If you could choose, what kind of animal would you be?

61 53
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Many times we wonder what we were in a previous life. Some of us are thinking about what will happen in the next life.

I’m sure you’d choose to be the animal you love. For example, I would like to be a dog ... the little, shaggy one ... that everyone loves.

Or maybe a snake? I would be at sun , people would be afraid of me, and I would spend the winter somewhere where noone knows where I am...

What kind of animal would you like to be? Can't wait to hear your answer?

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of tanja011
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Comments

You are litle Boo? I dont have to imagine. I am Koala :) sometimes sweet, sometimes angry, but still cute Koala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why Coala? I have to say that it is interesting, but there have to be some explanation for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You ask me why? They are so adorable! When I see an Koala, I just wish I could hug that little baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I understand. Well everyone have their own reasons..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would definitely love to be a snow owl. They're fascinating birds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is interesting to me.. wake up by night and sleeping by day, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, also the super clear vision and the long enough life span. They're really smart birds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really good answer. I have to admit. You know what you wanna be in your next life. Who knows, maybe life after this one really exists in form of saome animal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the idea of reincarnation based on how good you've been. It's the same as that, i guess. I just don't want to be reincarnated as human anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think same as you. To be honest I am really dissapointed in human rase. I am sure that you understand why...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand plenty ;-; it's rather embarrassing to be human now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the point.. so true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Necu da budem nikakva zivotinja, hocu da kad bi se opet rodio budem si opet ja, pa volim sebe brate sta da kazem , lepo mi je , mozda kad bolje razmislim neko malo kucence ko ovo na slici, pa da mi bude neka lepa curica gazdarica i da me mazi svaki dan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mala deca pa da te gnjave po ceo dan. Il neka devojcica da te nosi u torbici. Znas kako, ja sam odabrala bas ovakvog psa jer oni bolje zive od nas.. vole ih i cuvaju ko decu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography dear.just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny animal?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to be penguin..they are very cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LoL, nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And it's cold where they live.. and they swim in ocean, which is cool.. but they also have their problems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://youtu.be/IvkfpgjBt5k Feel like to share this video..i hope you'll love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know..I have seen documentary on penguine in Discovery..the female lays egg and the father protect it till baby comes out ..by the time mother have to search for foods and they have to swim for a long distance..some are eaten by seals..i have seen many videos on youtube..they are the most disciplined species.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Da budem orao

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sto bas orao?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maleni oblik meduze, poznate kao Turritopsis doohmii ili pod poznatijim imenom – besmrtna meduza, pronašao je način kako prevariti smrt stareći unatraške, tvrdi National Geographic. Naime, ako se besmrtna meduza ozljedi ili razboli, vraća se na tri dana u stanje polipa (seksualnu nezrelost), pri čemu transformira svoje stanice u mlađe, koje će s vremenom opet odrasti.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja mislila da ces reci neka riba.. mada pored ribolovaca nije bezbedno da budes riba. Pa dobro, eto, zanimljiv odabir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fazon je u besmrtnosti. Ako je uopšte fazon živjeti vječno.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

psič ili mačka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa jedno od ta dva?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would be a princess ... but not in a golden cage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Princess is not an animal :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to be a cow, just mooooooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cows are nice animals if you ask me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lenjivac, jedes i spavas i de ces lepse od toga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kazi Mile.. onako usporen.. korak na dva sata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bas tako nekako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure that I would be a wild animal, some kind of lizard, or even an insect. Enything what man can not keep as pet, because i know many people, whoa re not good woners to their pets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is cool answer. You are right in some part, but again you would have to find food, to find place to live.. it's not that simple

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Volela bih biti albatros!

Četiri petine svog života albatros provede na moru ili okeanu. Albatros star 50 godina preleti najmanje šest miliona kilometara. U stanju je da bez odmora danima i noćima leti iznad mora ili okeana hiljadama kilometara, upravljajući se strujama u vazduhu. Brzo sleće niz vetar među talase, naglo se okreće i strmo uzleće uz vetar i kruži oko brodova, a da ni jednom ne zamahne krilima. Često danima prate brodove koji napuštaju luke. Mornari ih ne ubijaju, jer postoji verovanje da bi im sreća okrenula leđa. Albatrosi spavaju plutajući na vodi.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Bravo! Najlepsi odgovor do sada.. zaista si pokazala poentu.. od pocetka do kraja.. A kako mogu da zakljucim, opet bi volela da putujes, pa makar kao ptica

$ 0.00
3 years ago

albatros pojede jato ribe za doručak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala Tanja!He he ,kako si me pročitala...opet bih putovala...kako da ne...i to baš kao albatros.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto, pa vidim kako to kod tebe ide.. a iskreno, malo ti i zavidim :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what is awesome :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nemam pojma mozda sam bila macka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mozda, a sta ces biti? Sta mislis

$ 0.00
3 years ago