Cheers to more BCH!

11 29
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

hello dears, how are you all? I have just finished my workload for today and I am glad I still have time left to be spent here.

Earlier, I have read lots of monthly reports and I am drooling about it, some made 0.8 BCH, some 0.5, while some made 53 dollars in total and more.

I am quite proud of what I have achieved in the past month, my friends, I had easier access in read these days and I am so happy that I made 20.99 dollars in total earnings and this is the greatest that I earned for my one year of stay in here. I have made 21 articles, had some more sponsors, and had grown 61 subscribers. I could have interacted and written more but I realized that I have to prioritize my physical job here before I have to write and read articles. Though it's so sad to see that I have some articles that earned nothing. Maybe I still have to do more in read so I could earn more.

Despite my ups and downs, I am still grateful for the blessing that I have received from this platform, I hope I could do more this month and maybe surpass what I have achieved in the last month.

May God bless us all, and cheers to more BCH to come to us all!

I was thinking of making goals for this month but I think it will only pressure me to do so because I still have lots on my plate so I guess I'll have to pass for this month and maybe do it when my schedule is not as tight as what I have right now.

So, how's life?

Let's all do more for this month!

Thank you to my dear sponsors, subscriber, and upvoters.

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

I'm sorry for the lead image, I could not save the roasted version of it and upload it. Ohh, it's well now. I hope you like it. I don;t have brush pens yet, I'll purchase some other time

I have been learning calligraphy for now, and I hope I'll learn even just the basics.

7
$ 0.75
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
$ 0.01 from @Ellen.he
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats and more to come :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still you did great sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, tye best I had done so far.. Sana mag tuloy tuloy na. Minsan kasi nakakapang hina kapag Walang dumating amo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear I am so glad to know that you wrote 21 articles. Wish you more BCH ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis much! I wish the same for you too! Thank you for your appreciation %

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear, your achievement in the past month was great, and writing 21 articles in one month is really good, well done, keep it up your good work... I wish for you earning more BCH in the new month. Good luck... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Your appreciation means a lot to me,they are like motivation. More bch to come to us all!keep safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's hope and work for a better July. The challenge here too is the Dip, it's making Earnings to be hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, I agree let's hope and work nga,, di nangyayari yun kapag naka tunganga lang tayo diba.. More bch to come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Despite of ups and downs, I know you can do better this month ate. Kayang kaya mo po yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$20.99 malaki na din yan sis. Congrats sayo at sana more bch or $ pa for us for the month of July.

$ 0.00
1 year ago