6 things that can never happen in crypto

37 107
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Here are some things that never happen in the cryptoverse:

1). Elon Musk giving you crypto

2). Craig Wright being Satoshi Nakamoto

Creator of BSV, claims to be Satoshi Nakamoto but hasn't been able to prove it

3). Sending 1 ETH and getting 2 ETH back

Just don't

4). Governments shutting down Bitcoin

When you see the news, don't FUD

5). Getting rich from that "one trade" with a 100x leverage that will change your life

Don't invest more than you can afford to loose

6). Contacting the CEO of bitcoin to get your stolen coins

It's never happening

if you found this post interesting, like, upvote, and subscribe for more posts like this.

64
$ 1.05
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @ClDvor
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

Actually governments are ' regulating ' cryptocurriencies. Well, governments can try but they cannot win πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our Government here in the Philippines are really sucks😭☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you created a great article 😍😍😍 I liked how you detailed it. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Sarahmay πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very alarming. That is why we should learn how to research and do know thungs first before entering any platform or project. Right now, in my experience, Read.cash is the most wonderful and super LEGIT platform by far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found this funny and informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 4th photo made me laugh. πŸ˜‚ But yeah, thanks for sharing this. Many people still fall for scams because they want to earn fast. This serves as a great reminder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The memes are very funny but it is true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why government shutting down Bitcoin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

5th photo made me laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it's like your having abnormal heart rate after engaging 100x leverage πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You nailed it.. thanks for sharing. No 5 cracked meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So informative and funny.. I saw elon musk post on twitter about doubling ETH I just laughed, I knew it wasn't him or his account was hacked..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I need more list of these. Thanks for sharing. But I know some things that can happen. Like You upvoting my comment is something that can happen🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I would love to talk to the CEO of Bitcoin 😌😌 Thank you mate, you made me laugh :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative yet funny. Memes are really explained it all. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooooice. Hahahhaha thank youuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hooooohh hahaha it was so funny tho it's all true. Haha. I like your articles it's short but you got all the point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you like them πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting points, I think someone will find the CEO of Bitcoin, that's will never happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I laught at it. Specially to that send 0.2 eth then I'll send 1 Eth what a magic. Woowoww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was really funny yet so true- should share this somewhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A mix of truth and comedy. Thanks fo this. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true! Hahahaha... and soooo funny!$@

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have said the realities. I don't see those events happen in crypto world. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is very insightful and informative. I have learnt something new today again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got a good laugh out of this. Seems like a bunch of scams going on within crypto, especially that Craig guy pretending to be Satoshi. What a joke. Be careful guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, Nice post btw I think the Elon musk thingy will never happen because Elon Musk doesn't want to use any crypto for his projects.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting yet useful tips :)) should share with the newbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago