1st Month in Read.cash

0 27
Avatar for yeolchan
1 year ago

I've been using read.cash for a month now, this is my 1st anniversary in this platform. I am thankful that I discovered this, because learned a lot through reading different articles made by wonderful authors here. Even though I am not incline in writing, some of you still read my published articles, and very grateful to that.

Looking back to my 1st published article haha. I don't know what will I write that time, so just rephrase one of my assignment in MKM 127-Marketing Management, haha. That was a movie review about Mcdonalds and the title of the movie was "The founder". The movie rubrics of our prof was to apply and summarize sociological imagination using examples in the film. I really enjoy the movie and I finished my assignment with a passing score haha.

This site is very welcoming community because despite of the differences in culture, tradition, and language, everyone help each other by liking, commenting or sharing their thoughts. I'm impressed on how authors here respect, and inspire one another.

I just want to thank @Adobe101 for up voting my comment. Others might think it is a small amount but for me, it really means a lot.

I'm hoping that I last longer on this platform that others might upvote my articles like adobe 101 and will got sponsors lol. Kidding aside, I know this platform will enhance my writing skill and I still have a lot to learn in here.

So, Happy 1 month to me :)

Thanks for reading!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yeolchan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yeolchan
1 year ago

Comments