We went on a motorcross

5 30
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello dear readers, how are you all today? Days are really hone so fast that we are already in the 4th day of July today. I bet it'll be just few blinks then it will be Sunday again.

So her is what happened last Sunday, I woke up so early, and tried to sew a kid's underwear. This time for my son since I have already made a few for my daughters. Men's undergarments are much more complicated than women's, and my sewing machine cannot give me the results that I wanted.

I printed a free pattern from Pinterest and cut it to the size that I think will fit fory son but I underestimated his hip size, my oh my, he is growing too fast.

I sewed the pieces together and made a mens brief extrs small in size. The crotch part is a bit pionty but I have learned that it should be sewed ina soft curve in that part.

After we had breakfast, and my daughters has left with thier wawa for church, my husband said that he will ned me and my son to come with him in our highschool classmates' house. While perparing, his sister called asking for saluyot and we brought it in thier house before leaving. Then someone asked us where the motorcross will be held that day.

My husband kept it a secret because he had brought me in a motorcross once and I was very amazed with what I saw and he was amazed with my reaction too. I was not like me, I shouted of excitement a lot and I had so much fun.

It was supposed to be a surprise but that man broke it off.

To make our walk productive, we still went to my old classmates' house to buy his scrap metals but unfortunately they wen tout to rent a toga for thier son.

The views along the road are very nice BUT I could not take more pictures because Czak is with me and I have to hold him while on the motorcycle.

The motorcross venue was too far but still we went there with high hopes that I will be seeing things as exciting as I had December last year. Czak was carried by his father like this when we arrived.. Good thing that I brought baseball cap and sunglasses.

The venue is very dusty especially when the motorcycles are moving. It was just flat and sharp curves, no obstacles at all. So my interest was deminished and focused on the people around me instead.

Still, lots of people went in the event, some came far far away but it was the teens that makes the most pupolation.

I looked around but there was nothing much to see then these elderly people came; I was entertain led by them because they are saying out loud their opinions about the race..

We didn't say that long not because the game is boring, but Czak says he needs to go. Good thing my mother's friend has a house somewhere near and we went there for Czak to poop.

But the funny thins is that when we were in their comfort room, he just peed, and maybe farted, but not number 3.

All in all the experience was fun even if I didn't finish my laundry before I left the house. The views made me so happy and relaxed, but the scorching sun made me weak and dehydrated since we didn't bring water with us.

This will be all for today, I hope we'll all have fun. Keep safe.

By the way, these are my lovely sponsors. Thanks to you guys.

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Wanna be a part of them?

Like, upvote and subscribe!

3
$ 1.88
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

You're good in sewing and I think you'll make money of you own a business on that.

It's good that you guys had a fun-filled motorcross festival

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Someday maybe I will my friend. For now my work is not that neat as what commercial undergarments are.

Yup it is fun, does the same activity goes on in you place?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are expert in sewing undergarments. I really appreciate it, and your son Czak is cute boy. The journey towards motor cross must be enjoyable. Hope we also have this kind of events here in our area.. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all kamao mag tahi sis ,ang ako tawn moreklamo akong anak kung naay gisi sa mga pambalay nila nga shorts😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

, Dili gyud kaayo sis, oo llsame sa akong kids, dili pod kaayo ko daghan ug time mag tahi kay usahay magsinamok sila uy, mahadlokko matunok sila sa dagum

$ 0.00
1 year ago