Fear or interest?

1 71
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago

Hello, dear friend of Read!

May, 18, 2022. | No. 74

It's been a few days since I've posted, I've missed writing here, I enjoy it very much. But I had homework accumulated at the university, so I have been dedicated to it.

The career I am studying is Human Resources Management. The reason why I chose it is because it is interesting to study human behavior, it is partly what human resources people do. Also because I had certain circumstances in my life (bad bosses, very low salaries, unfair treatment). So I decided that I would not be like that. That I would do things differently when I was a boss. So I train for it.

I study in a public university, and I like it very much because of its andragogic concept. I feel that with that system you can learn a lot more. Also that it gives you the freedom to choose. And how I love to choose! So I can choose the subjects I want to study every semester.

So, as I mentioned to you, they are human factor oriented. So I've spent a lot of time reading very interesting theories all this week. Those I plan to post as a summary from my perspective on my blog on Hive. When I activate it I will mention it here and also on my Twitter account.

However, you may be wondering what all this has to do with the title of the post. And a lot, it has a lot to do with it.

I have been studying theories about organizational behavior. Learning new words and other interesting things.

And all of it, I've been saying near my cell phone. Even though I spend a few days without Internet. Apparently Facebook's algorithm goes further than we imagine.

I've been looking for about a year now for information about something in particular: GNOSIS.

Somehow I feel that there is something there that catches my attention, despite not knowing the subject in depth, or even researching. There is something that calls me, like a bee to honey.

All this goes back to my childhood, of which I don't remember much. Just a few moments, but nothing more. At that time my mother belonged to the GNOSIS, because there was a headquarters in the city where we lived.

But I feel that something was left unfinished in my life, and I feel that it has to do with it. So I have spent years studying, and reading about the human mind. Until today.

I was browsing Facebook, while laughing at my friends' memes and funny posts. Until an ad popped up about a free course they were giving a few days about self-knowledge.

I didn't have internet, I talked about my classes at the university and this ad came up.

Partly I am afraid of being listened to, and partly I find today's technology interesting. How it puts what you are looking for at your fingertips.

Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (@zulfrontado) | Venezuela.

❤️ I bid you farewell, with love and a big hug. thanks for reading!❤️


Original text by zulfrontado ©.

Original photos and images in the post by @zulfrontado taken with my BLU Studio J1 cell phone.


Read my other texts (poems and articles) very interesting. You can also follow me on social networks:

ReadCash BLURT ✒Wattpad ✒myLot ✒Twitter ✒Instagram ✒Telegram


Other related articles:

° Everything is uncertain, the only certainty is happiness

° The most valuable property we own

° Sleep and the parallelism of life.

° The Internet is to blame


Many thanks to my sponsors for their valuable support! ❤️

Sponsors of zulfrontado
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 8.91
$ 8.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @ozzycrypto
+ 4
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago

Comments