A New Beginning In Life

4 19
Avatar for virtualvariety
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts
  • Photography Belonging to Virtual Variety


If there is something that confuses some people, it is new beginnings or new changes, and it is interesting, as something necessary, as something that is going to happen whether we want it to or not, it can keep us in a kind of cage of fear, of panic, but deep down we know that we must start again, we must reinvent ourselves, just as every day a sunrise greatly surprises us.

Mr. Henry Ford once said: "When you feel that everything is going against you, remember that an airplane takes off upwind, not downwind".

When we read this phrase calmly and analyze it with great moderation, we understand that in every beginning, in every dawn there will always be things against us that stand between success and failure, however, that does not mean we should give up and leave everything halfway, every day is a new challenge. Even on this platform, we can see quite curious challenges, we can not write for the sake of writing, it has to be -something that is meaningful, valuable, something that makes an impact and can seduce a greater number of readers, so if we think about new beginnings, here we start every day differently, because on this platform no day is like another, on the contrary, we will always see differences, we will always see something new.

Our lives sometimes seem to be chaos, problems, dramas, stress, worries, and so many things that are exhausting us, that are slowly finishing us, and that is when we should take a breath when we should think and analyze what we are doing right, and what we are doing wrong. After that, evaluate if it is not necessary to start again, reinvent ourselves, leave that which is not flowing, that which is not allowing us to advance or progress, and look for that path that will help us to progress.

Nobody else has the power to help you change, to help you progress, at the end of the day, it will always depend on ourselves, so if today you are stuck, if today you are on the ground, do not blame anyone else, blame yourself, it is time to take control of our lives, that is the key to achieve so many things, we can not think that by thinking, that by longing for something, we will automatically have it, Everything deserves the effort, dedication, work, love, so in every beginning, we must accept it, evaluate it and move forward, take advantage of that opportunity, do not stay there stuck, thinking if it is good or bad, if we deserve it, because while you think that, days, months and years will pass, and when you want to try, nothing will go the way you want, because those opportunities were lost.

I was a person who was running away from changes, from new beginnings, out of fear, out of ignorance, but I understood that the more obstacles appear on the road, the more we must walk, the more we must look for alternatives to start over, to reinvent that plan, that dream or that route you have, life is not easy, we must be honest, it is difficult, and the more you grow, the more you understand that, because every day everything gets more uphill, more complicated, but not for that reason we will not be demotivated, not for that reason we will run away and leave everything halfway, on the contrary, arm yourself with courage, bathe in courage, and say: "Of course I accept this and more". Today we have a tremendous opportunity to move forward, even if the picture looks gray, even if some things do not make sense, and you do not see everything so clear, believe me, that at the end of this road is your reward, for so much pain, for so much sacrifice, for so many obstacles, reinvent yourself, start again, be like the Dawn, different every day, and going out even if there is a storm.


Want to Read More Articles?

Follow us on Noise.Cash

5
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @HyeRin
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 1
Sponsors of virtualvariety
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for virtualvariety
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

Comments

I agree with you. Found your post on Noise.cash. We really are the architects of our lives!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to relate this to my decision to blog here in read.cash. I'm taking it as a challenge to blog again. I was thinking then of not doing it because I thought I cannot manage it but now I want to change my perspective and push through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy writing and I generally write what I like to write. If the readers like it I will see it in their comments and if they don't like it, I won't see their comments. But really I always write what strikes my mind and heart. I write personal thoughts, about my life, my travels, stories, tales and other things. I don't know if it will be exciting for others but when I write them they are for me. Greetings my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New beginnings becomes harder when the person keeps on looking back, when the person keeps on holding on to something that he/she should let go. Good morning my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago