@zahramooney activity

1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be Like A Bird"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Like A Bird
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"No Way Out"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Way Out
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"True or False can Changes "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True or False can Changes
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being a parent is a long journey with ups and downs
1 year ago: published the article
Replace self-promises with self-compassion
1 year ago: commented on the article ""I was Saved!""
Maybe I should try it on that platform
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I was Saved!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sometimes I think of all the sunny mornings I missed
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Moment When You don't Afraid of Things in Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it Really on Sale?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Discard Mobile-Only Apps
1 year ago: published the article
In the course of life our companions may change