The Moment When You don't Afraid of Things in Life

13 58
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Moment, Things, Fear, Memes, ...

17-11-2022

We have a lot of fear and things that we are afraid the whole time from dusk till dawn about thinking of someone you care or love and just anything else.

There's quite few moments that we don't Afraid of things otherwise all I know or my life has told me it was for a short time only few moments when I haven't fear in mind.

It is just a random one thoughts popping up in my mind at midnight as these days are quite tensed and taking stress is a normal everyday thing now.

Actually No one can disagree or deny they don't have fear or afraid of thing's in their life. If some exist than those are the chosen one's probably but I don't see any.

My Life in Few Words

Someone ask me to tell your whole in just a sentence of few words. Many of will thing so long and might end up not finding any words but for me this fits perfectly

Literally everything I was once afraid of happening, happened eventually.

That comes as an unexpected way and as far I believe it's all about "Afraid, fear" in our Head that lead to destruction or something we don't want to see happening.

Life without having a fear

I will say people should become fearless like the most are afraid of people, society, Law or policies and Literally this will Get more longer and longer won't end.

But only if for a moment we don't have to be afraid of thing's than life could become more better. The more happier than we can thought about and less problems.

To me I think we human creates problem for ourselves even when we don't have one and life is going peaceful but than at some point that person is going to create those problems in his life.

One on the top of that problem will be fear and things that he/she afraid of.

Afraid of Dying Alone

Death is biggest fear of humans and some are afraid of dying alone but I will Give a non financial advice

Only if it's that scary of dying alone I'm Gonna become a Bus driver soon. Well, this is just a meme. Do your own research and don't take it seriously else you'll be one of my passenger.

Never Afraid of Being Alone

One of thing I'm afraid of is being all alone entirely in real world and at that moment when I realized

I have Goals and those are personal. As long as I'm working on achieving those Goals I shouldn't be afraid that I'm alone.

Eventually when those Goals will be achieved the world will turn upsidedown and people will be rooming around you.

Afraid of Losing People

The only thing make sense to be afraid about is losing people that we love and there's nothing wrong with that. I know the pain how it felt losing one.

But sometimes in Situation of being afraid of losing people we forget about our own.

From when I have stopping pleasing everyone thing's changed and had realized at some point have lost myself cuz of this one particular reason.

Becoming the Person I Never Wanted

I still remember back in childhood that one thing I hated about other person was when they don't talk much with anyone or are always into their own stuff or company and who turns light off.

Now after 19 Years I'm becoming that person I always hated. Started being quiet and separated myself from people to prefer staying in own company and always using mobile.

From getting scared of darkness to staying in the dark room I came a long way ahead in this sense.

Fin.

In the end I would like to say fear and afraid of thing's are problems created by us. So, we can tackle those without need of anyone. It's all on the person and situation that we are into.

I Guess the moment without being afraid of anything in life is a kind of feelings that we know something possible in heaven.

But why not in real life, that's simply possible if we try. Well, for now I have said it all and now much more relaxed than before.

13
$ 1.02
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Moment, Things, Fear, Memes, ...

Comments

Not only fear's but every problem in our life is created by us :( i don't have afraid of losing people because i know if they're sincere to than surely stay with me forever. I already lost many people in life and thank to God that i see their real face :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The emotions that we feel is the result of how we act or react in certain situations we are into.

I admit that I have a lot of things that I am afraid of and some of it were mentioned by you in this blog. I just can't imagine myself living alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it put a smile on my face the word, afraid of dying alone, be a bus driver, what if he is alone on the bus hahaha there's a chance he can die alone hahaha anyway people who never feel fear are the impulsive person they already faced their fear back then so nothing is left to be fear of. risk takers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, if he still die alone man that's Literally Me. Unlucky Guy.

Yeah. That makes sense tho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahah so he is unlucky because he die alone, dying no matter your alone or not is already considered unlucky hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the moment we do the best thing that we could the moment our life more meaningful, it is a matter how we approach our life to make more inspired and more meaningful to make stay long to live

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dude, Perfectly said!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All you have mentioned are my fears too! My God, can't imagine being left in this world alone. Like what I gonna do then?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't imagine that too. One of most scary thing or feelings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, fears is actually created by our own mind as a natural reaction with our emotions and feelings. However sometimes that fear's locked up ourselves in one corner and that lead us not to grow. So we needed to be strong and choose to live with less fear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, exactly our Fear do more damage than people or anything else do.

The only way is to Keep going is what you said perfectly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to be afraid of losing people. It hurts so bad but at some point, I had to accept the fact that it is the way life is. People come and people go. Some people are not meant to be permanent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. You've learnt the right thing. Some people are never Meant to be permanent is a fact!

$ 0.00
1 year ago