Random Photos(2)

39 37
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Hello everyone,z_graeden again.. Yesterday,I went up the mountain a little bit.Not really up the mountain but atleast I got a good walk,sweat real good it makes me feel energized.. Well, guess what I'm going to show you.. Yes, right corn maize again.. I hope you wont get tired of looking at my pathetic photography 😁..

The perks of living in the country side this pandemic is you won't starve as long as you won't just sleep the day off.

my mother's orchid, I don't know what variety it is called
my sister-in-law's orchid, the same with my mother's but different color.
fire flower
amother orchid variety
money tree-they said it brings good luck...

These four flowers were my sister-in-law's.. Expensive flowers they grow for inside plants or on their patio..

Thank you once again for the time..

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

hit like, comment your thoughts and subscribe if you haven't

21
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

wealth of life!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wow ganda namn dyan, buhay na buhay mga tao dami pwd makain.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta wag kang tatamad tamad lahat ng tao dito di nagugutom😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I like there to much fresh vegetables

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did gain sweat huh.. 😁 Nice pictures you have in there...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fruits and veggies❤❤ we also have money tree in our house but it doesn't have that red like a fruit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe it's a different variety.. at my mothers house, my kids love to pick them up and add it on their bahay bahayan making my mother's face 😕..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha all mothers who lobe plants will get frustrated if that happens to their plant haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So green and veggies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep, refreshing they are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The view is lovely and refreshing. Seeing this makes me feel nostalgic of my earlier life when we are still living near the mountains. Those were the days 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

db nakakamiss din..why don't try to go back sometime to cure that nostalgia😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakamiss talaga. And I would live to go back there however the situation doesn't allow me to do so. Maybe when things gets better, I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never seen this kinds of plants before o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now you have seen it already😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea. Thanks to your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea. Thanks to your photography ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, bat parang ang ganda diyan sa inyo😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I will 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos po, i like the red corn, banana n squash photos po n the flowers too po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamAt po for appreciating and for the tips😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

be subscribing you back... thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs ❤️ The view is lovely and refreshing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the view would be more beautiful if I was able to climb higher the mountain, thanks for viewing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks like a rural society

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is,, the country sides.. you might like to read about my village here's the link https://read.cash/@z_graeden/a-glimpse-of-natures-beauty-8915eca9 https://read.cash/@z_graeden/into-the-wild-d2724dc6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banana and corn, very lovely food

$ 0.00
3 years ago