Do you read comments on the internet?

73 66
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Very often when some newspapers publish something or someone publishes a post on social networks, people start commenting en masse. I must admit that I do not like to participate in such discussions, but it is often interesting to read. This usually happens to me at night, when all the people are asleep. Ha-ha. Well, what can I say, each of us has some fun.

How about you? Do you like to read comments or are you one of those who comment?

PS. Photo was taken from FB page

44
$ 0.00
Sponsors of tanja011
empty
empty
empty

Comments

depends about what is article if article is about politic i dont read even article :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are interesting comments in every article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always read all comments.. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. I can spend like hour in comments :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napraviš kokice i čitaš svađu dvojice-trojice. Čuveni GIF na tu temu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ranije se placala karta za pozoriste, a sad je besplatno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also do that everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hah it's interesting, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i am enjoying to do that haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh I know that feeling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uuuu mama mia vise saznas u komentarima 💁‍♀️💁‍♀️💁‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma sto se nacitam gluposti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ima svega i svacega

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @tanja011 I subscribed u, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa citam , retko komentarisem osim kad me neko bas ne iznervira bas , zato sto znam da napisem nesto sto mislim al svakome se ne dopada da mu kazes nesto u facu pa zato i retko komentarisem osim ovde kad moram zbog poena , a na FB bas retko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha pa ovde bar ne pises dzabe :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daaaa! Cak ne moram ni da procitam vest, direktno na komentare. Tu pocinje zabava. Citam sta pisu "strucnjaci" za 5g mrezu, za vakcine, za nauku... Pa onda kad krenu nacionalisti...pa botovi...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To je taj rad.. Al kad krenem da otvaram profile tih ljudi, e tu je tek zabava

$ 0.00
3 years ago

E to vec ne radim. Mislis da treba da gledam profile koji komentarisu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha pa ne bas sve, al ove koji stavljaju onako socne, specijalne komentare . Dala sam ti ideju sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Labud takodje

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't like to participate in internet discussions, specially those posted on social media. But I'm always on the comments sections and reading comments. It's fun reading comment. Sometimes the comments are even more fun than the post haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha so true. I agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I definitely do this when i want to watch an anime or when i need answers to some research questions i have that isn't found on journals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can find answers in comments sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, they're god sent answers, i tell you 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all of them, but some are good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I do comment on some posts, but I am more active on reading the comments of others. Sometimes the comments are funny and it becomes more interesting to continue reading fhe comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! Thats nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, because when i read, theres a lot of negative comments etc.. why other people makes it big issues etc..i rather just stay away 😅😁😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. I'm like this too. I don't comment but I enjoy reading comments of other people. Most of the time it is funnier and more interesting than the post. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I rarely comment on something on the internet. I usually read the comments of others and bring some popcorn and enjoy the show. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to read my comments on the internet. And besides reading, I also like to submit my comments. Your article has been very beautiful, thank you. I hope you will write an article on a better topic in the future and share it with us. If you like my comment, please give me a subscription.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for nice words. Let me see what are your topics about :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tomm... boss.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hahaha but always respect other perspective in things, we have different perspective

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All until they say nonsense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

view my post plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. We are in different time zones, so it may take some time until I see your posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only read posts and comments on readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Not on social media?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pa obično čitam neke koji su mi zanimiljivi ili one u kojih sam tagovana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tako je.. i ja isto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Retko komentarišem na fb!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ja, ali volim da citam komentare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isto po nekad poludim zbog nekih komentara da bih se oglasila!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A ja kad vidim nesto sto me nervira preskacem. I ovako imam dovoljno stresova

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I red everything readable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha everything is redable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am reading comments on the intrenet. I love doing that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha it's fun, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prvo se cita naslov, pa komentari, tamo je zurka ;-) mislila Sam da je to samo meni hit 😂 najjaci su mi komentari podrske ovim pacenicima iz farme ili kako se vec zove reality, tipa "Luna uz tebe smo" ko da ce pa onda da procita to nekada... 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Takve komentare vec ne mogu da citam.. to mi je bolest. Skupljaju im pare za stanove, za odecu i obucu ko da su socijalno ugrozeni.. Meni su show ovi oko politike, kad od nje naprave cirkus, kao od mog gradonacelnika na primer

$ 0.00
3 years ago