Last Day of School

30 61
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Time flies. I get tired of saying that but it truly is. Remember when I share Tia and Jigz's photos on their first day of school? And now, today is their last day.

She even bring Boris (her baby) and Pupply with her. They have to stay in the car and wait till she's back.

Tia's last day in P2 and will be P3 in September. She was introduced to her new teacher but I know she will miss Mrs Sims just like how much she cried during her first teacher when they bid goodbye on their last term.

Jigz is moving to the big school, he's in Year 8 now. He will go to Nendrum College and I just love how his school got a College in it when in the Philippines it's only High School and College school is when you are in college/university.

They are getting big. Still babies to me.

Red now, Can we have Green ASAP?

And let's segway to crypto. How are your holdings doing? Are you holding tight still or letting go of some even if it means loss?

I know how you feel. We are all in the same boat. I can't help but get stressed about this dip that keeps dipping. When will this end? What's going on? Oh, who knows really?

It's a good opportunity for those who want to start but a heartbreaker to the strong hands who put their money and faith. Well, still are. That's why we are called risk-takers. And this is the consequence. You only put what you can lose. Easy to say hard to absorb.

But we've been through crash years ago. This is not a first-time event. We have a future ahead. No matter what it looks like, let's fingers crossed it will be good. That's me talking to myself, convincing myself that it's okay, it's alright. It's not 0 yet.

Oh my piggy heart!

How are you doing? How are you feeling with the red market? Are you bloody okay?

Thank you for reading.

22
$ 3.41
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 15
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Comments

Hayst. Sana makabawi na bch..kakalungkot

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Ako naiiyak talaga. Madam naghive na rin ako! Anong name mo dun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tamang ipon muna sa tag tuyot sis, hehe . tataas din to. someday, let's not lose hope . Congrats sis, malalaki na mga anak mo, one way closer na,

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Amen! Need natin yan. thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want green market too huhu super gastos ngayon gawa ng graduation

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Awww, fingers crossed! Congratulations Bhe! 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are getting bigger and they would always be your babies momma. Last day of school means more time to stress you at home hahaha in a good way though. I am always happy to see Jigz and Tia. You are always doing a great job, momma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your children are growing fast and they are both adorable. it is their last day, means a vacation for kids after?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mom used to say it is pregnancy that looks like a life time journey but child's growth run so fast I can't even look at my wallet because I don't want my heart to break

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Your Mum is right. I advise you not to, Esthery. 😅 Keep yourself to yourself and out of your wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol 🤣 I won't check it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We don’t have a choice but to keep our fingers crossed and hope for the best after all what more can we do. Tia and jigz look lovely by the way.. have a great day mama

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you, love. Yes what else can we do, let's see what's happen. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids grow up so fast. In one blink of eye they are grown above you. Good going to kids

$ 0.05
1 year ago

My son is as tall as me now soon he will be taller. Oh and Tia keeps outgrowing her clothes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats kids....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I have to say about the dip is that, they will still rise back, though they might not rise to the original price. But it will still rise.

Seeing Tia with her beautiful smile, she loves Carrying her baby around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats your kiddo is now transferred from school level to high school. Don't worry about red bears they are just able to accumulate more number of BCH. Just enjoy the platform and wait for long run bull that can happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my..I do not want to see the dip anymore. I am holding like I want to pull it up to start pumping.. Anyways, time really fly too fast and kids too grow so fast. We mommies still treat them as babies when they slowly doesn't like it anymore especially when their friends are around.hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG! below 100 na? nkakalungkot :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kukyut naman ni Jigz at Tia! Ang bilis nga ng panahon ate, another end of school year. Hold lang din kahit masakit na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a roller coaster ride in the month of june..😬 Still.holding pa naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku madam may binata ka na and soon may lady ka na din😀

Ako din madam ganyan lagi sinasabi ko sa sarili ko magbounce back din yan pataas kaya kapit lng🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is the holiday for Tia and Jigz, I am sure they will be happy about that. We still have about two weeks to go here, the crypto verse is in the mess and we can only wait patiently till things get better.

Happy holiday to the prince and princesses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm fine, how are you my dear? May your babies always be happy. I wish them success. The market is still walking the red carpet. this is so annoying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your last day of schoo Tia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bilis ma'am. Another school journey for your kids maam. I'm sure mamimis nila mga teachers nila. Oo ma'am relate ako. Nalulungkot dahil sa market pero still positive and hoping for the future of BCH maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big girl na si Tia ah.. Malapit ka ng magkaroon ng dalaga momshie..

And for the bch, ang sarap sana bumili noh if may pang buy lang and wait for the bull run..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This would be really a proud moment for you to see your children going to next step. My best wishes for their future. I wish bch can rise soon to give us happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, am so happy for your kids momma, how amazing. About the dip, I'll go with your words, let's keep our fingers crossed.. I guess it's the best technique to apply right now. I'm glad I came back, and met you here again.. How've you been 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago