Ready to try your luck?

10 36
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Lottery, Winning, Life, Luck, Money, ...

So are you one of the Filipinos that lined up on many lotto outlets recently? If you ask me if I am one of them, the answer would be no.

The other day, my mother's border paid her debt to my husband. It was just 50 pesos but it meant a lot for us since we have three kids to feed. But in the morning. she went to our house to borrow money again so that she could bet on the lottery.

My mother even told me that she is two weeks delayed her rent. hat's a bad sign because I noticed her always getting short of money. She even once begged my husband to give her an extension of the promised payment in her debt the past month; she needs to have a cash advance on her employer to have money.

Photo source GMA news

Susan works as a security guard so she has lots of sources of "hearings" in the 3digit lotto game. Mind you; she bets almost 6x a day because 3 digits were played by swertres lotto and the small town lottery. The draws are held at 12 noon, 4pm and 9am.

I am thinking that she is losing her money more than her winning. Last May, she said she won 8,000 pesos and immediately bought a new phone.

it felt like she is depending on her luck now, I bet she places a bet on a 6/55 lotto draw too, but I am not familiar with the draw on this because I am not a "better" nor do I care about it.


when I was a kid,

I saw my father trying his luck on the lottery too, I even go with him to the outlet but I only saw him win a few times. As a high school student, I tried my luck on swertres too, but what happened is that I just lost my money and never won. But I am glad I did not win because e it may cause addiction me.


300 million-plus is huge money already; I wonder what might the winner use of the money once he wins it.

Would you be betting on the lottery later? or whenever this will be drawn?

If you do good luck and keep safe.

Do visit my other articles


Thank you so much to these dear sponsors of mine. Be one of them!

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Like, upvote, and subscribe.

See you later.

7
$ 5.22
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Lottery, Winning, Life, Luck, Money, ...

Comments

I'm always scared of betting and lottery because the losses are usually higher than the win, and if one starts, it's hard to pull out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaaddict ksi sis lalo pag nanalo ka once, di mo na mafeel yung talo mo kasi nagbabaka sakali kang tumama again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako minsan tumataya din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay nalang siguro yang paminsan minsan lods, bast a extra money yung gagamitin . yung iba kasi panga pagkain na sana itataya pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tska isa lng ndi ung isang taya lng taz ₱100 nan ang maubos mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mas mahal na siguro ngayun sis, last timeko ng tumaya sa 6/55 20 ang isang combination, swertres naman 10 ang isang combination ng numero

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dito sa amin sis andaming tumataya, sayang yung pera kasi hindi naman nananalo ng lotto pero kapag swertres naman, may iba din talagang swerte hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, oaky na din yan. swerte nga sila. mas maganda dyan pag may kaibigan kang nagtatrabaho sa loob ng lotto talaga kasi malalaman mo kung ano ang lalabas ng resulta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung asawa ko dati adik sa lotto ,pero wala talaga kaya nag stop na siya ,buti at huminto talag.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo nga sis, lagi ka ksaing talo,,

pag nanalo ka kulnaglangyun sa total na tinaya mo.sayang ang pera.. mas mabuti pang i kain nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago