Question and Answer Portion

33 46
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

So for today’s article, let’s answer some random questions I found on the net. I can’t think of anything story to tell so let me say share something about my thoughts by answering these following questions. So if you want to give this a try you can check some questions here. Without any further introduction let’s begin.

If you had three wishes what would you wish for?

When I was a kid, I always admire the blue genie from the Aladdin a lot. I remembered it back then, I had always three wishes on my list. These were nice house, a big amount of money, and delicious foods. These were the things I wanted when I was a kids, but as you grow older, things started to change even my wishes. Right now, if I will be given a chance to meet Genie, my three wishes will be, world peace, healing, and lastly bitcoin cash to fly to the moon.

What would you rather throw away, love or money?

I would rather throw money of course. My friend who’s living in US now once asked me that she can take me to America anytime if ever I change my mind with my boyfriend then. She told me she will look someone so we can live together in the US. It was actually my chance to fulfill my once dream of living abroad, but of course I choose love and that is to stay with my boyfriend then now husband. And after more than a decade, we may not have enough money, but our love for each other was more than enough.

What’s the most beautiful place you’ve ever seen?

I never been to so many places yet. So I will be loyal for now, I will choose the beautiful mountain located in my home province. Mayon Volcano is a perfect cone shape active volcano in our country. It’s name derived from the word “magayon” which mean beautiful in our local dialect. It’s so gigantic that it can be seen in the whole province of Albay. Once you’ve seen it in personal, you can’t help but to fall in love with it.

What is in your fridge right now?

An ice cube and some raw chicken meat. It reminds me that I have to do some grocery now. Our fridge is almost empty. But I have some mocha cake right now, I bought this one yesterday when I went to the bank to pay some bills.

What would you do with 10 million dollars?

This is a huge amount of money. Upon converting it to our currency it cost around 500 million Philippine peso. If I remember it right back in 2018, the lottery jackpot price reached to almost 20 million dollars, and there were two lucky winners that took the price. They each take almost 10 million dollars each. So lucky right? Now back to the question above, I would be very speechless at first if I have this big amount of money. The next thing I will do is put it in a trusted investments. And the rest I honestly don’t know. 😅 But investment will always comes first. I actually knew someone who inherited of more than 20 million Php from his deceased father. And what I can tell you is that money can easily be gone. So spend it very wisely.

If you could have any super powers which one would you choose?

The power to teleport. There was this American tv show back in 2006 that my best friend Janifa and I were really hooked at. The title of the show is Heroes. It was an amazing show if you are into fictional superheroes. One of my favourite character was Hiro and he has the ability to transport to different places if he wants to. Although he isn’t the main protagonist I really like to possess his special power. Now back to the present time, Doctor Strange has almost the same power as him. The moment I’ve seen his movie for the first time, he became my favourite instantly. He is so cool and very good looking too. Out of all the characters in the marvel, he definitely is the best for me.

There you go, that’s it for now. I think if we go on for more questions you might get bore because this article reading time would be a little longer. So I’ll just save the other questions next time. Thanks to everyone who keeps on dropping by at my post. You’re all appreciated. And last but not the very least please give some love to all these lovely souls below. May God bless us all!

Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image Source

7
$ 4.76
$ 4.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 5
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's the power of teleportation for me. On my previous article ito yung answer ko din. Imagine you can go to any places you want without the need to worry about money. You can also use this power to travel together with your family. I mean talagang worth it yung life mo siguro pag may ganito kang power. Of course, this kind of power should be used for good. I always stick to this statement, "What goes around comes around" ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have three wishes po, it would be, Sana mapag aral ko ung anak ko hanggang college, Sana magkaron Ng magandang buhay ang anak paglaki nya At sana ay tumagal pa Ang buhay Ng aking Ina..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I'm surprised you choose to throw away money, a lot of persons including me would have thrown love away 😆 but I guess when it really comes down to it, a lot of us will actually throw away money

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😂 I believe money would just give you temporary happiness, unlike love it will lead you to forever🤣 What can I do, I am such a fan of romance😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right ma'am 😆 having all the money in the world and no love will only lead to sadness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love over anything, though our dreams is really what we want since childhood but it's love that's also important, And the a 10million dollar? That's a lot maybe I'll die in shock if that happen to me in a night

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Me too, I really don’t know what to do with 10 million dollars, I saw someone on tv yesterday who won one million Philippine Peso on a noontime show, he was really speechless and shocked, I would probably have the same reaction but what more if I’ve got to have that $10M. 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I keep both love and money? ahahaha!..It's difficult to live without any single cents on your pocket nowadays.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha! We’ve been there sis, there was a point in our life that we thought it’s gonna be the end of us, imagine no income for more than a year, mabuti talaga wala kaming sasakyang binabayaran kundi na sheriff na sya, at least yung sa bahay namin may palugit at naitawid. Kaya love over money pa din😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Mahirap din kasi kapag puro love tapos walang money.. Gutom..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May point ka naman sis, 🤣 dapat marunong talagang dumiskarte dahil nganga ang mangyayari sa pamilya nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth talaga.. Kaya kung ako both nalang ang i keep.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My 3 wishes will be:

To have a peace of mind To be a billionaire (hehe) No more people starving all around the world

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If only someone could grant our wishes sis noh, it’s too hard living in a world where you can see the difference between the rich and the poor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What we have in our fridge right now is just a bottle of water, nothing more 😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😂😂 What to do friend, wala pa ang ayuda galing sa asawa🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang yung opportunity sa US ate pero alam naman natin na worth it yon. Ako naman po, trip ko naman may kakayanan magdoble lahat ng bagay hehe. Of course, secret lang dapat haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha! Yaan muna swertehan din kasi sa US like my friend super lucky sya sa husband nya, ako naman eh masaya din kasama ang little family ko. Parang maganda ang power na bet mo ha:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For my three wishes, they would be:

  1. Ability to be invisible.
  2. Ability to teleport.
  3. Ability to heal just anyone.

If you live in Nigeria you would understand why I needed these special powers 😂😂🤣🤣🤣. I want to wicked our government 🤣🤣😂🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I could feel your frustrations my friend. Wicked government officials are all over the country, even in our place, the only good thing about our country is that we have a democratic one where we are free to voice something against the government. Let’s just wish that these people will face their karma in the near future

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They have to face their Karma even while they live... Death would be mercy to them for all the wicked acts they have done. We operate democracy but it's a demonstration of craze because we are still operating as though we are under a dictator... You can't even protest or make your voice heard... They would see you as a threat.

Thanks a lot, my friend. 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s too bad to know. God sees everything they’ve been doing and in the right time they will be punished. I wish you well there my friend😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my friend. I trust God on that. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I could wish for a superpower, that'd be the power to see the future or time travel in general. I've got lot of things I wish I could fix.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think that’s the power of Doctor Strange, he can travel back in time and the future and he knows well that Ironman will die in order to beat Thanos😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natouch ako dun na pipiliin mo yung bf mo kesa sumama sa bestfriend mo na nasa America at hahanapan ka nya ng foreigner, grabe yun madam, I salute you po, love is heavier than money ika nga nila.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True, andami sanang magagandang opportunities out there, pero no regrets at all. If I could turn back the hands of time si jowa pa din pipiliin ko😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true. Spend the money wisely because money is just like a bubbles. Many but easily to lose.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis, in just a matter of time magulat ka na lang wala na palang natira kasi puro palabas walang papasok, kaya nagulat na lang kami doon sa kakilala ko, good thing nakabili na sila ng bahay at sasakyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee sayang anoo. In my case nmn d ko gsto labas ng labas ng pera gsto ko pag mai nailabas mai maipasok dn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung may superpower ako, gusto ko maging healer. Yung pwedeng magpagaling ng mga sugat, gagamutin ko yung mga sugatang puso, char! Gusto ko yan na superpower para manggamot dun sa mga taong walang kAkayahang pumunta sa ospital dahil kapos sa budget

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay ang taray naman ng superpower mo sis, parang Jesus Christ lang. Pero bet ko yung pati sugatang puso kasama sa pagagalingin mo,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, na inspired lang ako sa binAbasa ko na story noon sis about sa mga taong may kanya-kanyang superpowers. Hanggang ngayon, di pa ako makaget over nun dahil ang ganda ng story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago