Bitcoin Cash Project:Give a Smile to a Kid"Third Beneficiary"

24 92
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Last March 15, 2021. I finally been able to give $20 worth of Bitcoin Cash to the Third Beneficiary of my Bitcoin Cash Project.

Here is the proof of the Transaction at my Bitcoin. com Wallet.

I'm so happy that I been able to achieve the $20. At First I felt sad knowing that the Funds is only $17.51.

But you know God is Good all the time Little bot visited my Article!!!..Making the $20 complete!.

And thank you very much little bot.

I experienced a FOMO in this Project of mine. Just like trading lol.

But yeah. Everyday I'll keep on thinking. Will I able to continue this? Will it last long? What if Little bot will no longer visit and upvote my Article? What should I do?

There's noise.cash. I'm still earning there too. But I cannot give all of my earnings as I need to save too.

This past few days mostly of my earnings in noise was put in my BCH Project. Because I really aim to achieve a $20 Fund.

I'm relying on noise.cash if I don't earn here in read.cash. Will I able to sustain the Funds? The truth is I don't know.

But as long as I'm still earning. I will make sure to put some funds on this Project.

Plus I'm very thankful for those people who always upvoted my Article about my BCH Project and the people on noise too.

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart and God bless you all.

I'm a very fragile person. An emotional one. Seeing the Kids happily eating their favorite Meals. Make my heart moved.

I'm not a showy type but my tears will easily fall. It's either I'm happy, hurt or sad.

Friends, Please include this Project of mine on your prayers lol! but Prayers can move mountains. There's no question about that.

As long as there is a will and determination. I will probably make it and push it through.

Now enough for my little drama. Let's meet my 3rd Beneficiary.

She is @rosellie.

A mother of two. Hardworking, Kind and a Dedicated mother to her children. We all know as a mother, we should do whatever it is for the sake and happiness of our children.

And I'm happy to contribute my little Bitcoin Cash to her in giving a Smile to her Kids.

Especially @yumn Who is still a Grade 4 Student but full of good vibes and very witty.

She is a very intelligent girl. Just by listening on her thank you video. You can clearly hear the English pronunciation that spoken very fluently. And she even distinguish from past tense to present tense.

Haha wondering why I noticed all about this? It's because I really like Intelligent people. Especially if they deserve to be noticed.

Here's yum thank you message.

You're welcome @yumn I'm glad that you and your brother is happy.

This is the proof that rosellie recieved the Bitcoin Cash that I sent. Just too sad it decreased.

And here's the proof of Transaction History that she really recieved the Bitcoin Cash that I sent.

Did they had a good day? Yes they had!.

These are the receipts for the foods that rosellie bought.

This is what rosellie bought. She said that there's so many people in Jollibee waiting in line so she choose MC Donald.

Well it's not bad as long as the Kids are happy with all of it.

She bought Chicken MC Nuggets,Fries,And Fried chicken with gravy. It's my favorite too hehe.

And yum's little brother will be very happy with his Lactum milk and diaper.

The money is not that big but @roselliemanaged to budget it. She is awesome I'm giving her a big thumbs up for this.

@yumn said that MC Donald is her favorite too. I'm so glad that it makes her happy, eating what she like and bring out a priceless smile within her.

Look at how cute yum's baby brother. I think he likes french fries.

So happy seeing the kids happy face.

It's not a big amount but it's a feeling of fulfillment giving a Smile to a Kids. Their innocent face and priceless smile cannot be bought by money.

It's another successful sharing of Bitcoin Cash. This is my Third Beneficiary and I already giving out $60 dollars worth of Bitcoin Cash.

Sharing is caring πŸ’š

I'm hoping that I can continue this project and continue to give a Smile to the Kids out there.

And to @rosellie Hopefully you all enjoy that day and at least I able to contribute some happiness in your children.

And now I already chosen My 4th beneficiary.

Who is it? Well, later I will announce it hehe.

SURPRISED!!!!

A surprise shareable link for the first reader of my Article.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/RWODt720Feb

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

28
$ 11.76
$ 10.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.26 from @Idksamad7869
+ 10
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank youπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can help this project if you want.It includes thousand of children and people. https://read.cash/@Hassan-A1/who-will-stand-for-them-9745edd3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new to this world of BCH, I do not want to be pessimistic, but so much happiness seems impossible. but here I am about to comment and corroborate if so much happiness is true. I wish and I want to be participate with my comments at least. His friend Daniel says goodbye.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha..,two articles i saw here,article about me..feeling famous..char thank you ate.mmwwaaah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow.. giving a smile on someone especially to a kid is priceless. Godbless ypur project

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. God bless you tooπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako na sunod. Isip bata. Hahaha. Gusto ko Jollibee Champ value meal upgrade to pineapple juice and extra large fries plus Jolly spaghetti, peach mango pie, tuna pie and spicy tuna pie (kasi di ko pa natry). Pero dahil sharing is caring, Greenwich Overload pizzas na lang yung Php999. ginugutom ko lang sarili ko. Hahahaa.

Anyway, you are really doing a good job leejhen. I know there will be a lot more kids who will be happy with your project. Keep it up. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah Ang dami maubos mo lahat YanπŸ˜… Thanks for the upvote πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on this! to more project smiles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ThanksπŸ˜‡πŸ’š Hoping also that there will be moreπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes!just continue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Yumn is a very intelligent one! Anyway, thank you so much for this. πŸ’š May God bless you more, sis! Salamat for sharing all your blessings to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat dinπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful way of sharing love.keep it up sis ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on this project! The genuine smiles of the kids are priceless. I hope that more people will support this project of yours and that the bot will be generous too. God bless you po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Sana ma push parin siya at magpatuloy. Thanks πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a little angel helping other little angels! The work you do is very beautiful And the truth is I congratulate you! . I must also say that you are a person with a lot of spirit and a very good vibration, please stay in tune and keep going because I know that your project will continue to emerge.

Chosen your publication for me daily selection of the most significant post on this platform and I will post a link to this post in my report.

Also left my small contribution which is thanks to the people who drop the reports so that I can help other users like you.

Go ahead and be very happy! β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote πŸ˜‡πŸ’š Yeah I'm wishing that this Project will continue in giving Smiles from some Kids out there. But why is your account is in spam? Maybe someone accidentally clicked the spam button. Hope it will be fixed later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea I just realized that ... πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice that you can bring a beautiful smile to those children. They are honest smiles and reflect your love. Go ahead with your project.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Thank you. Hopefully the Bot will still visit my Article πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago