Account Deactivation

32 51
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

February 18, 2022 20:05pm

Hola everyone! How was your day? We're on weekends once again how time flies so fast that we never notice how we spent days, it looks like when we open our eyes in the morning then breakfast after how many moves its lunch time then a couple of moves again its dinner time until we reached the bedtime and thats it, the day passed like that.

==

The other day, I received an email from Landbank of the Philippines, and it says there that my account will be deactivated if they did not receive any reply from me, so when I click the link that says CLICK HERE TO REPLY it did not direct to where it is supposed to be, so I get worried, tho it was not a big amount but still its my money and I can used it for our groceries.

I even posted it on my noise account to ask for some advice from the users coz I want to know if the email I received was a legit one coz now a days scammers are all over.

And these are some of the advice of noisecash users.

So after reading this advices, I get worried coz there are possibilities that it will be deactivated, since I am not funding it anymore for almost 2years I think and I am not using either. The last transaction I made with these bank is I think when Adrielle was 1 year old, and I already forget about that I have my account Landbank hihi.

A short flashback:

I open this account when I gave birth with Adrielle, since I filed my maternity with SSS and you can't claim it by check or cash, they required an account from thier affiliates bank and there they deposit the maternity benefits that I received after filing it.

Now lets get back to the real story.

For how many days I am asking my partner that we should go to the nearest landbank and inquire my account but he has something to do, so I was worried. Until today, I forced him that we should go now even in any nearest ATM machines so I can inquire it if its still active, and withdrew too once still active.

This afternoon we went to the nearest 7/11 to try if there's an ATM machine there, when we reach the 7/11 we saw the ATM machine but sad to say its not functioning and the nearest ATM machine are on the mall, so I went alone and my partner and Adrielle just return where our tricycle was parked.

Near the mall there was about 4-5 banks, I tried the BDO ATM machine, no more inquiries made,I automatic withdrew the money, as far as I remember the amount was ₱900+($19)so I was praying while doing it, and after minutes of waiting, the money came out from the machine and the remaining balance was of course can't be withdrew.

I choose to withdrew the money rather than activating it, coz we are far from the Bank where I opened it, about 30-45 minutes before I reach the bank, and another reason I don't have cash anymore and I choose to save on my bitcoin wallet than the bank.

So I went back with my partner and Adrielle smiling and we headed to nearest grocery and buy some our daily needs and Adrielles food. Adrielle was so happy since its her first time doing the grocery with me, she keeps walking and stares on the foods on the stall, she is not touching anything even I ask her what she wants,maybe she was amazed.

Our grocery

My grocery is worth ₱849, imagine the money I withdrew was just enough for our grocery, the remaining ₱51 pesos was used to buy Adrielle ice cream, coz she always playing eating ice cream and the toy that she used to pretend that it was an ice cream was her bricks, so this time while we headed back home I buy her and she was so happy eating it while on the trip.

==

This will be my blog for today! See you on my next article hihi.

To all my sponsors, thank you for the continous support on my blooging journey.💚❤️💚

11
$ 1.57
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

It's a ploy sis! Wag ka mo e open kc ung iba mga phishing sites lang para ma access account mo if ever you have an account of the bank. If may ganyan na email, always check the credibility of the email address by visiting the legit website of the bank, if ung email hindi email address ng bank na nasa website nila, for sure scam na yan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Winidraw ko na lng po para sure ako, kasi naclick ko pero ndi naman nadirect sa ibang link, pero for assurance kinuha ko na lng🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Importante na withdraw mo sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, kya panatag na:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, buti nabasa mo ung email. Pag sakin yan baka hindi na lalo at naka off notif sakin nga email app ko aguyy. Anyways, mahalaga ayus na ulit 🤟😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, ndi ko alam if scam or for real kaya winidraw ko na lng kasi matagal ng wlang trasaction eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you that you were able to withdraw it. I had a friend who got scammed. She received the same text and she clicked the link in the message. She didn't disclose how much was in her account but when she checked it again nothing was left.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also click the link but it did not direct me to any site, so my choice was to withdrew it before I lost it.

So sad for your friend:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scammers are everywhere so we need to be very careful before clicking any kind of link. I'm glad that you have already got your money. I can feel Adrielle's happiness when she got her icecream

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I got it before they deactivate it hihi:) yes she was very happy dear, and even eat it slowly until it melts🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much ang dineposit mo sis nun nag open ka ng account jan? Plano ko kasi eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

₱500 madam, pero alam ko pede ₱100lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok madam, salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome madam, ako dito na lng muna magsave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti namn at na withdraw mo pa malaki din yan kahit papano.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pinanggrocery ko agad🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amin rin te eh may mga text from BPI na pagdaw di naglogin di magaavail. Lol, di ata nila alam na aware kaming scam eon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, ako kasi bhe tlgang nay account sa landbank taz ndi na nalalgyan or nagagamit kya nag-alala din ako sayang din kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti sis at nawithdraw mo, sayang din un.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, dasal dasal ko na sana ndi pa deactivated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing nawithdraw mo pa, if wala transaction ang account sa bank it will be considered at dormant acct.. Charges will incured too until madeactivate na ang acct mo. Thus dami din scam na kunwari padalhan ka email for deactivation, pero scamed lng iyon. Ma hack acct mo.after

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis kinuha ko na lng ung pera, at ndi ko din naman nalalagyan ng laman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka ang liit lng na interest ng pera sa bank

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis pinili ko ng dito sa bitcoin magsave hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti sis nawithdraw mo. Yung landbank account ko nadeactivate na. Nagkaroon din ako nun noong manganak din ako. Pero nanghinayang ako Kasi kailangan ko ng savings account Ngayong nagamit ko Sana yun kung fu nadeactivate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo kesa madeactivate sayang din ung panggrocery, kya ndi ko pinalampas ang 1week nung nareceieve konang email nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aside from the bank stuff, this happens to be a good family time together. I am sure Adrielle enjoyed the ice cream, my regards to her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yes and she had fun doing the grocery with me🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome, ensure you take her out more often.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang din yun kung sakali ma deactivate na may laman hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama bhe laking bagay na ung kaya gora agad para if totoo man or ndi ung email nsa akin na ung pera🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago