@snowyuuki activity

3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"School vs. Anime"
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Take a Mini-Vacation from Stress"
Thankyou! Yes it's for the betterment of our self~
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Technology I Can’t wait to experience in the near..."
Someday all our fantasies will become reality! Still gives me goosebumps tho. >___<
3 years ago: published the article
How to Take a Mini-Vacation from Stress
3 years ago: published the article
My thoughts in having a PVP in Genshin Impact.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My tragic dream"
tragic indeed
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All about my life...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I enough?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My tragic dream