Moving on

35 51
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

This is a screenshot of my progress in Hive in terms of powering up. I was able to do three consecutive power up days and this is my third month. I have been in Hive for four years but I haven't been active from the start. I believe it was only this year that I decided to be active there. Not fully immersed but at least posting regularly and interacting with others.

This is my second month to join the power up month.

There are other badges to be earned there in Hive. For example, I was just notified earlier that I made 9000 posts and have done 140,000 replies. I don't have the breakdown of that as to how much of that was from last month alone.

Here in read I have not been able to track my progress here that's why I have not been doing monthly reports.

There are times that I can't post. I checked the intervals of my posts and sometimes I did not post for two day or three days or more.

It's really tough to manage different platforms. I had to give up noise since I decided to be more regular in Hive.

There was a moment that I considered giving up read as well but I just can't give it up that easily.

I still like it here.

So, moving on.

What's next for this month? The plan is to continue posting regularly. I may not be able to do it every day but at least I still continue to post.

It's now the first day of September. It's the charter day of our city but I was not able to go out because it rained. I saw several activities that have happened in the city. I saw one that will run this whole month. That is good so that I still have time to visit it and make a post about it.

Ber months make a lot of people excited because of the upcoming Christmas season, at least for those who celebrate and the celebration of end and start of the year. Before we know it, we will be welcoming 2023. Who's excited?

Every day, every month, every year brings us closer to our goals. I hope you continue doing what you are doing in order to achieve them. Let's keep moving forward, moving on one day at a time. Let us be patient and persevere. Trust the process. Trust ourselves.

22
$ 3.77
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 16
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

I thought it's only me who found managing more than one blogging site is hard. I've been in hive for more than two months and yet I am not making a good progress. It's really hard, that I even wanted to give up Hive, I cannot give up noise as making noise is much easier than blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas madali talaga noise at read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am absent most of the time and cannot be very active. I thought to be active from this month but not possible due to exams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exams should be your priority. I wish you well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't want to give up noise..as for hive, I am not so active in the platform. I can only give more time to readcash and noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's understandable. I find read and noise easier to manage and navigate as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! I want to join Hive badly but I don't have the time yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Un talaga ang problema, kulang sa oras.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you achieve all your goals for this month my dear :) Let's pray for better days for this month. God bless you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Stay blessed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako nga wala na masyadong update sa noise at read kasi busy kakahanp nang trabaho aigoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Musta naman ang paghahanap? Try mo din mga work from home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get amazed to see people that are "everywhere"; noise, readcash, hive ,steemit, blurt etc. Like how do they do it? It's not easy coping with all of these.

Happy New Month broπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right? I can barely manage read and hive. I'm not even that active in noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We pray for better days friend. the " ember" months also makes alot if people nervous in my country. This is because prices of goods and services are expected to go up, for no reason at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess it's the same everywhere. It's better to start purchasing now what we needed for the year-end celebrations rather than buying them on that day. We can save a lot while the prices are still cheap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din I can't give up readcash, kya mas loyal ako dito:)

4years om hive grabe ang tagal na pala ng hive ano sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou matagal na siya kaya sayang ung mga days na di ako active dun hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko bago lng din un haha, ako pala ung bago lng🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe mas matagal un Steemit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously, it is not easy managing different platforms. Guess what? I have added another platform yesterday, making it four and I wonder how this tiny me would survive πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but we keep moving and trying our best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously?! Lol! But knowing you, I know you can manage that somehow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing good on the hive and here as well. No doubt, Time is passing too fast and it's hard to handle most of the tasks but still motivated enough to complete our tasks.

Wish you good luck for this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Good luck to us all :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ambilis ng panahon sir noh? 4 years na sa hive.. sa steemit mas matagal pa.. hehehe maintain natin sila! pati read!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga e. Makakalahati nanaman ang buwan na eto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all tlga nkaka complete sa hpum. Hehe..sana tlga macomplete ko this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go kahit mag power up ka lang ng 1 hive a day hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan mahalaga sir yung kahit di naman everyday na nagpopost pero continue parin. Ulan pala diyan sa inyo sir, dito sa Quezon City walang ulan. Siguro dahil may super typhoon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti okay na ang weather. May kunting ambon minsan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee balik init na naman ang weather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have many tasks to do through out the day. Obviously real world trump's a lot of our virtual tasks. I often think how do you all do all these platforms? I have a hard time with two,lol. Just do what you can don't fall into the trap that you must do everything because it will result in being burnt out. Take care my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I honestly can't manage two that well let alone three or four lol! One of those will be neglected for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mom always says that when September arrives, let's take it for granted that the year has already ended, because of how quickly it passes. Congratulations on your successes in Hive, I know you will continue to grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. We are now in the middle of the month almost :) Thanks much for the well wishes!

$ 0.00
1 year ago