It'll be a busy days-Part 1

Avatar for trulySarah
2 years ago

March 23, 2022

Due to the changed enrollment, I had to get up early that day. They only give an hour for every year level and courses just to enroll online. To avoid system errors during enrollment, we have different time and date schedules. Our schedule is on March 23, 2022, from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. I eat breakfast first and clean our house while waiting for the system to open up. I log into my SIS account in our school system and enter my username and password when the time comes.

There's a reason I'm early in our system; I was one of the students who had a problem with enrollment last semester, and I couldn't enroll in some of my subjects, and the academic year and section were incorrect. As a result, I was late at the time when all of my classmates were officially enrolled but I was not. I was afraid it would happen again; I was nervous at the time, and because I live in the province, no one will be able to organize my papers at my school.

After a few moments, I selected all of the subjects and set a time and date for enrollment. In our branch, I checked my section, academic year, and initials. After that, I was officially enrolled, and I downloaded my Certificate of Registration as evidence of my complete registration.

March 25, 2022

Due to some preparations and the celebration of our grandfather's birthday on March 27th, I was also absent from here. My aunt tells me that we must be prepared because there will be a large number of visitors on the scheduled date and time. We talked about how we were going to celebrate his birthday, and we decided to do so the day before, on March 26th. For the sake of inviting other relatives, this could be the best time to celebrate.

They bought some dry ingredients that we need to put in some dishes on March 25, 2022, so we don't have to go to the store and buy them one at a time. They ordered chairs and tables, as well as a borrowed tent to shade us and reduce the heat from the sun, as well as curtains to add some design to our backyards and some balloons to make it more elegant. We began peeling and cutting dry ingredients such as onions, ginger, and garlic, as well as vegetables such as cabbage, carrots, and potatoes, in the evening. Then we begin decorating the remaining balloons, curtains, garland, and a tarpaulin that will serve as a banner. We finished before midnight so that we could rest and get up early the next day.

March 26, 2022

This is the momentous occasion. As I previously stated, I awoke early and went to the market with my aunt to buy some perishable products such as meats, poultry, fish, dairy products, and so on because if we buy them early, they are more likely to be contaminated by bacteria. Whatever happens, staying healthy is the most important priority. After that, we returned home to begin the process of preparing some freshly prepared meals. Some of my relatives are coming to help us prepare the dishes, and each of us has been assigned a task to complete as quickly as possible.

We planned to start the program at lunchtime, so we expect visitors at that time. We were all very busy because we were all helping each other and working on our assigned tasks. Some of our older relatives are preparing the table on which the dishes will be placed, while others are cooking. We, the young ones, are cutting some other ingredients that are not yet clean and cut in the shape that they used to be cut in. We are the utusan of our uncles and aunties if they needed help.

Time flies, the afternoon arrives, and we begin to prepare for the arrival of our visitors, including some of our relatives. We greet them and instruct them to take a seat first and because we have to pray first, as we did before eating lunch. Then, despite the hot weather, we thank them for coming. We interact or have a conversation with each other after eating because it's been a long time since we've seen each other. Then we take some photos as a memento.

March 27, 2022

Swimming Day! Because it is our grandfather's true birthday, we have decided to go to the resort and relax and swim. We brought snacks and drinks with us so that if we get hungry, we can eat and drink. Nothing happens after that because the process repeats itself: you swim, rest, eat, and swim again. At 6:00 p.m., we returned home. When I lay down in bed, the pain from swimming hit me HAHAHA, and I felt sleepy.


That was how we spent the previous days; in the next article, I'll tell you how I spent the following days, which began on March 28. <3

Thank you for taking the time to read this far, and thanks on reaching the end. So as not to waste your time, you could even go here:

How to handle negative feedbacks?

How can you become more attractive in a month?

Yours truly,

4
$ 2.32
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
Sponsors of trulySarah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trulySarah
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Am still learning how to swim, seems you had a cascade of events that kept you busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a process. When you already know the proper way of swimming, you can swim as fast as you can :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were happy faces enjoying the swimming, kainggit lang :) Happy birthday to your grandpa! May he be blessed with good health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Iba po talaga pagbiglaan, nangyayari hahaha. Thank you po for the greetings :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yung mga biglaan, laging natutuloy. You are welcome :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa trueee po HAHAHA kaya no to plano, yes to biglaan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago