What, Who, How for Wednesday

31 55
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

We are now in the middle of the week. How is your week so far? I have read some of your Wednesday posts. From what I have read so far, things are going okay. It may not be great but that's okay. We are surviving. We are hear. We are moving on.

We all know that things don't always go the way we want it to be but we are the masters of our own ships and we are riding the wave, staying above it all.

We have a lot on our plates but we are doing it. You are doing it. You're okay. Just breathe. Take one task at a time, one day at a time.

I have seen this post by @BlueFlipper and I would like to take a spin on it. You can read it here Let us make a Fun, "Your Question and My Answers"

Let's begin!

What would you do if you knew you could not fail?

Spreading goodness and kindness, peace and treasures, learn and making this world a better place, safe from crime, safe from hate - utopia! I'll go hunt for all the things that got out of Pandora's box and put them back in the box and seal them forever. Wouldn't it be amazing to free this world from suffering?

Who thinks you're beautiful when you wake up in the morning?

I have to copy what @Pichi28 said in her post - ME! We should love ourselves by appreciating what we have and who we are. At the end of the day, the words we say to ourselves are the words that matter.

How are you?

Not that great but not that bad either. I'm somewhere in the middle but more of not that good. But it's okay. It's just one of those days where we have that down time but it's not something that we can bounce back from.

How would you behave if you were the best in the world at what you do?

I'll behave just the same. Humble and grounded. I'll make sure to share to others what I know and hope it will benefit them too.

Are you finding your dream job or are you creating it?

I am working on my dream job but it is at a point now that while it is comfortable and it's what I want, it's not that beneficial anymore. Maybe I should create one. Who knows?

If there was a solution to your anxiety, what would it look like?

Something bright and warm like the sun but it won't burn or harm you in anyway. It's like that warm, comfortable blanket.

When was the last time when you did something for the first time?

What I can recall right now is my first time to snorkel and that was five or six years ago and I haven't done it since.

What would Beyonce do?

About what? Put a ring on it? lol! I don't understand this question. Is it related to the previous question?

What if there was a......that could...

What if there was a pill that could cure all suffering in the world? I'm sure this world will be a happier place.

Why are you worth knowing?

Me? Hmm. I'm not really that interesting but I can be a friend :)

What or Who lights you up?

Aside from God, my partner of course and my family. They are my reason for living.

How do you treat people who can do nothing for you?

Treat them as humanely as possibly. What's important is that you have a clear conscience that you treated them without regrets. Remember the golden rule: Do unto others what you want others do unto you. Do good. Be good all the time.

So there goes my Wednesday. Just a few days more and it's going to be the weekend. Time surely passing us by quickly.

Have a good one!

Lead image was my own photo taken at Guest Haven Coffee.

18
$ 1.44
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 12
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

Today (22 Sep 2022), I was having a podcast chat with a business owner from Japan. When I asked him: "Who you are, and what you do," he started to tell a detailed business story! I suggested to him that it should be a one-liner answer. The other questions came later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That saves you the questioning then :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And, it kills the purpose of the podcast :)

The person was more camera-shy and nervous than me. He did well in the practice session, but failed in the live session!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh my. Probably got too excited:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would also go with "What if there was a pill that could cure all suffering in the world?" This world will indeed be a happier place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a big IF :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahghahahaa I love it!!! High five on self -love !!! I bookmarked this one i have a few ready answers for some.. but let us see what will happen to me and my thinking once I tried answering.

Ay di mo na gustuhan snorkeling? o wala lang chacne gawin ulit?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagustuhan ko naman. Ilang drum ng tubig dagat ang nainom ko din nun ha hahaha! Wala lang kasu ulit chance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sense a simple life that's rooted in the valuable things in life.

Saving this for future article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You definitely get it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one can tell us we are beautiful when we wake up other than ourselves...we have to feel it...we have to see it for ourselves.

You are in the middle...don't worry... Keep feeling beautiful and it's a matter of time for you to feel great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely!

You too. Stay awesome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like your last answer. Right on with," Do unto others what you want others do unto you." Wish the whole world thought this way.

Take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all know it but we choose to ignore it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pills wait for real yeah i wish there could. Sometimes I what to disappear from all the worries but it's not an absolute way. Too many problems you have discussed in a very rational way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where is the genie when we needed one to make our wishes come true :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This killed my boredom hahaha. For the last question, do nothing or just simply stare at them HAHAHAH. Adik lang, pero mas okay na yung walang ginagawa kesa gumagawa ng masama sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bigyan ng creepy stare lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks friend, you answered all questions better than me. I really impressed from your article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awts you are too kind. You answered them well too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talaga na magiging humble lang sir lee pero yung iba talaga nagbabago. Gusto ko yung mga questions sir lee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo tama ka. Di naman kelangan magyabang e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee tama. Be humble lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed the world would definitely be a better place if just 40 percent if the populace had a heart like yours 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now that would be interesting indeed :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Save it up for some other day:)

Bet ko ung pandoras box na yan..hayst sana ganun kadali mawala ang lahat ng dapat mawala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe wala talaga tayo magagawa kundi maging mabuting tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many questions, but your every answer is unique. I'd like to write answers too, because I'm suffering finding topics hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! It's really helpful to read about others so we can get ideas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago