Random Flower photography part 05

Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello , good morning guys

Hello, everyone!!! spread love and happiness all over the world.

IT'S @Sunel2600 ones again with new article 😍😍

How are you all ??

I am fine and fit by the grace of almighty God in this epidemic situation of coruna 😌

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of almighty God 😍😍

Today ,I gonna share my another article which is Random Flower photography part 05. i already share my article random Flower photography 04, you can see under below πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@sunel2600/random-flower-photography-part-04-e3d2a8ab

Today I will present to you some very beautiful new photography. I know you all are waiting for my new photography. So I try to present some new photography among you.And I know you all love my photography and support my work.

It is because of your enthusiasm that I get the mindset to do some new photography. And try to present some good photography. And you all know I do photography from my phone. Because I don't have a digital or DSLR camera, I always do phβ€Œotography from my phone.

And you all like my photography, that's a lot to me. And you all know I do photography on two cameras with my phone camera.One is my phone's Google camera One is my phone's stock camera. Hope everybody understands.

I show you some flowers photo with details i hope you like this picture

Tuberose :- Tuberose is a a night- blooming , sweet and highly scented flower. The tuberose has no relation to the rose. This tuberose is seen like slende. Its leaves are very long and light green. There are various colors of this flower such as white, purple etc. Its flavor is used many perfumes.

Krishnachura :- Krishnachura is a common flower in the world. Its scientific name is Delonix regia. It is a medium size tree with spreading dome- shaped. Leaves are many and small size. Its blooming time is April to June. This flower is red or orange and large in size.

Device: Redmy Note pro

Location: sylhet, Bangladesh

Captured time:Β 2:30-5:00 pm,18 September 2020( GMT+06)

I hope you all will like this photographs . please hit the like button and comments on my post if you really like my post please subscribe me here too

Thanks for watching.
Also thanks for your supporting.Take love dear.πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’ž

Take care yourself-------πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

keep support me guysπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

many many thanks to all of you for supporting me ..,....πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Good bye πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I did not spoil the beauty of this picture of yours compared to any other picture. Great picture.I saw such a picture for the first time in my life.Keep saying I hope to get more posts like this from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear for see my photography article and encourage my work. I see your comment all of my articles. And you always support my work dear. I also try to support you cause you write some interesting articles. Keep supporting dear friend. should be kept away from people who have fever and cold. good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good noon.... beautiful followers I like this flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome photography dude the colors and texture of each of white and red flower is detaily presented and thanks for your hard work 😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear very nice photography.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great post,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower color is so gorgeous & its looking so unique & beautiful. You captured the flower photos brilliantly & they look so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really impressed to your comments and always keep support me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dear it's really beautiful...that was so kind and very simple photography but so much wonderful... amazing dear. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are dear ? you know that photography is my favorite hobby ,i always try my best . You like my photo ,i fell very happy . i hope all time encourage me and suggestions also dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photos. The depth of field is amazing! By the way, why are you using dreamstime logo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you dear. i change my logo . you also see my logo and tell me about my logo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you a contributor in dreamstime? Are you Kurapy11?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice khub valo hoise 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

donndbad sundor comments korar jonno .balo teko susto teko ar samajik durotho mene cholun , good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really special thanks to you for lovely comments on my photo , you know that capture photo is my favorite hobby . when you admire my photo i feel really happy dear. good morning also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How pretty!!! The first picture attracted me very much. The flower is very beautiful.The other flowers are also beautiful. But the first one is softer. It can't be compared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that you really like my article. Actually when someone appreciate my work, it encourages me for doing more better in this work. Welcome my dear friend and always connected with my article. good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful flower photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you joy brother for beautiful comments .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning brother.. Wow your all captured photo is so beautiful. I like flower so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have a nice day , how are you ? i am fine by grace of God . i really thanks to you for wonderful comments about my picture . keep support always and advise me how to improve my article skill .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks A lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well come brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your Photography is so amazing.. I like your Photography brother.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you know , photography is my favorite hobby , you like my photo that's a great pleasure to me . i hope all time keep connected with my page and also encourage me always. hava a great day and good morning brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago