Breakfast buffet at Brasserie on 3

30 45
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Hello guys! We are already home now and tired. Exhausted but of course very much happy. Today let me share to you another food blog which I know most of you are getting tired of because I had been sharing food blog in my recent articles. Please bear with me again this time, for I am about to share another one.

Our one night stay at Conrad Manila included a breakfast buffet for two. That means only me and husband can avail it for free, while the kids will be charge at 50% of the actual price. Their breakfast buffet starts at 7 in the morning until 10. So in the next morning, we went at the Brasserei on 3, one of the hotel's restaurant to have our breakfast. The restaurant staff approach us courteously and lead us to our table. I personally choose to seat outside to see the beautiful view of Manila Bay.

Manila Bay view

After that, my husband leads us inside to see the food inside. He was very familiar with it because he used to work at Shangri La Makati before he worked as a waiter in a cruise ship. Like he usually does, he checked every food one by one so that I will be familiarize with the food most specially those that were new to my eyes. The first thing that caught my eyes was the cereal area. You can choose from different types of cereal and I guess kids will like it, however my two kids wasn't interested at all with it.

More cereals are available at this corner
Yummy breakfast waiting

The next counter which is just right next to the cereal area was fresh fruits counter and fruit juices. My husband got a dragon fruit smoothie which I drank on later and I could say it was really good. He leads us next to the usual Pinoy breakfast which includes longanisa, fried danggit, and so on. Right there and then I knew what to have on my breakfast plate. My kids already decided what to have on their breakfast so I let them do it. My oldest is a little independent, while my youngest is a little shy l, so I got a plate for him and got all the foods he wanted then I give it to him after. They both went out to our table while me and my husband was still inside getting our own food. I followed the kids outside after getting mine.

Pinoy breakfast with some bacon and that pink one is the dragon fruit smoothie
My husband was telling me about this gravlax but I can't comprehend him๐Ÿ˜†
These were the toppings for the congee however I was not able to taste it

I was actually enjoying the nice view from our table and the food as well. After I was done with my food, I got back inside again to check what else can I eat. I took some fresh fruits and I was satisfied because it was really sweet. I waited for a little while because my tummy feels a heavy but I still wanted to eat some breads. The breads inside looks really appetizing. When I feel like I could eat again, I finally able to get some bread which reminds me of the days that I was working in Frenchbaker. I got almond croissant, apple danish and cinnamon rolls. I love these breads to be honest, because it makes me feel like I am one of the French girls. Charot!๐Ÿ˜†

Breads, so many breads
This is almond croissant, one of my fave

We waited for more minutes before the restaurant closes. I captured some pictures of the view outside and a family picture as well for remembrance. It was a nice experience although I am not satisfied with food selection considering the price per head is 1700 php or approxiamately $34 but what matters most is that we got to experience the good ambiance of the restaurant. We paid for the kids at 50% off and the charge was deducted on our deposit upon checking in.

More view from the outside
Family picture

That's it for my today's another food blog. I hope you had a great time reading my post. God bless you.

All images used were taken by yours truly:)

13
$ 3.40
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @HermaniGinger
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Breakfast with the whole family makes it's more good..because you're together..and will be able to talk things while eating.. The buffet is just a bonus to the scene hehe. Yung croissant lang nakakatakam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice family with great breakfast. Yummy food.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng view sis at ang sasarap ng breakfast. For sure busog much talaga kayo hindi lang ang tiyan pati ang mata dahil sa magandang tanawin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, super ganda kaya nga nabusog agad ako dahil sa view๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a hungry time reading this lol! Before I would taste everything that is laid on a buffet but recently I can only eat as much so eat-all-you-can restaurants are not that appealing anymore.

the place has a great view indeed and I like the second to last photo. It showed a bit of the interesting design of the hotel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakasawa din talaga sya, dati rati dami ko ding nakakain pero ngayon humina na appetite ko or maybe dahil maaga pa.

Yes actually the hotel's design outside looks like a ship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part na rin siguro ng pagtanda lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This place is beautiful! ๐Ÿ˜ And I am not just talking only about the food, the environment is very gorgeous as well. I will definitely love to sleep and wake up in a place like this, those breakfast foods got me salivating

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, we actually thought that if we have to stay in our hotel room forever why not, however we can't afford it hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malapit nga sa MOA ate ahh galing naman. Busog lusog ang inyong mag anak ate congrats ulit. Sasarap ng foods nyo ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, sa sobrang dami di ko natikman lahat, yung iba kasing food di ko kilala๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tikim tikim lang ba ate whahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am sure you had a great time with your breakfast at brassiere experience,i wish to have a taste of that too hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is, I had one of my best breakfast there plus the ambiance was really nice:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko naabutan yang Conrad Hotel na yan ah, tagal ko na di nakapasyal sa MOA. Great family pic sis :) Kulang na lang jan si bunsong gurl :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bago lang ata si Conrad sis tapos katabi nya Maison Hotel, dami ng bago sa Moa, puro buildings na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga sis. Pangarap ko dati magstaycation jan sa SM na condo Sea Residences ata kasi maganda :) My gosh how much more pag Conrad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I wish I could go there too but I am a probinsyana hehe. All the foods look mouthwatering. Iโ€™d surely leave that place with a happy tummy! God bless your fam ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. May nanglibre samin kaya kami nakapunta:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This made me starve again even if I just finished my dinner ateee. Ang sarap ng mga foods huhu. Aside from that, the place is so beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis super busog talaga:) kaya nga winner talaga ang view๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heh-e make sure to burn the extra calories of eating delicious foods in buffet restaurants. The shy boi doesn't look shy at all infront of the camera, lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! You are exactly right, I need to burn those calories because I gained weight because of too much eating these past few days๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka sarap ng buffet nila sis, at yung ambiance ng hotel napaka ganda talaga, I'm sure enjoy nah enjoy kayo dyan sis, ingat lang kayo sis, more croissants pa, ahehe, sarap, god bless you sis together your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, kya lang pagtingin ko pa lang busog na agad ako, hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nabusog ako bigla sis.hehe sobrang nakaka relax cguro talaga mag stay dyan.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, kung pede lang magstay forever hahaha! Kaya lang di namin afford, nalibre nga lang kami eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap pagamasdan ng mga food sis. Kita sa inyong family picture ang saya ng bonding. Ingat kau lgi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis:) super happy kasi minsan lang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago