me to see chickens fighting for their pleasure. And I wonder also how they get their money even their money is budgeted for their family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know either🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko makitaan ng bad habits partner ko maliban sa pagiging adik nya sa sugal minsan 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay tlaga bhe, if minsan lng tsaka may limitations ung spend nyang pera ok lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There should be a limit to habit friend. Too much immersion is bad, especially in cockfighting and drinking wine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, but I can't comtrol him

$ 0.00
2 years ago