P.h.o.t.o.g.r.a.p.h.y

9 43
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello ,Good afternoon guys

How are all ?

I hope you are all well by grace of almighty God ,I also so so by grace of God .After long time after I try to present New photography with new mobile .

But matter of sorrow I lost my phone before two weeks ago that why I can't take new photo

You know very well ,photography is the best hobby because we can express our feelings, thoughts, desire all everything through our drawings very easily and it also gives us much pleasure. Most of the people like to pictures.

I know that I am not perfect. I am not a professional photographer . but always I'm trying my best. photography is not so easy, you all know that. It is so difficult. But if you try to capture something from the bottom of your heart, you can do it. I believe that.

Let's see few pictures to new mobile ,I hope you like my picture

at 9am when I get up in the morning, my mother give me cup of tea I take the picture ,it's looks so nice I think

at 4 pm , you don't know gardening is another favorite hobby when I free time I work my garden , it's one of the garden flower

before sunset I capture this picture

the sky was very clear and mixed with different color

at 5:30 pm when sun set I capture my photo with my garden flower it's looking so amazing and gorgeous

Keep supporting me. Because your support is my inspiration. I am here today just because of you. And I am really grateful to all of you for your love, support, encouragement and appreciation

No more today

See you again new pictures with new location

10
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Wow all the pictures are really great. I do appreciate. I especially liked the first photography the most. Thanks for sharing with us. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful article, i love flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice photos. I love the rose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Photography is so beautiful... Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much beautiful photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, the photography of the flowers look absolutely amazing and stunning. You have captured it so well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lots of thanks for inspire me

$ 0.00
3 years ago