@yumn activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Project:Give a Smile to a Kid"Third Beneficiary"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Project:Give a Smile to a Kid"Third B..."
hahahaha..,two articles i saw here,article about me..feeling famous..char thank you ate.mmwwaaah!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help Put A Birthday Smile On A Child's Face"
this is me,wow,hahahaha..what a surprising article.thanks to you kuya @oldschool.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Project:Give a Smile to a Kid"Announc..."
i would like to thanks to you ma'am @leejhen. hope you will read my article too,i am new member here.hehehehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Project:Give a Smile to a Kid"Announc..."
wow mama naa na tay pang jolibbee,hahahahaha...para ni sa imohang birthday ma @rosellie?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Achievement"
thank ate mj, mwah.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Achievement"
Okay,thank kuya.
3 years ago: published the article
My Achievement
3 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Welcome Here?(Updated)"
thanks sa video ate :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Welcome Here?(Updated)"
di man gani siya kabalo ate, sa cellphone lang siya kabalo.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Welcome Here?(Updated)"
oo ate samokan si mama..char lang...nilakaw na si mama ate.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Welcome Here?(Updated)"
thanks sad ate,unsaon manang heart pagbutang diria?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Welcome Here?(Updated)"
kay sige tudlo sa ako,kabalo man gud ko.duh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Welcome Here?(Updated)"
nicomment pa gyud ka ma,nga naa ra ka sako tapad.hahahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Welcome Here?(Updated)"
samok kaayo si mama..hahahahaha
3 years ago: published the article
Am I Welcome Here?(Updated)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Block out"
hello ma,niapil ko diri.