My curiosity about The Random Rewarder

6 32

My cousin told me about this platform and his experienced to this. So, I give it try and started to create an account and do some writings. I'm not a good writer that's why my published article is mostly 2-3 minutes or less. I've been using this platform in already 1 month now but there are still many things I didn't know such as the system of up voting, BCH things, sponsoring, paying system, and others. Yesterday, someone sponsored me, but I think I made a mistake and clicked the wrong thing so it didn't appear in the sponsored block 😫! So, I am willing to learn more from you guys!

Anyways, I've been curious about " @TheRandomRewarder " whenever I read an article there's a green logo that upvoted their article. Therefore, I searched it and found out that it tips randomly (kaya nga random diba haha). I also wonder if the "Rusty" that other writers call here is the same thing with random rewarder? haha.

The things he didn't like was stated on his article entitled "Have I tipped you?". So, I've wondering how will I catch his attention. I don't have yet interesting ideas in my mind now, but I will try to do well in my next article.

However, I saw some negative comments like it is unfair and biased. They are complaining about how they are not getting enough upvotes from random rewarder even they already did the rules and posting an original article and didn't pay visit to them. There are also who have been thankful because it supports them generously. I don't know where they're coming from, but one thing is for sure, they have their own different experiences about this bot.

After knowing what The Random Rewarder is, I learned one thing; we need to determine our purpose on why we decided to write here. We shouldn't always look for the reward, but also the experience, inspiration, lessons that we will get by engaging with others in this platform.

________________________________________________

I just want to thanked @Jento for generously tipping my recent articles! I really appreciate it!

Thanks for reading!

1
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @Offset
Sponsors of yeolchan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I agree with @Lesly90 here. You are on the spammer's list... this means, you are already in the bot's blocklist. But before you do that, read the article "Have I tipped you yet?" again. This time, try to understand what the bot likes. Contrary to its name, I don't believe Rusty is giving tips randomly. Rather, the bot has so many parameters that no one can understand, execpt for the developers, how he works.

But here are a few tips based on my experience. Write at least 600 words. Refrain from posting referral links on your comments. Find your niche, but it doesn't mean you are going to write exclusively around that niche. Use only free-to-use images. To be safe, use images from Pixabay or Unsplash Always credit the sources of your images (where you got them). Never plagiarize. Always site your references--- even if they are your own blogs on different platforms There's a lot more... but I will be writing a whole article if I write everything down. heheh

See you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's random rewarder and we should be careful about some things yes 600 words are also matter that atleast your article is about 3minnut reading. But people said when comment is low scored or hide than your account is in spammers List

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou! I still learning how this platform works, and your comment is a big help!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you need to made another account because your account is in spammers list. You drop a comment in my post and it's hide low score comment.

Think about what mistake you've done and don't repeat the same mistake .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for you suggestion Lesly, by the way, did it also happen to you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No it's not happened with me but your comment is low scored again 😒

$ 0.00
1 year ago