Let us make a Fun, "Your Question and My Answers"

26 42
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Today, I am sad and feeling pain about the day when my crush broke up with me. To deviate my thinking, I opened my Pinterest account where I found 12 beautiful Questions that I want to share with you. It will be fun for me and enjoyable for you after reading my answers. You can make try to these questions if you want to answer but must mention me.

(Image Source)

What would you do if you knew you could not fail?

Everyone did his best to secure himself from failure. There will be no one who wants to fail in his life. The same is the case with me, I don't want to fail. When I surely shall come to know, that I can't fail in life then I shall do maximum good deeds. I shall change the map of the bad world. In this way, my biggest dream of helping humanity will be fulfilled.

Who thinks you're beautiful when you wake up in the morning?

There is everyone who thinks I am beautiful. My friends always claimed, "Blue you are beautiful, you should Thank God" Here I want to seek the person who says I am beautiful when I woke up in the morning. It is no one but my mother who awoke me from my sleep in the morning with the Words, "Blue my beautiful Doll, please woke up it is morning now"

How are you?

It is a funny question because the asker didn't mention the condition of finesse. If You will Ask me in routine, then I am fine and satisfied with my life Alhamdulillah. I am enjoying my Gynecologist Job with a Good salary. Moreover, here rusty is always generous to me. It is my reality that either I am happy or I am sad, I shall always thankful to God.

How would you behave if you were the best in the world at what you do?

If I shall be the best in the world, then I shall do many good deeds. I shall try my best to make the best for others. I shall open an academy where I shall provide learning to the people on how we can be the best in our life.

Are you finding your dream job or are you creating it?

I mentioned it here many times. I am satisfied with my job because it was my dream to be a gynecologist after I graduated from Medicine Department. I purse this dream since my childhood. I have seen my sister when she was giving birth to her baby. No one can measure the labor pain until or unless she will not be a mother. This thing motivated me and decided to give relief to the great mothers of the world during labor pain.

If there was a solution to your anxiety, what would it look like?

The biggest anxiety in my life was my love. I broke and cried when he left me. I was about dead carcasses because I started to hate my life. This anxiety still had no solution. Even after the engagement, I am happy with the doctor but my first love had left irreparable wounds in my heart.

When was the last time when you did something for the first time?

It was FSC class when I did last time great. I participated in a Welfare Society and I was president of that society due to my hard work and pain for humanity. This thing always made me Proudly whenever I was reminded of this success.

What would Beyonce do?

Beyonce means a lucky number or a good singer's sister with the song," Don't touch my hair"

I don't know its answer, hence please accept my apologies here.

What if there was a......that could...

First, let me complete it, then I shall answer.

What if there was a snake that could bite?

If there was a snake then I first shall take its snap and then give it to the wildlife department because everyone's life is important and precious. We should not kill something if someone is not going to harm us.

Why are you worth knowing?

I am among the billion humans on this earth. Allah has given a specific job and a combination of features to everyone. These things made a great distinction from one another. As I am special to others and others are special to me so I have the right to be known.

What or Who lights you up?

Everyone has something that lights him or her up. If I take the religious point of view, then it is Holy Quran that lights my heart up. Moreover, I respect and love other religious things as well. You can be different from your source of lighting.

How do you treat people who can do nothing for you?

I never consider anything useless because God has created every human equally. If I came to know someone is useless to me, then I shall do for them whatever they deserved. These people can be disabled or Injured. We should help people whenever they needed.

OMG, I completed this questionnaire. I was sad and it was tough for me. But I can't leave my target one article/Day. Hence I did my best to answer these questions according to my knowledge and interest.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

9
$ 2.43
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I would run for my life if there's a snake that would bite, heheh! You're so brave!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You synchronized the sentence very well. You live long because dot platforms really needed you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am impressed by your honesty and nice replies. I noted these questions and I hope to share my answers to. Well done and thanks for an idea

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy to see your interest in my question. I hope there will best answer from your side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't expect best answers from me for upcoming few days due the recent tragedy with our family, which I explained in The Death.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I start smiling after reading your answer that if you see the snake you will first take the snap of it and then send it to the wildlife department. If am at your place, first I cried and then I find something like chair and table for stand up then like u I also start making the pictures of the snake🤣. Anyhow I pray you will forget your past completely and stay happy with doctor.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I really consider nothing is useless hence killing is not the way. I shall take snap then wild life is good option to save its life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I wont fail i wud ever be afraid of anything thatll be for sure. Ima make sure to try everything

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good answer to this question, failure is not the solution of problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you're a brave lady 🤩 if snake could bite me than i started to ran away 🤧🤧

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I love to be counted in brave list although it is tough for me sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I knew I couldn't fail, I will surely get out to my comfortzone because I knew that there will be no failure in anything I will do , so I shouldn't be afraid to its outcome.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your answers impressed me a lot. Failures are part of the game, we should be winner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there were no chance to fail then I think I would enjoy my life better . I must say you are a brave person, if I were there in your place and a snake bit me then I would faint out of fear instead of the venom.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We should have love for wild life. There are nothing useless in this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are something new. I will save this and hopefully I can answer it tomorrow too :D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure, I can't wait for your answers. Thanks for your much appreciated response.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You were right it was an enjoyable read!! I love the fact you wish to do well for everyone. It's people like you we need more of in this world. Such beautiful traits you have Blue:) Take care

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you always with me with strong and generous hands. You are also helping here people with a good case.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am wishing both of you sort out the break-up soon, was it Zeeshan. ? Because both of you are a dream couple to some both are involved in digital world as well as outside world hustle.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No no, Doctor is with me always. It was my first crush who actually crashed me 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know you once told me how pretty you are I would like to confirm that

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Beauty is my strength, very few people know about it. Thanks for remembering these precious words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool what’s your Instagram handle or is there some way of seeing your picture ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never shall share my any social media account here. Because doctor is too much possessive in mentality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh okay that’s okay blue

$ 0.00
1 year ago