Random Flower photography part 04

Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello, readers & authors good morning everyone

Spread love & happiness all over the world. ❤

It's @Sunel2600 again with new photography article. ❤

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona. 😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation. ❤

Today, I gonna share my another article Which is Random Flower photography part 04 , I already share Random Flower photography part 03 ,you can see here👇👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@sunel2600/random-flower-photography-part-03-a0902056

★Let's start my article

Yon know that ,Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Creator. The beauty of flowers fascinates us. Flowers charms us with its beauty. Everyone loves flowers. It is very difficult to find someone who does not love flowers. There are many kinds of flowers in the world. In fact, we don't know the name of all flowers. But all the flowers are really very beautiful.

I show the few flower picture with details

👌👌👌👌polash Flower👌👌👌

Palash :- Palash is the most popular flower in India subcontinent. The scientific name of the flower is Betea frondosa. There are many species in the world. This flower blooms in spring season. The flower tree is used for timber, resin, fodder, medicine and dye. The leaves are used very leathery.

👌👌👌Shueily Flower 👌👌👌

Sheuily :- Sheuily ful is called in English as night jesmine. Night jasmine is very beautiful flower in the world. This flower is highly perfumed flower. Its scientific name is Nyctanthes arbor-tristis.

I hope you all will like these flowers photographs. If you really like my flowers photography, please like and comment on my post

No more today guys.....

Keep me in your prayer...

Stay safe, stay blessed.

(To be continued....)

If u happen to like this post, give it a huge THUMBS UP..

Write in the comment section about likings and disliking regarding this article.....

U can "SUBSCRIBE" if u feel like...

Peace...✌✌✌✌

please SUBSCRIBE to @Sunel2600 to see more photos like these. u happen to like this post, give it a huge THUMBS UP..

Write in the comment section about likings and dislikings regarding this article.....

U can "SUBSCRIBE" if u feel like...

Peace...✌✌✌✌

please SUBSCRIBE to @Sunel2600 to see more photos like these.

13
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @sowrav
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Quite amazing photos by you! Another day another very good clicks from you.The flowers are the great gifts of nature and you just captured them with the digital eye.I am become a big fan of your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

again thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are greatly welcomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography brother... one of my favorite flower..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunil bhaia plz subscribed, like and comments plzz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice flower pictures. Everyone loves flowers. I am no exception

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you Akhi moni

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers helps a lot in enlightening our mind whenever we feel sad or lonely, these beautiful colors only shows how beautiful are the things that mother nature can offer to us. Please don't pick them, let them grow as how they are supposed to be. Thankyou buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's okay brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... These photographs are looking very nicely & beautiful. Also amazing to all of people. You are a great photographer. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it also pleasure for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, amazing I like also photography.. But its saddle to say i have no good camera.. I like to catch photo.. Your photographys are so beautiful.
And you give here information.. For that people know about unknown flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"wish " is the best way to my dear friend . thanks you for lovely comments keep connected to my page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well come friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for amazing comments and always keep support me i hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the photo with a bird on it. Great shots! I dont know if we have Palash tree here, looks exotic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure friend . really thanks to you for lovely comments and admire my flower . i hope all time keep connected with my page and advise me how to improve my article skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful photos ! You did a very colorful and sharp shooting again ! What a great shot my friend . Can i print this photo so that i can put into my frame and display it into my house ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really? it my pleasure also , thanks you for lovely comments about my article and keep support me always friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend your welcome ! . So can i print this photo friend .i am just here waiting for your comfirmation friend . I like it very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

off course friend , you obviously print my photo , its my great achievement , again thanks for nice comments, I really proud of you friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok ! A goodnew! Yehey! I hope that you can take a great and nice photos again . You did a great job friends . Can't wait to see your great shots !😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously friend ,next day i also collect my new flower picture share my article . i hope you like it , again again thanks for such a valuable comments about page .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to see it soon friend . Thanks😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay friend . stay home and stay save with your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey bro! How are u? Did u forget me? I miss you guy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello brother , i am fine . i don't forget you because you are my dearest Brother how can forget you . i also miss you lots Brother. how are you? what are doing at the moment ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I play guitar. I am fine take love ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it my pleasure friend i hope all time support me and encourage me also, good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago