Where did I spent my 1st Remotask earnings?

2 15
Avatar for yeolchan
1 year ago

When the pandemic started, the alternative learning system was introduced, the students can choose from the two modalities which are modular or online. For me, I choose online learning as way for me to learn, and also because my aunt already have their internet connection so I will just connect to them. But, my cellphone is a bit old and doesn't function properly, so it needs to be replaced.

Then, my sister told me about remotask, and she also shared her account to me. I give it a try, and now, I've been using it for almost one month. At first, I don't know what to do and how it works, but I learned it in the long run. There are a lot of task you can do, from simple Data collection up to Lidar Annotation. Also, there are training courses wherein they will teach you on how to to the specific tasks. Always remember; there's an earnings in learnings.

As I don't have earnings in read cash yet, I will just share with you my 1st earnings in remotask and where did I spent it.

In my first two months, I earned 6k+ pesos or around $100, but that's not enough to buy the phone I wanted. So, I kept my money from my next pay outs and I buy a real one. I was very happy that time because I bought something that come from my own money and hard-work.

The mobile phone on the left side, was given to me by my sister and it used to be hers. It was really an old model, and sometimes I can't download or save any school related stuffs because the internal storage is very low. Now, my new mobile phone is very useful and helpful for my studies. I can even edit videos and record myself properly, which I can't do before with my old phone.

Thanks for reading!

________________________

If your curious about what remotask is, you can read my published article about it.

https://read.cash/@yeolchan/earn-real-money-at-home-remotask-0438e669

________________________

Here are my previous articles:

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of yeolchan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yeolchan
1 year ago

Comments

I tried remotask way back 2017 but not for me. My hands and eyes are bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hanggang ngayon nagreremotask parin ako, masakit talaga sa mata tsaka sa kamay pero tinatiyaga ko lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago