Less withdrawal but continue promoting BCH

37 68
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

We all know how the market looks like. The price of BCH has not yet recovered. Some of you know this and have enjoyed the all time high price of BCH before and comparing it now, it's really a huge, huge difference.

I have come across this article by Pantera wherein he gave recommendations for read.cash. (Read Two Suggestions In Support Of Bitcoin Cash and the Two Platforms). I came across that through the article of Eybyoung. You can read her article here.

Basically, the suggestion was to have have a withdrawal in steps meaning when you withdraw BCH from read, you don't get the whole amount right away. Only certain amounts will be withdrawn every step until the whole amount was completely withdrawn.

The second suggestion is to limit the amount of rewards given in a day in terms of BCH and not USD. As mentioned earlier, the value of BCH in terms of USD is down so it is understandable to limit the rewards given so as not to deplete the resources that quickly. USD1 in BCH before is not the same as it is now. The lower the value in USD, the more BCH in value. The higher the value in USD, the lesser BCH in value.

I do agree with these suggestions but I also understand that most of us here are for the money, meaning converting BCH to fiat. Some have even considered this their job. One can easily do blogging in the convenience of their homes and earn from it. I too benefits from it.

That's why while the best way is to hold BCH, there are those like us who just can't.

Thus, in terms of withdrawing your earnings here, what I would suggest is to withdraw your BCH in small amounts instead and not withdrawing all your earnings entirely. I wonder if this is a great idea though. What do you think? Maybe withdraw a certain amount every week then convert to fiat.

For those who can hold though, continue doing so.

Another suggestion to read is to maybe hold a certain amount in every wallet here in read that is not withdrawable. I don't know how effective that will be though. Or maybe set an amount in BCH that is withdrawable. While we are at that, set a limit also in the amount that one can withdraw in a day.

Also, let us help promote BCH in every way that we can. There are different ways now to do that especially online. Tweet articles or post your articles in your social media accounts.

Lastly, transact using BCH. This is not applicable to everyone especially since not all have cryptocurrency available in their area just like here in our city. Establishments here are not yet accepting crypto. You can suggest BCH though to online sellers to maybe consider doing business using BCH. For those who can transact using BCH, I suggest that you do so.

So what do you think? Do you agree with these suggestions? How about you? What would be your suggestions for read?

30
$ 9.75
$ 8.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 26
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

I haven't tried withdrawing my earnings yet. I don't know if I can use Coinsph wallet. I am planning to withdraw but I won't convert it to fiat until I reached 1 BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like that plan. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think holding helps and it limits withdrawals. It's hard to have everyone think this way though because of those whose livelihood depends on what they earn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. It's a case to case basis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree...pero matagal kasi yung bch nadating pag crypto to crypto diba, same like pag yung galing sa bitcoin mo ilalagay mo sa coins, it will take hours bago mag appear yung amoung na natransfer mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo din. Kaya ako pag nagtransfer, bukas ko na check.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The suggestions are welcome. But it would quite difficult for those who always their bch to fiat to implement. Nonetheless, desperate times call for desperate measures. It's all for the greater good

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Things have really changed for us all because of how the market had been.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often withdraw when my threshold reached $10, even before the all-time high of BCH and even now. I still hold my BCH and just withdraw once a month. Though even when I withdraw, I still hold some to my other wallets.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I should start doing that too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will just hold my BCH for now Kuya hihi. At isa pa , wala pa din naman akong mawi withdraw kasi ang liit pa ng earnings ko. 😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kung kaya i-hold, hold lang hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ow really? So BCH is not applicable to in ur country? Because 1 of my friend said PH dont have much cryptocurrency but still can access bch

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In my city, no one is using crypto. We had to convert to fiat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that suggestion and I kbow that can help us financially later but for some people who use it as every months pocket money it would be little harder. Even I am also facing problem nowadays. I wiah I could hold up but fates are little bad for that. Hope who has much follows that suggestion to get the profit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am one of those who struggle making ends meet so my suggestions don't apply to me as well but I will try some of those :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like how steemit and hive does sa powerdown nila .. it takes 10 weeks bago macompletely receive pero dun un sa staked amount... While steemit suggests to withdraw half of the amount and then powerup half as well ... Para daw sa growth ng users at ng platform... I hope merong ganyan si bch din para dito na natin istake ung mga earnings instead of totally withdrawing the amount

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana ganun ginawa ng read noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also read the article of Pantera about this and the suggestions was really good. You also made good about it. If we can do it then definitely it will be good for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly what Pantera suggest in post is very much applicable but your both suggestions are valid too. Some amount as per individual earnings , let say 10% of each user income , should be not with drawable. But one thing more that where is our loyalty to BCH. We should stand with BCH this time and HOLD it for maximum time to support.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree kuya Lee. Kaya lang sa case ko need ko talaga i withdraw lahat for my operation. Pero of course, para makabawi man kang kay BCH, eh i propromote ko sya sa lahat ng SM account ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's try. There is no harm in trying. Let's see if it works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako puro na withdraw kahit ang baba kuya kasi kailangan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din hindi ko na tinitignan un value ng BCH. Basta kung may kunting ipon, convert agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako kuya ahhaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Luckily, I enjoyed BCH last December hehe. But yeah personally, I withdrawn in a weekly basis. There is like certain amount I need per week. Also I had energy fund but that was from my trading profit hehe. I am not worried about the prices for now, because it was BTC not BCH. I also believe in BCH spirit .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good that you have established that kind of practice :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything has its merit and demerit. With respect to your suggestion about withdrawal limit, I think if it was to be adopted, better in percentage. Say you can only withdraw certain percentage of your weekly earning. But I think it is best living everything as it is. You'd be surprised the number of people who actually hold their earnings and those who invest them in smart BCH as compared to those who convert to fiat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So far there are a few who I know hold their BCH earnings here and that's good :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta for me, goods yung may fixed amount in BCH na kikitain, instead of USD. 😀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo din :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last two suggestions are good... We should withdraw it in small chunks in the form if BCH. Your article is helpfully for newcomers like me thank you soo much for such great information.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good luck in your read.cash/BCH journey :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, I think the suggestions you made can be very practical and useful. I am also worried about BCH and read cash these days. We must support them as much as we can. I will try to follow all the points that you said, specially the suggestion that have withdrawal in steps.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Withdrawal in steps can be easily done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago