School vs. Anime

2 17
Avatar for Jalapeno
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Writing, Blog, Experience, ...
Sponsors of Jalapeno
empty
empty
empty

I thought school was supposed to make me learn new things, well it was until I was finally to discover anime in my life. Anime made all the things I was supposed to learn in school a recollection since I watch anime all day and night. Anime taught me everything, except geometry... It was hard.

If any parents reading this now and knows your child is watching anime, let them be because me growing up while watching anime all day didn't make me lazy, dumb, depressed, or anti-social but instead it made me more inspired, smarter, and happier more than ever. Also, make sure your child doesn't watch boku no pico, it made me puke.

School is just like watching anime but more time needed in order to learn something. So many unnecessary activities that proves no progress. Although I have been attending online classes and maintaining my status as an honor student, I give no credit for myself, my teacher and parents for trying to teach me. It's all because I watch anime. If sex make you feel one with the person you love, anime makes me feel one with the world, I can totally relate what others are thinking, my mind is filled with not just cultures from japan but the whole world. More advance information than what I learn in school.

Didn't felt right?

Ahhh, if you didn't felt right after all my positive opinions, it must be you know some people who watch anime, turned out to be so toxic, childish, depressed, or arrogant. It is because of none other than the anime they watch. For me, I grew up watching naruto and one piece which made me what I am now. Its important to watch anime together with parents or someone you can always share your idea and thoughts, man cannot learn by itself to become a good child after all.

Thank you..

Im not here to give some advice, I'm here to be grateful to anime and japan and I wish to support them.

2
$ 3.05
$ 3.00 from @Dabullball
$ 0.05 from @snowyuuki
Avatar for Jalapeno
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Writing, Blog, Experience, ...

Comments

Bro same!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe my 1st time ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago