Would you rather? (apocalypse questions)

32 39
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday I mentioned about watching this super trending zombie series recently entitled "All of us are dead." I started watching it yesterday and finished the 4 episodes. Today I finished watching the rest of the episodes. To be honest, I am not really into zombie movies or series. Maybe because of the blood and all, but then watching "Kingdom" last year, my perspective about it changed.

Anyway for today's article let me answer some would you rather questions about apocalypse. If you want to give it a try, you can check this link for all the questions.

Would you rather be turn into zombie or watch your loved ones turned into one?

This is quite harder than I thought. But if there could be other ways that all of my loved ones will be safe from being a zombie, I would love to try it first. Just like how the protagonist does in every movies. But if I am going to answer the question I would rather be turn into zombie before I could watch my loved one. I might as well sacrifice myself just to protect them, just like what the father of Nam Oh jo does in the series I've mentioned above.

Would you rather escape the world by living underground forever or in space forever?

I think I would rather be in space forever. Living underground would definitely be darker so I'd rather be in space and be with the stars. Oh by the way I love watching stars at night and this is going to be a dream come true to live near them. I know this is quite impossible but who knows? Maybe hundred years from now or we can never really can tell.

Would you rather endure natural apocalypse or one started by humans?

Both are really dangerous, but if I have to choose I guess I can endure natural than the one started by humans. At least natural disasters wouldn't last for long although life is also at risk. Our country has been through different disasters every now and then, from volcanic eruption, to earthquake and of course typhoons. We were survivors from these kind of disasters. On the other hand, I feel like I am not safe with the one started by humans. Just look at the covid virus, its been with us for more than 2 years and I guess it will stay longer. How I wish there's a way to get rid of it instantly.

Would you rather try to survive a global pandemic or a third world war?

I rather try to survive a global pandemic which we are now experiencing than having a world war. I could only imagine the pain that people feel during the 2nd world war. So many lives has taken and many properties were destroyed. I believe life is precious and only God can take it away from us. Though global pandemic has also taken a lot of lives but at least there isn't too much violence happening.

I guess I would stop my article here. Thanks for dropping by and reading my post for today. By the way, let me take this chance to appreciate @itsmeCguro for sponsorship. God bless you sis more and more. And lastly check out the interesting posts of my sponsors below.

Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from Unsplash

8
$ 1.61
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Masakit tingnan yung love ones mo naging zombie. Mapapatanong ka nalang sa sarili mo whether you want to survive or just be like them. Hirap mag desisyon talaga lalo na pag family yung pinag uusapan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't started watching that sis, but that's actually quite interesting as everyone is talking about that movie. Anyway I would also rather be the first who turned into zombie than I would see my love ones turned into zombie and be in global pandemic than in war as I think war is more scary than this pandemic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Panuorin mo sis, mejo mapapasigaw ka lang talaga๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa napanood Yan sis pero nagcheck Ako sa trailer nya kaya pg may time ako panonoodin ko din. Lam mo nmn mahilig ako sa zombies hehehe. Walking dead pa fave ko non.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis maganda naman since mahilig ka sa zombie movies eh di na kita iispoil, hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pero piling pili lng nmn pinapanood ko pg zombies eh. Yung squid game nga pinatos ko pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kingdom sis maganda din yun, dati talaga di naman ako nanunuod nyan eh, pero nung napanuod ko si kingdom aba nag iba ang taste ko๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge hanapin ko yang kingdom na yan. Tambak na ako sis sa panoorin ko hahaha. Okay nmn ksi Ang zombie bsta mgnda lng Ang story. Yung resident evil nga pinanood ko din yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang pareho tayo ng pipiliin sis, mas gusto kung ako nalang ang maunang maging Zombie kaysa makita ko ang mga mahal ko sa buhay nagiging zombie mas okay nang ako ang magsacrifice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Geez! What if those questions will really come to true? Thatโ€™s scary but I would rather leave Earth and live in outer space. Zombies canโ€™t fly. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Hopefully not. We'll just leave them behind here and enjoy the life in space. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This questions are kinda scary to answer,but if I were to choose between living in space and underground forever I'll choose living in space as i have been dreaming to visit space for once and look at those things scientist tells us exist there, I'll like to see it with my eyes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same with me. I am so curious about the world out there. Isn't it cool if we have a chance to explore it. If only being an astronaut isn't that hard, I guess a lot of people would willing to apply for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you rather try to survive a global pandemic or a third world war? Same here, I would rather chose global pandemic that war. Wars are bloody and I am too far from my families, so I don't want to die alone sis. for sure if there would be war NCR will be attack first. patay tayo sis, agad. I could not imagine myseld running for my life ALONE.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhh! Ang hirap nyan sis, parang di ko kaya talaga, di ako prepare at nakakatakot isipin, konting lindol nga lang nagpapanic na tayo paano pa kaya pag giyera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis, kaya mas okay na iyong pandemic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo ate mahilig sa mga zombie movies and series. Btw pinapanood na din namin yan this week ko balak tapusin.

Alam mo ba ung TWD?? Fan ako non since 2010 or 2011 ba un. Hehe skl zombie series sya sa fox channel.

Ako naman ate ayoko nung uri ng zombie jan sa korea. Medyo malala eh mas gusto ko ung mga walker lang ng TWD chill chill lang hindi natakbo ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Oo nga daw, masyadong madugo mga zombie sa kseries kesa sa western series kaya nakakatakot pero pagdating sa story at twists mas bet ko ang korean, may kurot kasi at parang totoo. Nakakaloka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nga sila umacting. Feeling ko nagkanda pilay pilay na silang lahat sa mga pinag gagagawa nila ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dedication tawag dun sis, char! Mahirap kasi pag hindi maganda acting nila mababash sila, mejo may standard sa acting ang mga korean netizens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truelala ate. Humahabol sa holywood. Pang malakasan na din tlga. Naaalala ko mga moview like nung Alive at Train to Busan. Doon tlga ako nagsimula humilig sa korean apocalypse movies pati ung Flu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ais. This questions were kinda hard to answer but you give justice by answering these with point. Anyway, that's true. Me also, I would like to live in natural disaster than a manmade ๐Ÿ˜” I am so sad about our situation now which we made us all siffer with hunger and sickness. Oh Covid, go away.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes is there a petition for that, I am going to sign in. Hays ayaw nya pa umalis sis, pero according sa latest stat bumababa na ulit sya, aasa na naman tayo. Dasal lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, yung aasa tapos bigla ayan na naman. Haayyy. Pray lang talaga sandalan natin ngayong panahon na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays talaga. Kating kati na ung paa ko para gumala at para makapag unwind naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din. Palagi na lang nasa loob ng bahay. Mag summer na lang wala pa din ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami na nating namissed na celebration sis, gusto ko nang magbeach sana matupad this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis. Kami din. Sana pagka bakasyon nila partner ko maka pag outing ukit kami. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are difficult questions and like you sis, I'd rather endure the pandemic than the war. Either way, if it's our time to go, there's no escape.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right sis, looks like we really have no choice by then, maswerte lang cguro tayo kasi pinanganak tayo ng tapos na ang war.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, tama. I could relate kasi naranasan ko yung war when I was in high school. It was a nightmare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo nga sis ano, somewhere in Mindanao ba kayo, mabuti nga ngayon wala na masyado giyera, pero back in the days magulo pa doon noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago