Readcash:BCH; Stay or Leave Now?

39 59
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Messenger convo on a post about earning free BCH

Me:How free BCH?

Poster:(forwarded a link.It says read.cash) Visit website po.Payout is direct to coins.ph app. You only need to post or comment on articles.

I have little knowledge about BCH as it was on coins. ph app and @Xzeon also had introduced me to some earning bot in telegram but I was not patient enough before because I was doing online selling.

I was not able to visit the website immediately due to very slow net connection.As the platform's name is a catchy one, I took some time at dawn where connection is okay and go through it. At first, I was hesitant to continue because it seems its just a waste of time just like the other platforms I have tried. But then I still made an account and tried to read in the homepage.I don't understand it yet on the first few days yet I tried to explore.

Readcash...

Read.cash is a platform wherein you can earn free BCH thru publishing articles, and commenting on posts.To know more about the platform, read this https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/what-is-readcash-faq-7b0bfcfc . Slowly,am learning how things are done.

Earnings was slow that time but I did not mind my wallet. I earned a dollar after almost 2 weeks and I wanted to give up already. As I reached my 1st month August 10, I just earned $4.Whiw,I really wanted to give up though I was interacting and giving time to make articles, mostly about my hometown yet I can't earn even half a dollar in a day. And as I can see others are earning high,it motivated me more. I just keep going.While going on, I'm learning a lot.For example cryptocurrency, life hacks and tips, inspirational and motivational quotes, cooking and health articles, news and many other knowledge. It also brought back my love for writing as it was one of my hobby before when I was still a student.

I joined giveaways and sponsorships and later realized that some are only doing it for their own self. It's a badge on someone's profile. It's just their way of accumulating subscribers and never subscribe back. What I wanted to say is, when you see users who are actively and consistently interacting with you, not commenting one word or short phrase for points purposes only and not spamming then reciprocate it also. It's good we see sponsors who were doing so have lessened already. Sponsorships by creative writing is now taking its place to make authors bring out the best which is a healthy one.

Honestly, I also initiated a sponsorship event a month ago and asked them to read and leave some comment on the given articles I provided. Only a few did, while the others were only after sponsorship. Even so, I still funded everyone who participated to make everyone interact. But, lo! ๐Ÿ˜ง I was wrong. After some time I only interact with users who are returning the favor and look for other good authors at the homepage to interact with..Today,my second month, I renewed only those who are staying the same despite their online classes as students and teachers also, others were like me busy bee in the house.

BCH...

BTC - BCH

After sending funds to the recipients. I transferred my month's earnings to my personal wallet. And I was amazed by the fee Bitcoin cash deducted. Aside from having no minimum withdrawal required, it also has low fees which really fits readcash. As one who have used BTC before, the fees were enormous thats why there's a minimum withdrawal required to cover up the fees before it will be sent to your wallet.

Stay or leave now?!

I got to love readcash even with the low points during my early days in here. The interaction with others and having to share something also is what have kept me. I was also desperate to earn even just a little for it was and is helping me in some ways..I'm just a house wife with no other extra income that's why it means a lot. For someone who has other passive income, it's nothing it's just some little amount.

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

Im definitely staying, even if I only got to earn less than a dollar a day. I found it worthwhile. And, because it is digital money,one can use it to purchase online also to which is what am doing with what am earning in here.

Rather than staying for hours on facebook and other toxic social medias, you are earning through your comments and articles. Did you earn anything on social media?Not unless if you're an online seller.

Oh one more thing, why do we love to have those loooong comments on facebook when we can't do it in here?

To those who are still here just to cheat on earning, you better leave as this is not the place for you, people.If you are one complaining about something, well I must say leave for this does not fit you.Explore readcash, understand the platform, learn from other users and bring out the best in you by commenting if you're a reader and writing if you're a writer.

How about you, stay or leave now? Let's hear you out at the comment section, you might also like to include readcash's importance to you.

27
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @carisdaneym
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

I really enjoy being here, Even though the earnings is low that's not important to me. My purpose here in read cash is to share some articles that the readers will inspire and feel motivated to continue live their life and be contented enough for what we have. I love sharing some thoughts,reading and writing articles here so I must say that I will stay here and continue the journey I started.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's the main aim of this platform, to have harmonious relation between readers and authors.. it's good we are meeting other people here sharing the same interests and not just the purpose of earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first, I also cannot understand readcash that much and how it works, until I did explore it myself. I tried checking out other's articles, and being friends with them. Until I enjoyed being here instead of being in other social media platforms. What I love here is that I can expand my vocabulary, practice my grammar, make friends, express myself, and specially share with everyone my written works since I have been writing stuffs since then.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

absolutely sis,, rather than following the crowd of spammers, its good you made a good move and that's a good start...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! And now, I really enjoy being in here than in my social media accounts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its more healthier in here and we learn from others as others are also learning from us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As the platform's name is a catchy one, I took some time at dawn where connection is okay and go through it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just don't know what to call a comment which was only copied on the article without relating to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for staying mam, you are one of my favorite writers on this platform. . I know you are good and I am inspired the way you write. I'm glad I met you here. Im staying too even though the point system is a bit bad lol. More fun here in Readcash I read so much that I don't really know, especially when it comes to crypto currency and fiat money, it also add my knowledge po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

likewise momshie. lets just continue what we have started and think low points is a normal thing in here. and meeting others,supporting each other makes it all the more worth staying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mam I will ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also on your shoes the last few days. I'm asking myself too if I should quit or continue because sometimes my points is freezing or very slow. But I stayed and continue interacting with other users. Instead of playing video games, watching movies and scrolling on facebook, why not here? I enjoyed being here, learning and gaining virtual friends and at the same time earning BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're right, we spend for our internet data just to play video games and sometimes we get addicted to it,. sometimes, facebook becomes toxic that we are dragged to it and being here is like hitting 2 birds at the same time. lets continue being productive and slow points is a normal thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's actually 4 birds in one stone.. Learning, enjoying, earning and gaining virtual friends. โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep you nailed it๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is like me. I was able to learn about read.cash due to my eagerness to have another source of passive income during the quarantine period. I never doubt wether to continue or not cause aside that this is legit, though my earnings isn't that much, I also came to love the system. As you can see some of my articles are personal, where could I even express my feelings/emotions without being criticised? @Read.cash is a free world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're right sis... even me I also post my personal stuffs in here but instead of being criticized, I was being adviced and given some motivations.we thankd readcash himself for making this platform not tolerating shaming and other toxins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes, I also ask this question to myself. If I should still continue my journey on this platform, or go off and find somewhere where my time and effort is compensated enough. But as I can see from other users experiences who have been long here before I got into this site, if they managed to stay here that long without getting paid a decent amount of money, then why would I leave? I'd rather stay on this site than waste my time on Facebook and other social media apps. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep right and right๐Ÿ˜..and lucky you are,newbies today because one can earn a dollar or more if one is consistent enough in doing what is expected of a good user.while 2 months ago as I have said,points were really low yet we stayed because the realization of staying on facebook and interacting there gained us not a penny..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I must admit I'm still wasting my time on Facebook. Lol and yes, being on Facebook will never pay us. Only Mark Zuckerberg gets the money. Haha While here, we have the chance to earn money as long as we put effort in it. And we also learn new thing everyday on this site, while on Facebook, we only get nonsense chismis. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@read.cash for life I ain't going anywhere. With read.cash I get to share my content and I'm appreciated for it with a few tips, but I'm not for the tipโœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if we are being tipped it's because someone appreciates our work. and we really get to share and learn also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea. โœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience I'm glad thay you stayed here at read.cash just follow what the things that can make you happy maam keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, rock and roll in here.. am also glad to meet others here who no matter how points are, still stayed.nice meeting you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay, as always. I'm here because I want to enhance my writing skills as I'm always saying in my articles. Read cash helped a lot through writing and reading and also to earn little money. I hope read cash will be better and spammers will be gone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

o db, talagang naeenhance ang writing skill because the mind would function in creative writing. we all hope that this platform will be of people who are true users and not selfish ones, cheating just to gain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay as long as readcash site is active ,points doesn't matter to me, we are also have lucky and unlucky day here to earn big and small,,but the best thing here we can interact with each other, learn about some hobby, sharing some info, and many more,, you also got appreciation from some author with your work on published articles with/thru sponsorship,,. And also readcash greatly helps everyone to gained some BCH saving for their hardwork here(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its good to know that we have the same mindset about this platform,so lets just go on and be a good user in here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup..(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay n got the same reason like u po n have u tried buzz break na po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep.. buzzbreak and cashzine sis,also cryptmedia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, gnun po ba, lol, akla q po kc ala pa po kaung buzzbreak po eh,ano po ung cashzine?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi maam @bheng620 I would like to give my opinion on those apps. It's also based on referral system which I'm not successful at. If dun lang sa points ka magbe base abutin ka ng siyam siyam mas better pa rin dito kasi kahit ang equivalent to P10.00 pwede muna ma encash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, tma po kau jn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're right sis, kaya na uninstall q cla pati mga ibang apps ksi syam syam talaga bago ka maka accumulate ng minimum at tsaka malalaking mb's lumiliit lng storage ng cp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜‚ true talaga yan maam. Kaya ako mini maintain ko ung nakakapag withdraw diretso sa coins.ph like Read.cash at dropz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parang buzzbreak lang din, kaso uninstalled q na ksi d q Tinatrabaho..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba

$ 0.00
3 years ago